Dear LIB readers; I met my soulmate just 2 months after I proposed to another woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 August 2015

Dear LIB readers; I met my soulmate just 2 months after I proposed to another woman

From a male LIB reader
I proposed to a girlfriend in June 2015 and just two weeks ago, I ran into an ex, a lady I dated for a year about 9 years ago. I fell instantly inlove with her all over again and I have no doubt that she's my soulmate. The way we met again was divine and I believe this lady is the person I am meant to spend the rest of my life with. The only problem is I proposed to another woman two months ago who I gave a ring to.
I'm in my late 30s and I was eager to settle down and she seemed most suitable from the lot but now that I have found my rib, how do I break my engagement with my fiancee without breaking her heart? My new love doesn't even know I'm engaged. I am hoping she would even read this here and forgive me for not coming clean with her.

219 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219

Am tellg u.

Men! Smh dy tink dy cn just stroll into a woman's life n stroll out, without damaging anything. Y will u propose to a lady u r nt such u wanna spend d rest of your life with? Imagine wt u sd 'I ws eager to settle down so u propose to her cuz she ws d best out of d rest' n nw ur ex shw up, quick question Y s she address as ur Ex if she s ur so call soulmate?

Lust gets tired, very tired sooner or later... ONLY LOVE NEVER EXPIRES... Ask Jesus.

Azumi said...

He asked for advice not curses . I'll advice u to fink carefully and wen u r sure dis ex girlfriend is ur soulmate,then approach ur fiance now to have a deep,long and sensible talk. I guess u will get ur closure from there. Goodluck

Azumi said...

He asked for advice not curses . I'll advice u to fink carefully and wen u r sure dis ex girlfriend is ur soulmate,then approach ur fiance now to have a deep,long and sensible talk. I guess u will get ur closure from there. Goodluck

Someone said the new love is the real deal... NO. The old love who can still sway him this much after all dis time plus new love plus surmounting any such old problems shows d " OLD LOVE is really strong and the Real Deal" Trust me, they NEVER had sex till now...***

You be correct.
Leave the fool,he is just an inmature piss of trash with no heart, he doesn't know the meaning of love, it's lust he has for the ex.

u ar very much confused..

Shaarap!!!

Really crazy

Amen

Read this dear

http://naijasinglegirl.com/marriage-is-serious-abeg/

Pls marry d one u love jare, all dis peeps saying rubbish here. Wen deer is a problem none of dem will be deer o! Love to an extent helps a lot in marriage.

Nice reply Bonita..

Number one, there is no such thing as a soulmate. If there was, it means God designed only one person or you. And it means, people will take 50years to get married because theyll keep searching for the someone. Two, you do not marry who u love, you lern to love who you marry. JUST like that love faded away, it will fade away someday. What do u now rely on? BE WITH YOUR FIANCE AND LEAVE YOUR EX ALONE! ADVICE!

Meaning ur father is crazy. Ur mother, a crazy wife 4 marrying ur crazy father. And the children, ALL CRAZY

Your spiritual wife has come inform of your ex to distract you from your marriage plans. Kindly bind and cast that demon away now before it's too late. You are already in your late thirthies and u need to settle down.

Correct!

Hmmmmm, end time. Men are getting confused while ladies are broken everyday. We ought to pray seriously both in relationship and in marriage cos this is not normal.

DUDE, NO THE RIGHT THING BY YOURSELF. GO FOR YOUR SOULMATE. BETTER TO CANCEL THE WEDDING, THAN TO BREAK IT OFF AFTER GETTING MARRIED. HAPPENED TO ME AND I DIDN'T. MISERABLE AND LONG FOR HER OFTEN. DO YOUR THING.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 219 of 219   Newer› Newest»