Bonang Matheba shows off her figure in a bodysuit.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Bonang Matheba shows off her figure in a bodysuit..

Dbanj's ex/SA TV personality Bonang Matheba showed off her body in a one piece swimsuit. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

Hotness!

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Nice one...

My lawd.. is dbanj's ex the gay guy there?

Live your life girl.

Very nice, especially her friend with the short hair, moustache and girly bottom in pic 2

Ex kwa........all those stuff were publicity stunt, Dbnaj can't date that girl now, see her compressed head

Ex????

Bucho said...

She hot shaa

AQO said...

What's with the hand? Pose don finish for market ni?

Please who is the guy in the second pix... -_-

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

see her, she dey advert for new entries.

oiza said...

She's pretty!!

Body goals

Hawt geh

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmmmm

Nice shape but dat swimsuit resemble small children own. Linda take note!

She's really hot

Tinyseun said...

Sisi linda why the "ex" dbanj neither acknowledge or denied dating the babe.

Is this the only style she knows?????

She has a nice shape

Pls delete her and her irrelevant self from this blog. Nonsense, you're not Beyonce.

The shame! She can't even fake a smile. Ndo.

Who cares?
Who she help?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dbaj de fleeex shaaaaa!

What nonsense is that on her leg? Is that a lizard?

Mihearty said...

Ugly mami water. I wonder what koko master saw sef. Mshewwwwwww

Ok o.

Is this her reply to those pics from Indimi? LAME.
Nigerians on LIB plz ttake it easy on her. Hihihihi

Oky seen....tnk God d guy cover him eggplant be4 my mama wil find smtin to report on #lolz

I can see small kylie haff inspires u

MISSVEE

Astrid Lundberg said...

I see two girls in the second picture,one with a vag and the other with an egg plant...

She try

Who's the gay guy?

Is she into donald speedy this time

Wifey materials always dress appropriately n mature....... wyl side chicks keep acting pure lame.... is dat swim suit for a 3yr old or wot? Hehehhehehhe

Beautiful woman

Beautiful woman and her gay friend

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Is this the only pose she has

Nothing special jare!!!

Whatz with dat gay posing with her.

Miss Tara said...

Dbanj EX???

Fine girl

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

www.47vids.com said...

Sexy Bonang......my ex-wife is hotter though....www.47vids.com

Is it a title, 'd'banj's ex'? Bonang matheba will do just fine.

She's an Ex already 😳! These celebrities dey vex o!

Who is the guy dude?!

Is Donald speedy now dating her?.. Dislike that guy cos he looks I've fulani.. See his mouth

Is dat a new way to pose? To throw ur hands up lik 'idontknw' lol...she try 4 body..+ linda pls I dnt appreciate it when u use ex or somfin to address dese women! Dey ave achieve a litle even if it's nt so much! Use dier titles biko! She is a TV personality use dat...u had to put dbang's ex...like dats wat is making her relevant!
And I tut u are a feminist!

up na fanta down na coke...u no see am?

Make she stand straight

It doesn't stop her from being number 2.lol

Well said

Ex bawo?...Eja n'la didn't date her mbok!