Wifey materials always dress appropriately n mature....... wyl side chicks keep acting pure lame.... is dat swim suit for a 3yr old or wot? Hehehhehehhe
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Is dat a new way to pose? To throw ur hands up lik 'idontknw' lol...she try 4 body..+ linda pls I dnt appreciate it when u use ex or somfin to address dese women! Dey ave achieve a litle even if it's nt so much! Use dier titles biko! She is a TV personality use dat...u had to put dbang's ex...like dats wat is making her relevant! And I tut u are a feminist!
57 comments:
Hotness!
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Nice one...
My lawd.. is dbanj's ex the gay guy there?
Live your life girl.
Very nice, especially her friend with the short hair, moustache and girly bottom in pic 2
Ex kwa........all those stuff were publicity stunt, Dbnaj can't date that girl now, see her compressed head
Ex????
She hot shaa
What's with the hand? Pose don finish for market ni?
Please who is the guy in the second pix... -_-
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
see her, she dey advert for new entries.
She's pretty!!
Body goals
Hawt geh
Hmmmmm
Nice shape but dat swimsuit resemble small children own. Linda take note!
She's really hot
Sisi linda why the "ex" dbanj neither acknowledge or denied dating the babe.
Is this the only style she knows?????
She has a nice shape
Pls delete her and her irrelevant self from this blog. Nonsense, you're not Beyonce.
The shame! She can't even fake a smile. Ndo.
Who cares?
Who she help?
Dbaj de fleeex shaaaaa!
What nonsense is that on her leg? Is that a lizard?
Ugly mami water. I wonder what koko master saw sef. Mshewwwwwww
Ok o.
Is this her reply to those pics from Indimi? LAME.
Nigerians on LIB plz ttake it easy on her. Hihihihi
Oky seen....tnk God d guy cover him eggplant be4 my mama wil find smtin to report on #lolz
I can see small kylie haff inspires u
MISSVEE
I see two girls in the second picture,one with a vag and the other with an egg plant...
She try
Who's the gay guy?
Is she into donald speedy this time
Wifey materials always dress appropriately n mature....... wyl side chicks keep acting pure lame.... is dat swim suit for a 3yr old or wot? Hehehhehehhe
Beautiful woman
Beautiful woman and her gay friend
Is this the only pose she has
Nothing special jare!!!
Whatz with dat gay posing with her.
Dbanj EX???
Fine girl
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Sexy Bonang......my ex-wife is hotter though....www.47vids.com
Is it a title, 'd'banj's ex'? Bonang matheba will do just fine.
She's an Ex already 😳! These celebrities dey vex o!
Who is the guy dude?!
Is Donald speedy now dating her?.. Dislike that guy cos he looks I've fulani.. See his mouth
Is dat a new way to pose? To throw ur hands up lik 'idontknw' lol...she try 4 body..+ linda pls I dnt appreciate it when u use ex or somfin to address dese women! Dey ave achieve a litle even if it's nt so much! Use dier titles biko! She is a TV personality use dat...u had to put dbang's ex...like dats wat is making her relevant!
And I tut u are a feminist!
up na fanta down na coke...u no see am?
Make she stand straight
It doesn't stop her from being number 2.lol
Well said
Ex bawo?...Eja n'la didn't date her mbok!