According to Maje Ayida... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 August 2015

According to Maje Ayida...

I totally agree... (he shared it on instagram). And for those who don't know him, Maje Ayida is Toke Makinwa's estranged husband.

100 comments:

And u have to use "enstranged"?

I already knw this abeg.....

Estranged? But living in the same house...

Kayode Odusanya said...

I totally agree with him, but he should have told his wife, Toke about the first thing.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Lol this guy has moved on o.I wish he can quit the noise on social media.

Gbam!

This is so true

I fink he's right

Has he given further explanation as to what transpired btwn hima αи∂ that girl ???

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe

CatwalkwithPAT(Please CLICK on my name) said...

I agree too, estranged husband?? I thought they've settled fa

He's right!

Of cos, well said

Has he given further explanation as to what transpired btwn hima αи∂ that girl ???

#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe

That concern am.

emmysags said...

I also agree with mostly d income

Says the cheating ass nigga.

True talk!

I tire ooo. That Toke I don't know y, I don't kinda like her lifestyle.. shes too fake..

#Truesay Bro!!

That is very true. I totally agree.

Someone give this man a wiper!!

Enstranged ? Oh well.

Trendyify said...

100%

it is well

True that.

I agree.

KWEEN said...

I agree. 100%

I concur too

Na now e know?

Yeahhh supportd small bcus everyone are not same....lili pls tell us smtin we ned to hear ooo #lovelife lolz dn't mind me jare...

...Am gettin dere...

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Like he kept his next move from Take Makinwa abi....bad guy

hmmm..... the same way he secretly frolicked with his lover to ridicule his lawfully wedded wife.... Tell him it's honourable not to be adulterous. Tell him he should stop talking cause he lacks the morals to so do. Some Nigerian Men can be so funny

I agree too!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

True talk

very correct

Word!

fact that keeps the successful mind going on success track

It's for people who live their lives on social media.. So he's still alienated to Toke?

Lindodo aff dey setteled?

Ok. I dont know him neither do I know toke.

HE SHOULD SEND IT TO THAT HIS WIFE

I see he's jealously keeping babymama out of the public eye;

Like keeping his love life with his side chick/ baby mama private...Ode

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Move and marry someone younger than you that your sugar-mummy-wife was probably smooching other men behind your back.

And Toke Makinwa is.........???

How won't you agree linda when you are planning wedding behind our backs and these are things he should have told his wife in private not on insta.

Uncommon said...

SIMPLE OT

He could be talking to toke makinwa

Amebo linda. Must u point that out? Yeye fowl.

True talk

Very true. That was how I told my friend my income and she kept using it against me!

I've learnt to keep things to myself

Very true. That was how I told my friend my income and she kept using it against me!

I've learnt to keep things to myself

David Iyke said...

We just saw the three thing clearly from his recent encounter with that Calabar person!shit happens!

He shld tel dt 2 his estranged wife plssss afta he has messed up. Abegiiiii

Black Belle said...

Word!

True talk linda.

Estranged ke! Na u estranged dem??? Linda!!!

I agree too

Yea.

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Most appropriate.

duhhh...

Y wnt u agree Sule linda! U r begining to take sides just cos u've never liked Toke. Eventhough this post makes sense, u shldnt just nod ur agama head at everythang! U r begining to irritate me. Mtchew

U mean d man that cheated on his wife and got a calabar girl pregnant?

Linda this is the reason you are not married and may not be anytime soon...get a grip!!!

#Certified.

#Certified.

Linda who ask you. For explanation we know say na toke estranged husband

Next move? Toke watch out.

And who are u to tell my Linda which adjective to use to qualify her noun?... Isi aki!😁

Does he owe u an explanation? Amebo oshi

Linda. Do you keep your income private tho?

He's right....

TheRealAkon said...

That's why he kept his AFFAIR Private with Nwanyi Calsbar!

Didi Stories said...

He needs to take his own advise thou

New story is up on my blog @ www.itsdidiblog.blogspot.com

Very true......but estranged??????? tot dey made up

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

a cheat wants privacy so he do watever nd nobody knowing his ways................if you love someone there is nothing bad celebrating them nd dat doesn`t mean u hv to spill evry info about the relationship

I totally agree with him!!!

adultery is a sin against God said...

