Amber Rose & Blac Chyna arrive in sexy outfits to LA launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 August 2015

Amber Rose & Blac Chyna arrive in sexy outfits to LA launch

The bffs looked sexy as they arrived  Kitson in LA yesterday to launch Amber's new eye-wear range called The Bash Collection. Amber wore a plunging light pink latex dress similar to what Kim wore in 2014 while Blac wore high waist jeans and crop top. See more photos after the cut...

Who rocked it?

91 comments:

Allybrownny said...

Kim

They all look good

Ma babies

*lib's namesake*

Allybrownny said...

Kim looks classy,Amber looks razz,Lol

I wish them all d best.
God abundantly bless them and its well wit their souls.

Kim K

Kim did!

NK said...

Amber

NK said...

Amber

Miss Ferragamo said...

Lol..they both did

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

Kim....shes super amazing

Good gracious! These women are endowed.

Fyn ladies

Buxom chicks

DADDYSWIFE said...

Kim ke.pls be real here.in dis pic amber slayed it biko.
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

As d saying goes..."Praise looks good on u". I praise d Lord for their lives and wish them all d best.

Amber's boobs r too big for that dress slutty

They both look terrible.

Kim nailed it .
Amber's breast is too long for the dress.

Chysom said...

Kim

Kim did

They both rocked it.

Sexiness on point! Artificial tho'

Kim

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe

Kims bra cup fits in well,Ambers didn't, dey both look gud though.

Realest and baddest did....{Muva}

Gosh what is this naa?
Lesbo partners looking like shitty mannequins
And they say KimK is a hoe, at least she's classier that these razz b*tches

Kim,Amber looks over used,chyna luks lyk a real life doll chiaaa.

There's nothing similar about thƩ clothes. One set of boobs looks well packaged and the other well...not so much.

Is Kim not suppose to be pregnant?i can't see her bump sha,

PARENTAL ADVISORY

See yansh like Nnewi Akpu...

Dis ladies r sweet hoit! Linda can write any head line without ur addiction Kim! ? Gosh is becoming toooooooo irritating! Wat!?

Imagine kim without hair.. please Amber nailed it. Friendship goal, I love dem girls Amber N Blachyna

curvy ladies.

loudmouth said...

The lord is my Shepard I shall not lust.....

Who dey Abj wey ned some straffing hit me up @ 2A18AD53 Ladies only

The New Legal Direction said...

nxc but prefer none .
just passing

nxc

(b), nic

Sexy mamas no doubt.....

Birds of a feather flock together!!

Inda using one stone to kilk two birds lol for a minutes it was black chyna and Amber rose then you brought kim inside!!!!nawa for you oooh for me Amber rock it best.

Idi said...

This is a no brain er... Kim all d way . Amber wants to be like kim by all means. Heard shez working on her own reality tv! Copy cat

Vain women...

Fuck dem all..

Hmmmmmmmmmm lemme ooo dn't knw....

...Am gettin here...

Kim

...NA ZO

Ambers boobs look real,kim ks doesnt

vivian rubbie said...

Both

Look good?? Or dey look like ashawo?? If na naija girls u for don abuse them. Double standards???

Kim did obviously! That girl can't be compared to any woman in dis world,shes super sexy! ....amber's shape is not so sexy jare, with her long boobs.

Ikoabasi said...

They can just leave their boobs completely bare! all na "fashion".

But If you ever kill that Kim bitch,I show you where the ocean is..*in DR DRE'S voice.

Nana baby said...

Amber

nice outing

nice outing

Joblesshousewife said...

AMber all the way!

Amber did.

KWEEN said...

Amber's own isn't latex.

The both

Those curves sha....Okay seen..

Endowed ke,these are fake asses and fake boobs

Were is Kim's belly nah

Ha di ka ndi na ejidere ndi oshi egbe...

Scorned women. Kardashians stole their men.
( Kim/ Kanye- Amber Rose & Kylie/ Tyga- Balck Chyna) But those k sisters can get any man.
See how khloe moved from French to James.
Kourt will soon port.

Uncommon said...

I love amber

This two en ....they are cute sha

BOTH OF THEM ARE COOL NICE OUTING

Gleemahfashionworld said...

Kim rocked it too well.

This unholy friendship between Amber and Blac.....hmmmm....very soon we will hear stories that touch because they can not tell me that they are not ducking each other. Lailai!!

Kim Kim Kim Kim Kim Kim kim.....!!!!!

Sorry to say this but black China is scary

Kim

Amber looked more comfortable

Amber

Agabaya..read again...but just to help you..this was Kim in 2014 and we are in 2015.....

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Amber

Didi Stories said...

Sexy bodies

Visit my blog for ur captivatin short stories @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

Amber's outfit is something else....

Emilotrick said...

Kimkardashian #Emilotrick

Amber is wearing the china version of Kim's dress. Money talks

Baskin said...

For once i admit, amber slayed!

Ashawo na Ashawo to matter what you rock..

As weird as that sounds kim actually looks elegant and classy in d outfit than amber

Kim