I could have sworn this is Jigawa where cows share the roads with humans & even obey traffic.I'm surprised this is in the FCT.Something needs to be done about these Fulani men & their herd of cows. They belong in the bush!
Buhari wil not caution dis herdsmen bcos his cows re involved. Dis tins re common in dis country and it's very bad. Ochu efi being a president is de height of it. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
El-Rufai, where are you Oooo???? When u were minister we never saw stuffs like this. What are cows doing on the road, I can't see grass anywhere there ooo or abi they want to have a feel of the city.
See why Pride and Arrogance will continue to be the black man's fall esp. Nigeria. Go Holland go see wetin God of "TheWhiteMan" take cows etc do for the earth...if not Aboki
using it as medium to create problem..den tell una say Fulani's no no say na bush den d take them to?they just leave it so any body where touch them as pa public disturbances den go attack..Hausa's are nigeria problem...
Complaining is a waste of time and energy. Its expected when we know our presido is a herdsman. A special assistant will be appointed to oversea the cow kingdom.
Like seriously, wey the grass wey dem wan chop for Gwarimpa? This is annoying. Its high time the govt puts a stop to this rubbish! This is a big shame on the Country.
they really should do something about them. this is the job of Abuja Environmental Protection Board. these animals damage property and leave streets with an unspeakable bad odor. someone cant even take strolls anymore because of them
Lol, my friend took this pic when we were driving through 3rd Avenue junction in gwarimpa. The light turned green 3 times! Thank God they didn't scratch me car though.
94 comments:
Lindodo 'As seen' is here to stay?
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Shame
Fundamental Cow Right..... lol
Those ppl taking carte of it though
#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE
I could have sworn this is Jigawa where cows share the roads with humans & even obey traffic.I'm surprised this is in the FCT.Something needs to be done about these Fulani men & their herd of cows. They belong in the bush!
Can't something be done on how these cows just walk into any busy roads?
Arrant nonsense! What's the FG doing about this?
Can't something be done on how these cows just walk into any busy road?
These cows again
What's wrong with all dese abokis nahh,dey dn't knw hw to guide/direct dire cows.....mstchhhewwww dey wil be causing traffic up n dwn
Lol this is a common sight in Abuja, I have seen them on several occasions at Central area and Asokoro.
They want to go en see their Oga @ the top.
Buhari wil not caution dis herdsmen bcos his cows re involved. Dis tins re common in dis country and it's very bad. Ochu efi being a president is de height of it.
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Loooooool
In abuja? This is serious oo. Who is d minister of Abuja biko.. This is normal in some places in lag.. But abuja?!
Lindo that's 3rd avenue junction Gwarinpa na so we dey see am
That's what happens when there brother is the president.
Thanks linda am happy u got the pix ..... This must stop !!!
Cow wado.
Cow wado.
Lol wen their oga kpatakpata is in charge of the country 'uhuru is here'.. Freedom of movement things
Nna nobi small wahala shah.....
Solidarity trek for deir oga all d way from Daura.
Thungs we see in this country
Only in Nigeria
This is not PMB's problem, cows have been roaming the streets of Abuja and other states since like forever, so this is nothing new.
Presidential visit.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇
Very apt@Arthur. Lol.
Arthur you again? Lmao
Loooooool
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Minister of Abuja? OAU is under siege...
Wow
It's like a normal thing dis days nd nobody is doing anything bout it...
Things we see in this country
Sai Baba oooo...
Sai Baba ooo...
Why not, a Fulani man is president. They are here for presidential visit.
Minister of Abuja? Ur own Na provided u comment. Them don appoint any minister? And it's minister of FCT.
Sai Baba oooo...
Oh no
Naija....if we handle little problem like this we won't have problem ..mpur biggest problems are religion a and nepotism ....
Where in lag.. v never seen a herd this big on d Road ever..
Obukwa nna ha nacho anti,it has come to stay
Lmao
Lol@Arthur
Hahahahaha@balaxy
El-Rufai, where are you Oooo???? When u were minister we never saw stuffs like this. What are cows doing on the road, I can't see grass anywhere there ooo or abi they want to have a feel of the city.
Soon there will be ministry of cows
Na cow dey rule na.
Expect to see more. When Fulanis are in power, cows are in power...
@Okowright u took d words out of my mouth.
Worse ahead. Fulani rules....
Cows rule.... Didn't you hear of their Governors meeting on nothing but cows yesterday???
Worse ahead. Fulani rules....
Cows rule.... Didn't you hear of their Governors meeting on nothing but cows yesterday???
But they produced the president u so support.
See why Pride and Arrogance will continue to be the black man's fall esp. Nigeria. Go Holland go see wetin God of "TheWhiteMan" take cows etc do for the earth...if not Aboki
wot do.u expect when our preisdent is a herdsman too, BUHARI na there MD, so dey no send
Is this news.......abeg linda if u don't ve any news just shut ur trap.....
What is new about cows crossing the road. ....village woman
Bigot
using it as medium to create problem..den tell una say Fulani's no no say na bush den d take them to?they just leave it so any body where touch them as pa public disturbances den go attack..Hausa's are nigeria problem...
Nigeria rubbish country
@okowright,u tuk d words ryt out of my mouth.
Your level of senselessness is unprecedented
Happens almost everyday in Gwarinpa, not really new for those of us that stay there
Complaining is a waste of time and energy. Its expected when we know our presido is a herdsman. A special assistant will be appointed to oversea the cow kingdom.
Lol. Una comment na die
Loooooool
Bulalalalal
Linda, this is 1st avenue...
Lol. D earth is for us all
Na wa oooooo.
If the herd of cows spoil person motor, who will be held accountable??? Linda take note!
Cow trek
Na wa ooo, this is Gwarinpa na
this is gwarimpa Na,these cows Na so them dey disturb person,they will mess the whole place with their excreta smh.
Wht is Abuja really turning into wit all dis cows here and there mostly competing wit d road wit d road user's.
D govt should do sth abt dis urgently.
Wht is Abuja really turning into wit all dis cows here and there mostly competing wit d road user's.
D govt should do sth abt dis urgently.
Nawaoooo for dis malam
Dis is wht I call competition wit road user's@Abuja. Wht a shame!
Balaxy ur mum go last 4ever
Like seriously, wey the grass wey dem wan chop for Gwarimpa? This is annoying. Its high time the govt puts a stop to this rubbish! This is a big shame on the Country.
What tap of embarrassment is this? A whole Capita City of Nigeria??? This #nonsense must stop now#
Very very dangerous though
It is fast becoming the norm in all parts of Abuja. Very soon we may have a case of herdsmen / motorists or herdsmen / residents clash in Abuja.
Their EWU NAMA oga is president now, they suddenly have rights.
"Lol" is all you can say????
HYPO poohario
I saw it life!!! Dey were on d grass ooo den suddenly dey were led to d main road for dir evening walk I guess lol!!!!
It nothing new. Clearly own by a minister who feel he/she is above the law
Okay!
they really should do something about them. this is the job of Abuja Environmental Protection Board. these animals damage property and leave streets with an unspeakable bad odor. someone cant even take strolls anymore because of them
Nothing we no go see for naija. Where the owner of the cow dey?
Lol, my friend took this pic when we were driving through 3rd Avenue junction in gwarimpa. The light turned green 3 times! Thank God they didn't scratch me car though.