Sharrrrrrrrap! Maje or whatever your name is. Is that why you gave your wife (TOKE) international embarrassment by not only cheating on her but getting another girl pregnant? Abeg pack well. We dont need advise from people like you. mtcheeew.
And as for you Linda, be agreeing with him and be making money from other peoples grief. Amebo of Africa. You wont write about your love life o. mtcheeeew.

adultery is a sin against God said...

Sharrrrrrrrap! Maje or whatever your name is. Is that why you gave your wife (TOKE) international embarrassment by not only cheating on her but getting another girl pregnant? Abeg pack well. We dont need advise from people like you. mtcheeew.
And as for you Linda, be agreeing with him and be making money from other peoples grief. Amebo of Africa. You wont write about your love life o. mtcheeeew.

Edith said...

linda i had this post this morning on my dp. so its not Maje that first had it.

You don't kill me with laugh here ooooooo
U funny ooooooo

Exactly

Old gist

#deepword

Estranged husband abi Linda Ikeji?

May God Forgive You

You are busy praying for husband And you are writing nonsense about some one's marriage.
Too bad

You can not write about Tiwa and Annie.
God is watching you linda Ikeji

Alberta said...

You so wish you were her. Hater!

Estranged husband abi Linda Ikeji?

May God Forgive You

You are busy praying for husband And you are writing nonsense about some one's marriage.
Too bad

You can not write about Tiwa and Annie.
God is watching you linda Ikeji

Alberta said...

You know who she is anonymous hater

chosengospel said...

You all should leave Linda alone, Linda did not drag Toke out of her matrimonial home, Toke did it her self while gallivanting all over the place and doing social media instead of focusing on building her home. Please Toke die hard fans go and advice your role model to be wiser next time or pray to God for wisdom. After all when Toke was bad mouthing Linda out of jealousy and was telling people not to go to Linda's blog that Linda sells gossip didn't you see it? Toke saw a lady who was working hard to become somebody, instead of encouraging her fellow woman, all she did was tell people that she sells gossip.

Linda post this oo .

You all should leave Linda alone, Linda did not drag Toke out of her matrimonial home, Toke did it her self while gallivanting all over the place and doing social media instead of focusing on building her home. Please Toke die hard fans go and advice your role model to be wiser next time or pray to God for wisdom. After all when Toke was bad mouthing Linda out of jealousy and was telling people not to go to Linda's blog that Linda sells gossip didn't you see it? Toke saw a lady who was working hard to become somebody, instead of encouraging her fellow woman, all she did was tell people that she sells gossip.

Linda post this oo .

Word

It's really a man's world. Imagine if Toke was the adulterous one who got pregnant with another mans baby. Like, she would have been so shamed she wouldn't even have the guts to put up any quotes or pictures. The world would have sneered at her belly and baby like shit. But really Maje's life has continued full time. He still updates his instagram and all with some foolish Nigerian women expecting Toke to lie low and be ashamed. For what? Was she the one that cheated? Why should a woman feel shame for her mans philandering ways. Am not Tokes fan or anything but Nigerian women should learn from her jare. Kpish! Your life and victory does not depend on any man.

What Maje did is selfish and annoying but if he wants to get married to a lady that is neither Toke nor Anita, trust me, Naija babes go still marry am. Cos we still reason from our anus. I just hope they both take their own advice

My thoughts exactly!

What is wrong with linda Ikeji?
What is meaning of estranged husband?
Linda remember you never marry ooooooo
All eyes on you ooooooo
We are waiting for you.
Continue
Non stopping

Why linda Ikeji use the word Estranged?
Too bad of her
Linda Ikeji remember you are still single ooooooo
Mind how you make comments here ooooooo.
You can not post this shit about
Tiwa and Annie

Hmmmmmmmmmm

Am surprised to hear dis from linda Ikeji
Estranged husband!
Hmmmmmmm

Linda easy ooooooo
Not good please

Kanem said...

Who are you to judge? Mtcheeeeew