IK Ogbonna in a Scheming Scandal with Lisa Omorodion, Wole Ojo and Adunni Ade
The new movie titled Schemers stars IK Ogbonna (Micheal),Wole Ojo (Peter) & Daniel K Daniel (Sam), Lisa Omorodion (Naomi) & Adunni Adewale (Cynthia).
Money or Love which will prevail as two sisters battle through domestic violence, heartbreak and revenge.
Schemers, brought to you by Platinum Studious in Conjunction with Derwin Productions, a romantic thriller that will take you on a Roller Coaster Ride through different Emotions.
Out in September 2015
Executive producer; LISA OMORODION (Maker of the Movie Firstcut, Ceo of The film Company PLATINUM STUDIOS )
Producers ; AMVCA Award winner GRACE EDWIN OKON AND LISA OMORODION (Maker of the Movie Firstcut)
Director; NMVA ,SMVA Award winner GBENGA SALU
25 comments:
First
Looks like it going to be a hit, Linda u no dey slp. Hope say u no be vampire oooo. BTW gud nyt
Looks like it's going to be a hit, Linda u no dey sleep. Hope say u no be vampire ooooo. BTW gud nyt
I hope it would make sense sha. Linda take note!
If i hear say I watch am
Cool.
Mke I watch d preview,i loove dis Adunni chic.
The teaser is already a HIT, can't wait for the movie
Lisa plays her part perfectly
The way Lisa squeezes her face makes her part more amazing
The movie gives Lisa a perfect part
A movie filled with thrillers
#seen
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
The advert gan no movr body
An amazing movie by my sister lisa, show support people, God bless yall
Lol...watch if you can seyi..God bless
😘😘
Lisa shout d fucked! Stop writing in anonymous! Fat dirty bitch looking for a bf
This comment of yours reeks of envy! she's adding value to herself and your there trying to pull her down! Shame on u!