Drake and Serena Williams caught making out in public (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Drake and Serena Williams caught making out in public (photos)

Drake and rapper Common (Serena's ex-boyfriend) famously feuded over the Tennis champ and it looks like Drake has rekindled his fling with Serena. Hours after she won the Western & Southern Open in Cincinnati yesterday she and Drake were spotted making out at a local restaurant. TMZ got the exclusive photos. More after the cut...

79 comments:

Lily of Nigeria said...

Hmmnn

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Drake everywhere.

Thank God he isn't gay
My everyday crush

#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE

dis is an unimaginable rship

Thank God he isn't gay
My everyday crush

#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Are they not adults?

Why will she leave common. Na only tennis sense she get.

CHAI THIS ONE GO PAIN LINDA OOOOO...LINDYWAY TAKE HEART O LOL

Omg!!! Drake drake. That's all I have to say.

Visit www.lovelineng.com for relationship advise and tips.
Share your love stories with us or if you need expert relationship advise, send US a mail to contact@lovelineng.com

TMZ Kwa....... issokay!

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

It's good to know they're making out in public.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Omo see smooching abeg....

Choi I didn't see this coming

Wait, i am confused now! Is not she supposed to in a serious relationship with her coach? Maybe it is an open relationship then. Serena, i think Common really loves you and is more mature than Drake who may break your heart and disappoint you. You are a high achiever and need to be with a man who will uplift you, not the contrary. Have fun and good luck!

Na so e hold dem nawoo

Bad boy Drake

Well, they r both single. They should get a room tho

Drake want some and he's definitely getting some from Serena....Common will always be a better choice for her.....

Josh Kosh said...

Are we sure that's Drake??? Looks more like The Game to me.... ijs

Serena & drake? So they use to go out? I like un-predictable flings...HOT!

Drake Drake u do well

APPlE said...

Really??!! Look's like everybody is fucking everybody there.

Like seriously, helium and spaghetti.

Drake sha

drake like left overs sha

See how di1 serious dey advice Serana like she's gon read it Well such Awkward combo

Drake is a big time player. Let's see how dis plays out

TOBI @timt360 said...

After the death and rise of Sikibii I see all of this stuff as publicity stunt :(

I wish Serena a better guy than this asshole call Drake

This Drake Sha.... Na only you?

Mtchww

sharon said...

Nice advice. Shebi Serena reads Linda's blog abi???

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

@josh kosh you just took d word outa my mouth. That's a terrible combination. Dis drake sef must u dip ur cock in everyhole? Issokay I will sit and watch. YahooGalNoLaptop signing out

Drake is always d sideguy* always trying to break gud relationships. Shame

Serz na wa oooo.

Drake loves his women thick, he said so himself.

slamabit said...

na wa for u drake

Akpororo said...

Tobi u r stupid how can u say such about silih...

Ekajificent said...

Hahahha

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Caught on camera lol

TMZ be correct akproko..😄

Isn't she dating her coach Patrick Wachumacallit?

ejike capable said...

OK

Kaiser said...

Tamia omo ur funny fa.. which one is helium nd spaghetti.. .lollll

Huuuuuum, drake is a big time player

Drake Drake only u 1.

CLASSLESS! FOR SURE! SOME LADIES, ARE CLASSLESS,SERENA! YOU ARE FAR BETTER THAN THIS. DRAKE IS A LOW LIFE. A GUY THAT MINGLES WITH TRANSGENDERS AND LOW LIFE PROSTITUTES.

he already said he likes his women BBW

Nawa o

Golda Awosika said...

Drake is always aiming for big big tynz

Now we know why he was in all her Wimbledon matches.

@ sharon I tire for u ! U just cracked me up! Lol

She is still wearing what she wore to play and she had sweat all over. Well...Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

Drake and Rihanna re d celebrity ashawo. .they go for anybody that has something

Hahahah @ Sharon u be clown
Anty anon don take matter seriously hehe

All of u saying what an awkward reship, whats awkward about it? Drake and Serena have been together since her breakup from Common and it was Drake's affair with Rihanna that caused the drift, even there was a bust up at a night club when Serena nearly pounced on Rihanna . Seems they are back together as evidenced by the fact that Drake follows Serena everywhere she plays as seen in Wimbledon earlier on when Drake was in Serena's box.

Good someone recognises or admits guys are perfect side guys too, also very common.

Uncle Bobby said...

Yall talk like kids... must u get married before straph?

Of all people! Drake #smh -_-

People like drake...smh*

Good for them, dey should enjoy themselves. Linda take note!

andre kelvin said...

Then they will say "we are just Friends"

Good for them, dey should enjoy themselves. Linda take note!

Drake is a complete womanizer. Serena should run for her dear life.

Sharon thank yooouuuu!!! I tire o. U go fear Oprah Wisdom.

Is it just me or does any one else think it's a hug. If u look closely, there actually aren't kissing. Because the headline says they are making out, it is so?

Hmmmmm. I don't believe dis for I think its photoshop@work.

Geex...Olivia don't steal ma man from mi! ....we will soon marry ..stand back ! Lol

Lol! So Serena is a bad gal afterall lol! + drake can. Sabi date oda. Ppls babes. Killode. Can't he gt his own. Lady ni!

Yahaya bagudu said...

I think its cool

Rosie Said........Bia Linda, am beginning to get tired of all these stories you pull off the internet arrrrrrragh!!!!!!, cant you see that its a harmless kiss to the chick......Pls dont be wasting my time with stupid stories.

sammy said...

Drake is sure one freaky flirts ...always getting involved

Bad boys been getting the chicks since 1800!

Good for them

Drake and Serena?? Ok na

Serena should date mark henry,not sexy for a girl,might break his dick, too muscula.r

Wen will Linda report on d alarming rise of lesbianism amongst married women in PH? One big player works in RSIEC, has kids, boutique n a blog. She n her pals now ve orgies, all married wt kids. Who will save us? Please expose them.

Im dissappointed in Serena. She is better than this. Why stoop low to a fling at her age? esp with Drake of all person who is a Dog