Check out the many outfits Miley Cyrus wore at the 2015 VMAs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 31 August 2015

Check out the many outfits Miley Cyrus wore at the 2015 VMAs

Miley Cyrus who was the host of the 2015 Video Music Awards wore some outrageous outfits at the event. More photos after the cut...

166 comments:

Good for her. ...

How she take wear all this for one event

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

mad girl

Damilola said...

Her talent is lost and forgotten with all this rubbish. Devil's incarnate with a special throne in hell I guess

Alexshoppee said...

.rubbish......(Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)

madness

Na new thing i know many people who arn comfortable walking naked
eongrillz@ gmail.com

Chai..

She's going gaga

Everything Rosham said...

Its official... Miley is crazy

Adedokun Eniola said...

Madness

She's a nut job. Funky funky funky israelolu@gmail.com

Miracle Akudo Amaefula said...

Disney have destroy Miley Cyrus. So sorry for her because she does not know what she is doing and any day she realize what she is doing she will be gone like other.

Not a pleasant sight abeg. Of course, the crowd will cheer @ anytin.

Whoever knows Hannah Montana before smh. What matters is what u do today.... Badass girl Miley GoodGirlGoneBad israelolu@gmail.com

At that age sha... she must be feeling way I in over her head israelolu@gmail.com

Wild Yankee Girl.

Looks sickly

Favour belle said...

She dresses like a clown... .she has lost it. May God rescue her

Were omo (mad child)

she love collecting cool breeze that's why she exposes her body so much.....lol
psycho.....love the red/yellow strip outfit, looks reasonable there

#iT wiLL only GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaIse

Just when I was thinking that the sanity of this awards was preserved. israelolu@gmail.com

#iT wiLL only GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaIse

#iT wiLL only GeT bEttER
#it MusT eNd iN pRaIse

She's a real bitch.

Crazy PPLE.

This girl is going mad,with her little unactractive body.....

PARENTAL ADVISORY

U can imaging, she's skinny mhen

AMIJEZ said...

Outrageous indeed.

kingsworldwide said...

The sad part is that with all the clothes she is still not fine or sexy

Dis chick had lost it

Wtf...crazy lil bitch

She looks so repulsive. I bet she's on drugs.

Mtcheeeww
Ugly boy!

Dis geh needs to be rehabilitated

ikay said...

She did not wear any clothes na. it's just patch patch that she did.

Where her mama ooo

Uhmmmmmm she looks like one evil spirit!
Auntie linda shay?

She's trying so hard, she's just a Lil mad creature

Werey

This one don pass madness

Satan has a short time and this is the reason why he is very angry and roaring like a wounded lion... Revelation 12:12 "Therefore rejoice, you heavens and you who dwell in them! But woe to the earth and the sea, because the devil has gone down to you! He is filled with fury, because he knows that his time is short."
As a result, he is very very busy destroying lives and deceiving the world. You need to open your spiritual eyes to understand what is going on in this world today. Sexual perversion abounds and Miley Cyrus, Catylin Jenner etc are all agents. Why display such form of nakedness? 1 Timothy 2:9 "Likewise also that women should adorn themselves in respectable apparel, with modesty and self-control, not with braided hair and gold or pearls or costly attire". This girl most likely will go back to her room and cry, feeling shameful and mentally and physically bullied, abused etc but put up a fake smile to the press because she is being instructed by the satanic powers (NEw World Order) that be. Who should be happy wearing plastics and dressed like a clown? It's the price she paid with her soul for fame and money. Careful my people as the Nigerian industry is being taken over as well by the Devil. The obscene lyrics being used in our Nigerian industry is getting out of control. What about the nudity in the videos that will only make you think about sex sex sex and only sex, and this is what our little upcoming kids are already listening too. The Church in Nigeria needs a revival.

Mehn! Dis girl done mad o

Mad finally

Trendyify said...

Trash

it is well

Hian ohhhh

Flutter said...

Speechless

Sojirin solomon A said...

Cyrus is a crazy hoe

sorry is ur name.

seen

Miley nids 2 b put in d rehab serz cos she is going wacko jacko wtf ds is craze.

