hmmm..... the same way he secretly frolicked with his lover to ridicule his lawfully wedded wife.... Tell him it's honourable not to be adulterous. Tell him he should stop talking cause he lacks the morals to so do. Some Nigerian Men can be so funny
Y wnt u agree Sule linda! U r begining to take sides just cos u've never liked Toke. Eventhough this post makes sense, u shldnt just nod ur agama head at everythang! U r begining to irritate me. Mtchew
a cheat wants privacy so he do watever nd nobody knowing his ways................if you love someone there is nothing bad celebrating them nd dat doesn`t mean u hv to spill evry info about the relationship
Sharrrrrrrrap! Maje or whatever your name is. Is that why you gave your wife (TOKE) international embarrassment by not only cheating on her but getting another girl pregnant? Abeg pack well. We dont need advise from people like you. mtcheeew. And as for you Linda, be agreeing with him and be making money from other peoples grief. Amebo of Africa. You wont write about your love life o. mtcheeeew.
You all should leave Linda alone, Linda did not drag Toke out of her matrimonial home, Toke did it her self while gallivanting all over the place and doing social media instead of focusing on building her home. Please Toke die hard fans go and advice your role model to be wiser next time or pray to God for wisdom. After all when Toke was bad mouthing Linda out of jealousy and was telling people not to go to Linda's blog that Linda sells gossip didn't you see it? Toke saw a lady who was working hard to become somebody, instead of encouraging her fellow woman, all she did was tell people that she sells gossip.
It's really a man's world. Imagine if Toke was the adulterous one who got pregnant with another mans baby. Like, she would have been so shamed she wouldn't even have the guts to put up any quotes or pictures. The world would have sneered at her belly and baby like shit. But really Maje's life has continued full time. He still updates his instagram and all with some foolish Nigerian women expecting Toke to lie low and be ashamed. For what? Was she the one that cheated? Why should a woman feel shame for her mans philandering ways. Am not Tokes fan or anything but Nigerian women should learn from her jare. Kpish! Your life and victory does not depend on any man.
What Maje did is selfish and annoying but if he wants to get married to a lady that is neither Toke nor Anita, trust me, Naija babes go still marry am. Cos we still reason from our anus. I just hope they both take their own advice
What is wrong with linda Ikeji? What is meaning of estranged husband? Linda remember you never marry ooooooo All eyes on you ooooooo We are waiting for you. Continue Non stopping
Why linda Ikeji use the word Estranged? Too bad of her Linda Ikeji remember you are still single ooooooo Mind how you make comments here ooooooo. You can not post this shit about Tiwa and Annie
100 comments:
And u have to use "enstranged"?
I already knw this abeg.....
Estranged? But living in the same house...
I totally agree with him, but he should have told his wife, Toke about the first thing.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Lol this guy has moved on o.I wish he can quit the noise on social media.
Gbam!
This is so true
I fink he's right
Has he given further explanation as to what transpired btwn hima αи∂ that girl ???
#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
I agree too, estranged husband?? I thought they've settled fa
He's right!
Of cos, well said
Has he given further explanation as to what transpired btwn hima αи∂ that girl ???
#iT Will OnLY geT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraISe
That concern am.
I also agree with mostly d income
Says the cheating ass nigga.
True talk!
I tire ooo. That Toke I don't know y, I don't kinda like her lifestyle.. shes too fake..
#Truesay Bro!!
That is very true. I totally agree.
Someone give this man a wiper!!
Enstranged ? Oh well.
100%
it is well
True that.
I agree.
I agree. 100%
I concur too
Na now e know?
Yeahhh supportd small bcus everyone are not same....lili pls tell us smtin we ned to hear ooo #lovelife lolz dn't mind me jare...
...Am gettin dere...
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Like he kept his next move from Take Makinwa abi....bad guy
hmmm..... the same way he secretly frolicked with his lover to ridicule his lawfully wedded wife.... Tell him it's honourable not to be adulterous. Tell him he should stop talking cause he lacks the morals to so do. Some Nigerian Men can be so funny
I agree too!
True talk
very correct
Word!
fact that keeps the successful mind going on success track
It's for people who live their lives on social media.. So he's still alienated to Toke?
Lindodo aff dey setteled?
Ok. I dont know him neither do I know toke.
HE SHOULD SEND IT TO THAT HIS WIFE
I see he's jealously keeping babymama out of the public eye;
Like keeping his love life with his side chick/ baby mama private...Ode
Move and marry someone younger than you that your sugar-mummy-wife was probably smooching other men behind your back.
And Toke Makinwa is.........???
