Aww, Timi Dakolo helps his daughter with her hair (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 31 August 2015

Aww, Timi Dakolo helps his daughter with her hair (photo)

Singer Timi Dakolo pictured losing his daughter's hair. 100 yards of husband material. Lol.

95 comments:

Steady said...

Fatherly thing that's cool

Atobatele said...

So cute...Lovely Daddy.

Alexshoppee said...

So sweet...that is the type of dad I wanna be (Naija si ma dun says alexshoppee)

Good one right

#youknowwhatamsaying. Now thatzz a man

Tamunoimama said...

Before nko, who go do am ?

Better papa

Dotting dad

#iT wiLl oNly GeT beTTer
#it MuST eNd iN pRaisE

Lol. Funny dude

Mba na 2mill yards

Dude tryna be a fab daddy.
Kudos

Is it me that will loose it before?

Was this real or staged for social media?

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lol@100 yards of husband material,nice one tho

lol nice

Weldone Daddy, aww you're her first Love of course.

Lol @ 100yards.
By the time he plaits her as well,he may ascend to 200yards abi? Crayyyyyy lol

What a lovely father and husband.

Hahhahahahhahahha linda u wil not kill me,which one be 100yards again he try shaa....

....Am gettin dere...

Nice one. I love this.

Swerve said...

No matter how much this guy tries, he always appears corny.

Uhmmmmmmm I live this!
Auntie linda u nko?

yes oo Husband Material 100 Yards

Uhmmmmmmm I live this!
Auntie linda what you think?

Okay that's sweet hope no be just pictures things, and why must most children suck their thumbs

Funny. Nice one!

Okay that's sweet hope no be just pictures things, and why must most children suck their thumbs

Yesso n d material is cord lace. Lol

Oluwaseyifunmiakin said...

Many men do that!

Lol@100 yards material

Uhmmmmmmm I live this!

I do not see anything wrong with that. my husband does same.

Na so ooo israelolu@gmail.com

There are a lot more hands on dads these days

INK_HER said...

Awww..cute ma ass

my hubby does that too. indeed 100yards

Father na this kind husband I want o nice one timi

Thats nice....

Responsible father

His body though. Like a man that works out.

Lindodo wat is Awwwwwww here? Must he snap n post it on social media? Infact for shaping n sending on social media..his husband yard has reduced to 10%

Nne you meaning 'loosening'?

Very nice
Very unlike most yoruba men.

And then took pictures and posted it for awareness, abi no be so??? Linda take note!

LOOSENING not LOSING Linda!! Smh

If you follow timi's Instagram you would see that Timi is a real 100 yards of husband's material even 500 yards sef!. God bless him oh. Mrs Dakolo is lucky.. Well done Timi!.

Yeah after performing for that silly Jonathan

My husband can't even plug water. But e get mouth mtscheeew. Please appreciate a good man if u have one .

Sooooo nice

It looks like a photo op..jus to post on social media so people will praise him as good father. Don't knw why people feel urge to portray perfection

prettiyz said...

Lovely dad

Abeg make i hear word joor,if im no do am who go do am?abi no be im born am

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Trendyify said...

Hahahahaha, osim 100 yards of husband material

it is well

cute.

Golda Awosika said...

U jus ve nt met d 1s dat do it. Ok.

Losing or loosening?

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, 100yards of husband material indeed o.

He's this buff? Who knew?

Correct daddy....if all men are this good en

Lindoooodoooo when is ur own baby cominmg.......... I want to chop rice ooo aunty lindodo. just kidding thou. Good for him.

Madam, it's loosening :)

Dr. O said...

Linda, do you write yourself or you have people writing for you? I understand your intentions but the right word is LOOSENING not LOSING. Please correct your error

he must be a good and caring father and husband.i wish all men are like dis, the marriage world would have been a better bed of roses.

Orevaoghene said...

Beautiful

Better papa

Nice one. Timi's probably one of the most level-headed celebs out there. Cool dude!

Is this news? Na wa for this blog with all sort of stuffs been posted. With all that's going on in this country. All u have to share with us is some guy dressing his kids hair. Didn't ur dad do same for u?

Nice one. Timi's probably one of the most level-headed celebs out there. Cool dude!

Nelly said...

Fatherly luv,nice one Timi. Linda's last born.

so good of him

That's what a good father suppose to do by helping some house work

Nelly said...

Nice one Timi. Linda's last born.

Timi came to my church ysdy mehnnn the dude is sooo cute, never knew he s that handsm.Handsm daddy

Did you say losing??? WTF - Linda, you're borderline illiterate. Perhaps, you should stick to cutting and pasting articles from the Daily Mail or The Mirror because none - and, I mean none of your original content posts are ever grammatically correct.

Did you say losing?? WTF - Linda, you are borderline illiterate. Perhaps, you should stick to cutting & pasting from the Daily Mail or the Mirror because none - and, I mean none of your original content posts are grammatically correct.

Nice 1

Linda...he is a HHM...hot husband material...lolz..good father..

Adedokun Eniola said...

Sure pa

Ndyabel said...

Daddy's girl.........

D way u are shoutg for Buhari dat will shock u more than Jonathan...na una group corny pass...

Must everything make headline news?

So cool!

check out felixosiadi.blospot.com to change ur life

Bukky said...

Una do ooooooo. Most of these displays of 100yds of husband's material won't lead you anywhere. May you not marry because of this kind of display of affection!! Does he need to show the whole world? Nowadays, celebrities post 'everything' about them online, making you believe what is not! Pls stop praising them! He is not the first and won't be the last husband to loose his daughter's hair! Acting no ni o o.

so cool

Bukky said...

Una do ooooooo. Most of these displays of 100yds of husband's material won't lead you anywhere. May you not marry because of this kind of display of affection!! Does he need to show the whole world? Nowadays, celebrities post 'everything' about them online, making you believe what is not! Pls stop praising them! He is not the first and won't be the last husband to loose his daughter's hair! Acting no ni o o.

Ayomide said...

It pays to be a good dad ooo

Ayomide said...

Hahahaha bukky e dey pain u nii