What really came over dis little poor gal...Mehn she lost it.

something is wrong with miley cyrus she has gone mad real mad

Why not? U guys r not lacking portable water,epileptic power supply, 3 square meals in fact all basics of life. "The prosperity of fools destroy them" oya na,ride on

On national TV? Americans should stop this public nudity stunt. Cyrus need a rehab o

Psychiatric ogwula na America? Nke bu ezigbo onye ara.

On national TV? Americans should stop this public nudity stunt. Cyrus need a rehab o

Nt attractive

Nor be craze wan start so.ok we de watch

J3nnif3r said...

This is more than madness

Fine Sisi said...

It is well Miley..........

Dis girl is xoxo fucked to think I love her wen she did hanna montana

Numerouno Princess said...

This girl is really going gaga;although some of the costumes were so creative, but d indecency is annoying

This girl is sick. Nothing is attractive about a whole body.

Uhmmmmm!!!! Se dias heat ni!!! Even d ppl dia r luking at her as if dey r cin a mad person

Cheap popularity. Better she goes totally nude.

TheRealAkon said...

I don't like her. Period.

Will disown any of my child that thinks of marrying this bitch

Mad gone crazy

This girl is just Crazy

Ikunle abiamo o, n she as finally run mad chai!

Dis gal will soon run mad God4bid

Miley miley

All trashy outfits. This gal is over bad

Damola Gbadegesin said...

She don dey kolo.lol

I hate this Girl

Ms.Nicey said...

Foolish fool.. Sex and drugs don destroy this one life..

This girl dey mad ni

HOL

Airhunde said...

Hannah Montana 😂

The babe na idiot

SO DIRTY.....

Anything to spice the event.... I love this babe abeg.....

Miley is obviously not well and needs to be admitted in a psychiatric institution before it gets worse than this or worse still, becomes irreversible. She looks so rough and dirty too.

Very ratchet.

yetty said...

it's all about fashion.....civilization

Shm

Lmao! Dis gel is a clown! D guys hannd is in her crotch!

Where is Billy Ray and mama?

miss Sparxz said...

Omg! Shez totally lost it!! Smhh

This girl is just mental!!!

Rubbish bitch trying to belong,,,go learn bitch swagg from NIcki

Obviously shes possessed! Fuck what Don Jazzy says that he doesn't believe there's anything such as Illuminati cult in the music industry. He can deny it all he wants. And please spare me the shit that this is just a publicity stunt. Taylor Swift never does this sort of shit but shes got over a billion views each on almost all her music videos on YouTube. This girl is obviously possessed and acting a script as instructed by whoever it is that gives them the instruction. Its all about corrupting and decaying the mind of youths and teenagers around the world. Its a propaganda! A movement!

MADNESS

I DONT LIKE DS GIRL, SHE IRRITATES

Dis girl is so lost. God heal her soul. Linda take note!

dudette said...

So sad..why she chooses to make a fool of herself these, I don't get!!.. lizzy.davids87@gmail.com

SMH!...

both she n her outfits r trash

Is she mad?

Beautiful Rina± said...

who born dis pikin abeg?

fool

bummyla said...

ugly! http://www.bummyla.com

This girl dey mad oh! She for just kukuma naked na! With her bongafish body!

Ugly and irritating.....she looks like gay

Sick girl

Tommy said...

Angel of darkness

Tommy said...

Angel of darkness

Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww
she gat no class

Dis babe alwys disgust me....not sexy nd dirty

Dis 1 has gone crazy!

she should go completely nude a

She is Illuminati. Linda, bware of promoting devilish pple and their. check out the symbols of illuminati like one eye e.t.c she represents devil.

evil spirit is worryin this one.. but she dont know yet.mcheww

sharon fortress said...

Jeez!!

She need help

prettiyz said...

This girl has totally lost it,she needs to be taken to a mental facility

This girl need help..

whatever happened to this girl?

God help you child

THIS MILEY OF A "THING" IS AN IDIOT.

This is Madness please........

somebody somewhere will b proud of havin her as a sister or daughter, chai. I seek refuge frm GOD against satan.

No ooooo.this child is officially MAD.What?

Uthman Saheed said...

