Lol, the man can only burn his clutch plate that's all.... This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors day before yesterday, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God must ask u Dangote.
48 comments:
Bizzy body who send am lolz
Oshi oda nile pako... See wetin buhari term dey generate
Flash dragging the Incredible Hulk
Na wa o, can fast can that toyoto move with dat?
#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
Lol rubbish
Help me wish ma bro , Ogobor Eronmho . HBD
It's possible. Is like saying buhari is a lecturer in Unilag. Hahahah. Engr Emy
lol whose idea was this, the person needs to be floged seriously.
NO BE NEW THING
#This Is LAGOS!
Phew!
Eera ngbe sugar
Which dunce did this? Must be greed on the part of the towing vehicle owner
What the f**k? Is that even possible? Lmfao....
Lolz all tins r possible
Nawa o
Stupidity
Hahahhahhahah..wonderful. In Naija all thinz r possible
Lion trying to draw an elephant to its den. Good luck sha
Lolz heavy load 4 dat small car...nawa ooo
...Am gettin dere...
Hahaha, it cant be
The car is strong.
Not news, next!
It is well
the motor "no know him Mate"
Are these pple normal at all? Am not sure they are
Lol, the man can only burn his clutch plate that's all.... This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors day before yesterday, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God must ask u Dangote.
Eko for show..
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Lol....things u see in lagos
Only in Nigeria
Lmao. Lwkmd. Eko ile whr anytn hapunz!
Common sense is not common
I wish dem well
Se fe pa ketekete ni.
Ok now
..,NA ZO
Lolz
Lolz
Anything is possible in Lagos
Ubanagum
Watin concern agbegi nd overload..in dis case Watin concern Toyota nd agbegi..lol
Hiaaa. Wonders shall never cease
just like a snail pulling a python
That vuvuzela P guy
Please just explain it in your native dialect. Gosh! Must u write in English?? Mo-1
This is not a new, plzzz linda!
This is a pure illustration of "dumb and dumber"... I don't know between the two drivers who deserves 21 strokes of cane.. Lol😀
Naija wonders
were there is a will there is a way
I see this every day here , why is it new in Nigeria abeg .. Msheww
Onikan is not on Victoria Island but still a part of Lagos Island!