HealthPlus Pharmacy Opens on Addo Road, Ajah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

HealthPlus Pharmacy Opens on Addo Road, Ajah

HealthPlus Pharmacy is pleased to announce the opening of its new branch at Hope Plaza, Beside Ellington Schools, Addo Road, Ajah. Do pop in for your supplies of medicines, nutritional supplements, monitors & diagnostics, mother & baby products, de-stressing massage oils, toiletries and more. Our Pharmacists are on hand to offer you our free pharmacy services & health checks. You can also ask your HealthPlus Pharmacist on 0809 044 0791.

Lekki: Lekki Phase 1, SPAR Lekki, The Palms Lekki, Alternative Route Oniru, Ikota VGC Victoria Island: Adetokunbo Ademola, AjoseAdeogunIkoyi: Alexander Road Lagos Island: Kakawa Ikeja:GRA Ikeja,  Ikeja City Mall, Allen Ave,  Int’l Airport, MMA2 Oregun:Zaheed MallMagodo/Ikosi:CMD Road Yaba:e – CenterSurulere:AdeniranOgunsanya Mall Apapa:Apapa Mall Ogun:Magboro, IbaraAbuja:CeddiPlaza, Grand Towers Mall, Silverbird Mall Enugu: Polo ParkIbadan: Cocoa Mall, The Palms Mall Kano: Ado Bayero Mall Port Harcourt:Port Harcourt Mall, Vineyard PlazaIlorin:Kwara Mall Delta: Delta Mall

Customer Care Line: 08172005332, 0700 HEALTHPLUS (0700 4325847587) customercare@healthplus.com.ng www.healthplus.com.ng
DELIVERY SERVICES AVAILABLE

25 comments:

Thanks guys for coming closer to my doorstep

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Noted

Nice one, Okay seen.

Herbal Front Prescriptions said...

Expanding your frontiers...

Nice!! they have Beautiful Attendants at KAKAWA Branch (Lagos Island)!!

so cute

Great pharmacist with pretty eyes at their spar branch

Okay cool

Congrats once again HealthPlus

This is a matter of well structured company. If anyone chooses to go into entrepreneurship, always think structure. Health plus has enjoyed financing from IFC world bank because of this. Kudos

Delta? Delta Mall
The ignorance of some people is really annoying.
This is even in your own country and you still can't get facts right or is it just a question of not paying attention to details?
The PR company used by HEALTHPLUS should ask for refunds because there is no such place as Delta.
Some states have names that are not actual names of places in the particular state...Edo, Rivers, Cross River et al are names of STATES and not places.
Delta could be Asaba, Warri, Ughelli, Sapele and so on.
I get irritated when I hear people confidently display their ignorance.
We are Nigerians get offended when we are referred to as Africa due to the ignorance of the 'oyibos'.
Here in Nigeria,if you are not Yoruba or Hausa or Ibo you are conveniently called "omo Ibo"and this is mostly done by the Yoruba folks. I have nothing against them but they should broaden their minds.
Linda, you can even make an article out of this because i dey vex well well.
Thank You

Excellent customer service at their Oniru Branch.

that's great with the beautiful queensential pharmacist present. more grace to your elbows.

They should be opening stores up and down and not concentrate on their customer service. An attendant over there gave my friend iron deficiency drugs after specifically asking for drugs for menstrual pain. Thank God my sister is a doctor and I didn't use them.

The new mall that just opened there is actually called delta mall located in warri.If that's what's on the mall why should they call it something else?

@Annoymous that is saying there is no place called Delta mall.
For your information Delta Mall is a Mall in warri and that's what its called.
Thanks.

@ Moyosore Kuti,...you should have seen your doctor(sister) before going to the pharmacy store, if your story is based on fact....bad belle

Hope Cassabelle will open soon too?

@Anon 2:12pm you are so on point! @ moyo kuti, u loose blood during ur period. no wonder u were given iron supplements. ur doc sis problly dint no dt. u r displayn ur ignorance.

Thanks for sharing the important points of view with us. It is really very nice blog. Medipta which describes to pharmacy delivery service