Completely out of her senses! She needs help and divined intervention.

See everything flat in her body, I can't even see what she is proud off. Flat boobs, flat boot flat flat everything.

SEE:

HOW TO COPE WITH A DIFFICULT MOTHER IN LAW

I love dis babe

Dis girl...she will do anything to stay in the spotlight and be talked about.. the funny thing is dat she thinks she's doing something iconic. When in reality she's making a big fool of hersef

Lol dear good Lord. Waridis?

BLUNT said...

She looks dirty.

DIRTY.... CLASSLESS

this is outragoesly demimning to the world .kukana astabi i navi ilaki fuyt freads ikl,vn tu ku linda ikeji kijA GI fuy grea ovxnxkw (only the english -japanese would understand this)

nigerians are really really funny, they will take the time to scan her pics and later start calling her all sort of names. if u don't like her pics and the nudity why did u spend your time looking at them all....i wonder who is truly mad here...

Linda, my golden lady how are?

good girl gone bad!

Nwajiulo said...

Get a life.
mtchewww.
U can neva be like lady gaga so stop tryin.

Miss Ferragamo said...

Yes she is

nuella manuel said...

What is d difference between this gal and those mad women at ariaria market Aba? These celebrities seem to have forgotten where undies are sold. Cheap bony whore!!

She is clearly an addict + possesed.God help her

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahahaha very mad gal..

When money makes you stupid 😁

Amen! Preach 🎤!!!!

shes not even sexy or attracting either... #Trash

I hav this feeling naija psychiatric works bera than. America...whr were dey wen der patient zoomed out?

What would be the backlash if she were fat behaving like this?

sick and crazy girl

Werey x4

U took d wrd outta my mouth...

I PITY THE WOMAN THAT GAVE BIRTH TO HER.

SHE SHOULDN'T BE ALIVE. SHE IS A VERY BAD INFLENCE TO THE YOUTH.

she is crying out for help. Can't her parents assist?

DADDYSWIFE said...

Vry high on drugs
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Linda wot is ur informant in uniport doing Dat u ave not had about d protest in uniport about a 200L student of theatre and film studies Dat died yesterday as a result of negligence from UPTH nurses and doctors?

Ooooh my goodness Disney will def be like what the hell were will thinking and Liam will be like phew I dodged a bullet.BTW this babe needs a psychiatric hospital ASAP

This girl is sick

Chaplain prayers,

FBI. IBM. Navy fire to Fire Departments Worldly CDF. Navy bird to infantry. Marine charge. City fire to coasties command to coast guard. Merchant marines charge banks. Merchant marines command of all schoolings to k-3, k-12, adult schools {upmost importance}, high schools, city colleges, universities, university. Merchant marines academy command teachers to all schoolings -make‘em honest. Merchant marines charge university command posts in each state. Knights of Columbus command banks of each state and federal accounts blessed in church lock downs. KOC charges bank accounts to states and national deficient. KOC charge all courtrooms synagogues blessed by me the king of heaven -Achillies. If you want orders KOC bless courts, all systems, law system as synagogues havens. We might bless them as heavens. Humors. Just entertainment for some of us it’s like “Star Trek”. City fire marine. State fire navy. Federal Fire County. Runs command. Set schoolings turfs. Messy cause cuz the bads don’t get it that way. White connection scramble all messages from bads. British command we got’s Joes. Just playing Joes. Just funning around homey. This has ready happened in time bad blood. KOC government a Pope a state one federal Pope one Italy Pope. –all humor. Yo Rangers lead the way.

Call sign ‘Code Blue’.
Az ‘George Howe’ 0’Neill Anonymous
Genius Physiologist Chaplain
Psychologist Film Military Scientist
Anthropologist Movies Sarcasm

Where is our sweet Hannah Montana...

Hmmm nothing s wrong with cyrus!joor ,she s busy doing what she love and smiling to HSBC, like her guts anyway, she actually spoil market for lady gaga, did u watch her disguise as a reporter lately, e be like say linda never see dat one, so make una sidon for LIB dey comment y she dey live her life wella.

Satan why

Omo na mental case...dis geh needs to b admitted.