Glamour model Coco has revealed that she's due in December, and is expecting
a girl. She said her baby will be named 'Chanel Nicole'. The reality star who's
obsessed with high heels also showed off the heels her daughter would be
leaving the hospital with. Lol. What she wrote after the cut...
61 comments:
We weren't living under rock you ain't just popular coco...
Congratulobia
Congrat to her
Okay...
Lol....high heel for a new born? Issorrai.....anyway, congrats to her.
Better!
Dis is wht we wht to hear abt, "Wife" and not babymama or gf. I wish her safe delivery in adv.
I don't understand that first pisho tho
I love coco...wishin u d best bae
Finally
CONGRATS DEAR
I wish her safe delivery in adv and all d best.
Congrats to Ice and Coco
Wow! The baby will never lack for daily bread. The dangling modifiers are ready
congrats to her.
wish her safe delivery.
lol@ your figure
Congrats Coco
Congratulations 2 r
Congratulations girl...
congrats Coco... Ice-T really got hooked on the coco, lol
Orisirisi... heels for baby my foot
So happy for her
nnennao.no@gmail.com
I'm in looove with d coco
Which kind pose be thisnau?
Anyway congrats to her.
Show off!
A big congrats to her. Linda take note!
A big congrats to her..juliet iwuno take note
Really happy for her....
You took this comment outta my mind
Meaning you're in love with cocain ode
Congratulations to her
Heels ke
Look at her leg in that ist pic
Leg of ndi heels,Congrts tho
#congrats I luv dis woman life style
Am happy 4 u coco congats
Am so happy for her. Congrats
Safe delivery...
Congrats To Her!
Finally! She's preggies! Here is wishing you a safe delivery!
Lol@heels anyways mine wuld b leaving d hospital wit a sneakers on cus mama so obessed wit lol. Congrets coco
She's more sexually skilled than Ice T. So, I'm not surprised that she's expecting a girl.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Awwwww congrats Coco so happy for u, I know how long Uv wanted this, thank God Ice T finally agreed to it
Wish her safe delivery
Wish you safe delivery.....read more celeberity news...fresh and hot on effixzzymagazine
Omoh I go still hit her with dis belle wo! Gadamn
U are everywere! U are so jobless!
ever the attention seeker. dats y she married Ice in the first place. wish her safe pregnancy/delivery.
Heels abi? Issoke *eyesonthebaby*
Congratulations coco..wish you safest delivery.
Wishing her safe delivery
there is God oooooh
She is ode
She isn't mumu
Everyone knows coco. You're among those living under the rock.