As seen in VI this morning (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 August 2015

As seen in VI this morning (photos)

A Toyota 4x4 struggling to tow a heavy duty truck as seen in Onikan area of Victoria Island, Lagos this morning. More photos after the cut...

48 comments:

Bizzy body who send am lolz

Steady said...

Oshi oda nile pako... See wetin buhari term dey generate

Flash dragging the Incredible Hulk

Na wa o, can fast can that toyoto move with dat?

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe

Mind Treasures said...

Lol rubbish

Help me wish ma bro , Ogobor Eronmho . HBD

7F098C19 said...

It's possible. Is like saying buhari is a lecturer in Unilag. Hahahah. Engr Emy

lol whose idea was this, the person needs to be floged seriously.

ASHANKA said...

NO BE NEW THING

#This Is LAGOS!

Phew!

Eera ngbe sugar

FRESH said...

Which dunce did this? Must be greed on the part of the towing vehicle owner

What the f**k? Is that even possible? Lmfao....

Lolz all tins r possible

Nawa o

Mab said...

Stupidity

Hahahhahhahah..wonderful. In Naija all thinz r possible

Lion trying to draw an elephant to its den. Good luck sha

Lolz heavy load 4 dat small car...nawa ooo

...Am gettin dere...

Hahaha, it cant be

The car is strong.

Trendyify said...

Not news, next!

It is well

the motor "no know him Mate"

Are these pple normal at all? Am not sure they are

Lol, the man can only burn his clutch plate that's all.... This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors day before yesterday, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God must ask u Dangote.

Eko for show..

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Lol....things u see in lagos

Only in Nigeria

Mademen said...

Lmao. Lwkmd. Eko ile whr anytn hapunz!

andre kelvin said...

Common sense is not common

I wish dem well

Se fe pa ketekete ni.

Ok now

..,NA ZO

Lolz

Lolz

Karlsson said...

Anything is possible in Lagos

Ubanagum

Watin concern agbegi nd overload..in dis case Watin concern Toyota nd agbegi..lol

Hiaaa. Wonders shall never cease

just like a snail pulling a python

Pro said...

That vuvuzela P guy

Please just explain it in your native dialect. Gosh! Must u write in English?? Mo-1

This is not a new, plzzz linda!

This is a pure illustration of "dumb and dumber"... I don't know between the two drivers who deserves 21 strokes of cane.. Lol😀

Naija wonders

were there is a will there is a way

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

I see this every day here , why is it new in Nigeria abeg .. Msheww

Mr. Stretch said...

Onikan is not on Victoria Island but still a part of Lagos Island!