How won't you agree linda when you are planning wedding behind our backs and these are things he should have told his wife in private not on insta.
SIMPLE OT
He could be talking to toke makinwa
Amebo linda. Must u point that out? Yeye fowl.
True talk
Very true. That was how I told my friend my income and she kept using it against me!
I've learnt to keep things to myself
Very true. That was how I told my friend my income and she kept using it against me!
I've learnt to keep things to myself
We just saw the three thing clearly from his recent encounter with that Calabar person!shit happens!
He shld tel dt 2 his estranged wife plssss afta he has messed up. Abegiiiii
Word!
True talk linda.
Estranged ke! Na u estranged dem??? Linda!!!
I agree too
Yea.
Most appropriate.
duhhh...
Y wnt u agree Sule linda! U r begining to take sides just cos u've never liked Toke. Eventhough this post makes sense, u shldnt just nod ur agama head at everythang! U r begining to irritate me. Mtchew
U mean d man that cheated on his wife and got a calabar girl pregnant?
Linda this is the reason you are not married and may not be anytime soon...get a grip!!!
#Certified.
#Certified.
Linda who ask you. For explanation we know say na toke estranged husband
Next move? Toke watch out.
And who are u to tell my Linda which adjective to use to qualify her noun?... Isi aki!😁
Does he owe u an explanation? Amebo oshi
Linda. Do you keep your income private tho?
He's right....
That's why he kept his AFFAIR Private with Nwanyi Calsbar!
He needs to take his own advise thou
New story is up on my blog @ www.itsdidiblog.blogspot.com
Very true......but estranged??????? tot dey made up
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
a cheat wants privacy so he do watever nd nobody knowing his ways................if you love someone there is nothing bad celebrating them nd dat doesn`t mean u hv to spill evry info about the relationship
I totally agree with him!!!
Sharrrrrrrrap! Maje or whatever your name is. Is that why you gave your wife (TOKE) international embarrassment by not only cheating on her but getting another girl pregnant? Abeg pack well. We dont need advise from people like you. mtcheeew.
And as for you Linda, be agreeing with him and be making money from other peoples grief. Amebo of Africa. You wont write about your love life o. mtcheeeew.
Sharrrrrrrrap! Maje or whatever your name is. Is that why you gave your wife (TOKE) international embarrassment by not only cheating on her but getting another girl pregnant? Abeg pack well. We dont need advise from people like you. mtcheeew.
And as for you Linda, be agreeing with him and be making money from other peoples grief. Amebo of Africa. You wont write about your love life o. mtcheeeew.
linda i had this post this morning on my dp. so its not Maje that first had it.
You don't kill me with laugh here ooooooo
U funny ooooooo
Exactly
Old gist
#deepword
Estranged husband abi Linda Ikeji?
May God Forgive You
You are busy praying for husband And you are writing nonsense about some one's marriage.
Too bad
You can not write about Tiwa and Annie.
God is watching you linda Ikeji
You so wish you were her. Hater!
Estranged husband abi Linda Ikeji?
May God Forgive You
You are busy praying for husband And you are writing nonsense about some one's marriage.
Too bad
You can not write about Tiwa and Annie.
God is watching you linda Ikeji
You know who she is anonymous hater
Linda post this oo .
Word
It's really a man's world. Imagine if Toke was the adulterous one who got pregnant with another mans baby. Like, she would have been so shamed she wouldn't even have the guts to put up any quotes or pictures. The world would have sneered at her belly and baby like shit. But really Maje's life has continued full time. He still updates his instagram and all with some foolish Nigerian women expecting Toke to lie low and be ashamed. For what? Was she the one that cheated? Why should a woman feel shame for her mans philandering ways. Am not Tokes fan or anything but Nigerian women should learn from her jare. Kpish! Your life and victory does not depend on any man.
What Maje did is selfish and annoying but if he wants to get married to a lady that is neither Toke nor Anita, trust me, Naija babes go still marry am. Cos we still reason from our anus. I just hope they both take their own advice
My thoughts exactly!
What is wrong with linda Ikeji?
What is meaning of estranged husband?
Linda remember you never marry ooooooo
All eyes on you ooooooo
We are waiting for you.
Continue
Non stopping
Why linda Ikeji use the word Estranged?
Too bad of her
Linda Ikeji remember you are still single ooooooo
Mind how you make comments here ooooooo.
You can not post this shit about
Tiwa and Annie
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Am surprised to hear dis from linda Ikeji
Estranged husband!
Hmmmmmmm
Linda easy ooooooo
Not good please
Who are you to judge? Mtcheeeeew
UKD
Confam