Drake and Serena Williams caught making out in public (photos)
Drake and rapper Common (Serena's ex-boyfriend) famously feuded over the Tennis champ and it looks like Drake has rekindled his fling with Serena. Hours after she won the Western & Southern Open in
Cincinnati yesterday she and Drake were spotted making out at a
local restaurant. TMZ got the exclusive photos. More after the cut...
Visit www.lovelineng.com for relationship advise and tips. Share your love stories with us or if you need expert relationship advise, send US a mail to contact@lovelineng.com
Wait, i am confused now! Is not she supposed to in a serious relationship with her coach? Maybe it is an open relationship then. Serena, i think Common really loves you and is more mature than Drake who may break your heart and disappoint you. You are a high achiever and need to be with a man who will uplift you, not the contrary. Have fun and good luck!
@josh kosh you just took d word outa my mouth. That's a terrible combination. Dis drake sef must u dip ur cock in everyhole? Issokay I will sit and watch. YahooGalNoLaptop signing out
CLASSLESS! FOR SURE! SOME LADIES, ARE CLASSLESS,SERENA! YOU ARE FAR BETTER THAN THIS. DRAKE IS A LOW LIFE. A GUY THAT MINGLES WITH TRANSGENDERS AND LOW LIFE PROSTITUTES.
All of u saying what an awkward reship, whats awkward about it? Drake and Serena have been together since her breakup from Common and it was Drake's affair with Rihanna that caused the drift, even there was a bust up at a night club when Serena nearly pounced on Rihanna . Seems they are back together as evidenced by the fact that Drake follows Serena everywhere she plays as seen in Wimbledon earlier on when Drake was in Serena's box.
Is it just me or does any one else think it's a hug. If u look closely, there actually aren't kissing. Because the headline says they are making out, it is so?
Rosie Said........Bia Linda, am beginning to get tired of all these stories you pull off the internet arrrrrrragh!!!!!!, cant you see that its a harmless kiss to the chick......Pls dont be wasting my time with stupid stories.
Wen will Linda report on d alarming rise of lesbianism amongst married women in PH? One big player works in RSIEC, has kids, boutique n a blog. She n her pals now ve orgies, all married wt kids. Who will save us? Please expose them.
79 comments:
Hmmnn
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
Drake everywhere.
Thank God he isn't gay
My everyday crush
#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE
dis is an unimaginable rship
Thank God he isn't gay
My everyday crush
#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Are they not adults?
Why will she leave common. Na only tennis sense she get.
CHAI THIS ONE GO PAIN LINDA OOOOO...LINDYWAY TAKE HEART O LOL
Omg!!! Drake drake. That's all I have to say.
Visit www.lovelineng.com for relationship advise and tips.
Share your love stories with us or if you need expert relationship advise, send US a mail to contact@lovelineng.com
TMZ Kwa....... issokay!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o
It's good to know they're making out in public.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Omo see smooching abeg....
Choi I didn't see this coming
Wait, i am confused now! Is not she supposed to in a serious relationship with her coach? Maybe it is an open relationship then. Serena, i think Common really loves you and is more mature than Drake who may break your heart and disappoint you. You are a high achiever and need to be with a man who will uplift you, not the contrary. Have fun and good luck!
Na so e hold dem nawoo
Bad boy Drake
Well, they r both single. They should get a room tho
Drake want some and he's definitely getting some from Serena....Common will always be a better choice for her.....
Are we sure that's Drake??? Looks more like The Game to me.... ijs
Serena & drake? So they use to go out? I like un-predictable flings...HOT!
Drake Drake u do well
Really??!! Look's like everybody is fucking everybody there.
Like seriously, helium and spaghetti.
Drake sha
drake like left overs sha
See how di1 serious dey advice Serana like she's gon read it Well such Awkward combo
Drake is a big time player. Let's see how dis plays out
After the death and rise of Sikibii I see all of this stuff as publicity stunt :(
I wish Serena a better guy than this asshole call Drake
This Drake Sha.... Na only you?
Mtchww
Nice advice. Shebi Serena reads Linda's blog abi???
@josh kosh you just took d word outa my mouth. That's a terrible combination. Dis drake sef must u dip ur cock in everyhole? Issokay I will sit and watch. YahooGalNoLaptop signing out
Drake is always d sideguy* always trying to break gud relationships. Shame
Serz na wa oooo.
Drake loves his women thick, he said so himself.
na wa for u drake
Tobi u r stupid how can u say such about silih...
Hahahha
Caught on camera lol
TMZ be correct akproko..😄
Isn't she dating her coach Patrick Wachumacallit?
OK
Tamia omo ur funny fa.. which one is helium nd spaghetti.. .lollll
Huuuuuum, drake is a big time player
Drake Drake only u 1.
CLASSLESS! FOR SURE! SOME LADIES, ARE CLASSLESS,SERENA! YOU ARE FAR BETTER THAN THIS. DRAKE IS A LOW LIFE. A GUY THAT MINGLES WITH TRANSGENDERS AND LOW LIFE PROSTITUTES.
he already said he likes his women BBW
Nawa o
Drake is always aiming for big big tynz
Now we know why he was in all her Wimbledon matches.
@ sharon I tire for u ! U just cracked me up! Lol
She is still wearing what she wore to play and she had sweat all over. Well...Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
Drake and Rihanna re d celebrity ashawo. .they go for anybody that has something
Hahahah @ Sharon u be clown
Anty anon don take matter seriously hehe
All of u saying what an awkward reship, whats awkward about it? Drake and Serena have been together since her breakup from Common and it was Drake's affair with Rihanna that caused the drift, even there was a bust up at a night club when Serena nearly pounced on Rihanna . Seems they are back together as evidenced by the fact that Drake follows Serena everywhere she plays as seen in Wimbledon earlier on when Drake was in Serena's box.
Good someone recognises or admits guys are perfect side guys too, also very common.
Yall talk like kids... must u get married before straph?
Of all people! Drake #smh -_-
People like drake...smh*
Good for them, dey should enjoy themselves. Linda take note!
Then they will say "we are just Friends"
Good for them, dey should enjoy themselves. Linda take note!
Drake is a complete womanizer. Serena should run for her dear life.
Sharon thank yooouuuu!!! I tire o. U go fear Oprah Wisdom.
Is it just me or does any one else think it's a hug. If u look closely, there actually aren't kissing. Because the headline says they are making out, it is so?
Hmmmmm. I don't believe dis for I think its photoshop@work.
Geex...Olivia don't steal ma man from mi! ....we will soon marry ..stand back ! Lol
Lol! So Serena is a bad gal afterall lol! + drake can. Sabi date oda. Ppls babes. Killode. Can't he gt his own. Lady ni!
I think its cool
Rosie Said........Bia Linda, am beginning to get tired of all these stories you pull off the internet arrrrrrragh!!!!!!, cant you see that its a harmless kiss to the chick......Pls dont be wasting my time with stupid stories.
Drake is sure one freaky flirts ...always getting involved
Bad boys been getting the chicks since 1800!
Good for them
Drake and Serena?? Ok na
Serena should date mark henry,not sexy for a girl,might break his dick, too muscula.r
Wen will Linda report on d alarming rise of lesbianism amongst married women in PH? One big player works in RSIEC, has kids, boutique n a blog. She n her pals now ve orgies, all married wt kids. Who will save us? Please expose them.
Im dissappointed in Serena. She is better than this. Why stoop low to a fling at her age? esp with Drake of all person who is a Dog