Amber Rose & Blac Chyna arrive in sexy outfits to LA launch
The bffs looked sexy as they arrived Kitson in LA yesterday to launch Amber's new eye-wear range called The Bash Collection. Amber wore a plunging light pink latex dress similar to what Kim wore in 2014 while Blac wore high waist jeans and crop top. See more photos after the cut...
Inda using one stone to kilk two birds lol for a minutes it was black chyna and Amber rose then you brought kim inside!!!!nawa for you oooh for me Amber rock it best.
Scorned women. Kardashians stole their men. ( Kim/ Kanye- Amber Rose & Kylie/ Tyga- Balck Chyna) But those k sisters can get any man. See how khloe moved from French to James. Kourt will soon port.
This unholy friendship between Amber and Blac.....hmmmm....very soon we will hear stories that touch because they can not tell me that they are not ducking each other. Lailai!!
91 comments:
Kim
They all look good
Ma babies
*lib's namesake*
Kim looks classy,Amber looks razz,Lol
I wish them all d best.
God abundantly bless them and its well wit their souls.
Kim K
Kim did!
Amber
Amber
Lol..they both did
Kim....shes super amazing
Good gracious! These women are endowed.
Fyn ladies
Buxom chicks
Kim ke.pls be real here.in dis pic amber slayed it biko.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
As d saying goes..."Praise looks good on u". I praise d Lord for their lives and wish them all d best.
Amber's boobs r too big for that dress slutty
They both look terrible.
Kim nailed it .
Amber's breast is too long for the dress.
Kim
Kim did
They both rocked it.
Sexiness on point! Artificial tho'
Kim
#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
Kims bra cup fits in well,Ambers didn't, dey both look gud though.
Realest and baddest did....{Muva}
Gosh what is this naa?
Lesbo partners looking like shitty mannequins
And they say KimK is a hoe, at least she's classier that these razz b*tches
Kim,Amber looks over used,chyna luks lyk a real life doll chiaaa.
There's nothing similar about thƩ clothes. One set of boobs looks well packaged and the other well...not so much.
Is Kim not suppose to be pregnant?i can't see her bump sha,
PARENTAL ADVISORY
See yansh like Nnewi Akpu...
Dis ladies r sweet hoit! Linda can write any head line without ur addiction Kim! ? Gosh is becoming toooooooo irritating! Wat!?
Imagine kim without hair.. please Amber nailed it. Friendship goal, I love dem girls Amber N Blachyna
curvy ladies.
The lord is my Shepard I shall not lust.....
Who dey Abj wey ned some straffing hit me up @ 2A18AD53 Ladies only
nxc but prefer none .
just passing
nxc
(b), nic
Sexy mamas no doubt.....
Birds of a feather flock together!!
Inda using one stone to kilk two birds lol for a minutes it was black chyna and Amber rose then you brought kim inside!!!!nawa for you oooh for me Amber rock it best.
This is a no brain er... Kim all d way . Amber wants to be like kim by all means. Heard shez working on her own reality tv! Copy cat
Vain women...
Fuck dem all..
Hmmmmmmmmmm lemme ooo dn't knw....
...Am gettin here...
Kim
...NA ZO
Ambers boobs look real,kim ks doesnt
Both
Look good?? Or dey look like ashawo?? If na naija girls u for don abuse them. Double standards???
Kim did obviously! That girl can't be compared to any woman in dis world,shes super sexy! ....amber's shape is not so sexy jare, with her long boobs.
They can just leave their boobs completely bare! all na "fashion".
But If you ever kill that Kim bitch,I show you where the ocean is..*in DR DRE'S voice.
Amber
nice outing
nice outing
AMber all the way!
Amber did.
Amber's own isn't latex.
The both
Those curves sha....Okay seen..
Endowed ke,these are fake asses and fake boobs
Were is Kim's belly nah
Ha di ka ndi na ejidere ndi oshi egbe...
Scorned women. Kardashians stole their men.
( Kim/ Kanye- Amber Rose & Kylie/ Tyga- Balck Chyna) But those k sisters can get any man.
See how khloe moved from French to James.
Kourt will soon port.
I love amber
This two en ....they are cute sha
BOTH OF THEM ARE COOL NICE OUTING
Kim rocked it too well.
This unholy friendship between Amber and Blac.....hmmmm....very soon we will hear stories that touch because they can not tell me that they are not ducking each other. Lailai!!
Kim Kim Kim Kim Kim Kim kim.....!!!!!
Sorry to say this but black China is scary
Kim
Amber looked more comfortable
Amber
Agabaya..read again...but just to help you..this was Kim in 2014 and we are in 2015.....
Amber
Sexy bodies
Visit my blog for ur captivatin short stories @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
Amber's outfit is something else....
Kimkardashian #Emilotrick
Amber is wearing the china version of Kim's dress. Money talks
For once i admit, amber slayed!
Ashawo na Ashawo to matter what you rock..
As weird as that sounds kim actually looks elegant and classy in d outfit than amber
Kim