African China shares private jet photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

African China shares private jet photos...

African China shares photos of himself in a private jet packed in a (wherever they pack private jets.:-) Is it a photoshoot? :-). See more photos after the cut...

78 comments:

Baddest Puta said...

He's feeling fly n dats all dat matters

It's called a hangar Aunty Linda

Broke ass mtchewwwww

chaii!!!

Linda if you ask me na who I go ask?

Lmaooooo..... Omo see finishing abeg.... Mr china i dey hail though... #NowPlaying>> normal levoo: tnj....

Linda, ur job is to let us know.

Na wa ooo cos its african china, its now a parked jet and was most likely photo shopped...if its P square and co you wldnt point that out....sometimes Linda, you are over biased way over the top

ogeee said...

Good for him

Looks like he is doing well. Happy for him.
WTF !!! Trump's Face Appeared In A Butter Tub, Says Woman

This is the same private jet everyborry enters in Naija now. Guess it belongs to a coy.

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

African Salad u better go and ressurect ur music career and leave private jets to the ballers.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Linda you're cracking me up o. The place looks looks too shinny to be an hanger or tarmac but what do I know about private jets. http://rayoestelle.blogspot.com

OYA POSE

SMURF said...

Seems more like a photoshoot turned into a show off session, like the say u can take the boy out of the ghetto but...................i comment my reserve! Lol

PARENTAL ADVISORY

With his 800naira polo

Maybe he was about to board... This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors yesterday, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God will ask u Dangote.

Him won thief am..... He has no such money to even hire one more orless of owning one.

Oh! So he is among those circus dat sold their...
Hmmmmmm. By their fruits u shall know them.

Lol....

Good for him

#it WiLL OnLy Get BettER
#it MuST eNd IN PrAiSE

...paRked in a Hangar

I use to like Africa china, that year when he was singing about the things happening in the country, good songs, but now I don't know what's happening to him again.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

It should be a photoshoot. Africa shiNA tryNA look shiniNA!! LMAO
ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

somaya10 said...

Lol,him jst enter inside go snap...maybe him beg d guy make him enter inside snap sha......!

Oloshi no go make music.....
The likes of OBO, Whizkid, Tiwa, Korede are making waves and, you are on a selfie spree on borrowed jet. Abegii take a chill pill.

Linda it's "Park" and "Parked". Invest in an english/ Blog writing class Bae xoxox

Lindaaaaaa lmao

Nice one bro

We done hear we understand that's his first tym

What 4?

Lol. @ wherever they pack private jets.....

Aunty ur trending on twitter o

In the first pix..it seems they park the private jet inside a mall

Oga is in a world of his own

It's called "Hangar"

Linda u get bad month oh,parked in where ever they park private jet,bad of u linda so u mean he can,t afford it.na u no

This bros no get sense. Taking photos in a private jet parked in an hanger. Choi!!!

The plane is sitting in a hangar; meaning it's not going anywhere soon. And there isn't a trace of carry-on luggage in those photos. Who gets on any type of plane empty-handed, if they are actually traveling?

Lol. Mean you

Parked not packed.

Beht why.....would he do this to himself?

Excursion tinz hahahahah

Trendyify said...

Who dash monkey banana?

It is well

Hmmm...big man

Meaning he cannot enter or afford a private jet ko!

lol! Lindaaa! why yab him naaa lol!

Lolz

Lol....good for him

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda no comment lord knows dat jet was not even airborne

it is i said...

Where planes are parked is called an hanger. Linda take note

Park not pack. Linda!!!

Rosie Said.......Does he still Sing?.......He looks good tho

Lindaaaaa, u so mean..@wherever they park private jets

This guy is now very dark. What's happening??

Whatever rocks his boat. Biko make I see road jare. Linda take note!

Karlsson said...

Lol. No fall ur hand bro

Ubanagum

this nigga just went to a parked jet in the hangar to take pics.smh

Olubaba said...

China wherr u see PJ wey u use the pose anyhow. Abeg dnt stain it i

Oshoma fefe..

OZO said...

Nawa o linda so he cant pose on a private jet again? why calling it a photoshop?

Akoku he just enter to take some pictures so no big deal I can do dat

Prolly their first time boarding a private jet.

see as you dey fool ursef..mtcheeew yeye

Same thing others do but he showed one already packed.He would have looked for one that just arrived

Good for him

*Park*, not *pack*.

Hahahahaah...thought Linda said he @china bought a private jet.hahahahah..he just fucked up...why pose with this when everybody know u can't afford one

Dat private jet no follow abeg

Stupid ass. Look at the background of that picture and u will see that it's in a hanger, that is, if at all you can see. That the plane is in a hanger is very obvious. How many psquare pics have u seen with such background? None. If Linda did not point it out, most people would have noticed it. The guy messed himself up, big time. Go look for someone else to beef, not Linda, please. By the way, it is my guess that u were the guy in the pic. Sorry.

Chyke
City: Unknown.

Alex said...

De guy na stil a sure boy.

@linda the place where plane or jet are packed is called #hanger.

Lwkmd

Lol at wherever they park private jets.

Tosin said...

I can see Nigerias colours on the jet , it's probably an official private jet for a Nigerian politician or minister or something
African China just spoilt show