Young couple take new 'designer steroids' - she grows a giant booty, he grows huge muscles | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Young couple take new 'designer steroids' - she grows a giant booty, he grows huge muscles

Found this hilarious but strange report on MediaTakeOut. Apparently this young couple, who are married, took some new 'designer steroids' together and it caused a very strange side effect on them. The guy grew more muscles than he needed and the girl's butt grew way bigger than it was before. She's now a booty builder, while he is a body builder. See more photos after the cut...

95 comments:

Looking like an ape

Wah dihrasss?? WhoThemHelp???

Warissssssss dis??? They are only destroying their body

See her legs like that of Tarzan

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Yawk

Jehovah god!!! Tufiakwa!

Disgusting *pukes*

Lmaoooooooo. .i just fainted. Say wah?? Booty builder? I'm gone mehn..

Hahahaha..last pic though

He is better looking without muscle

Wats wrong wit being natural?

What kind of body is dis one now???. ifit can be reversed dey better reverse it...

Hmmmmm speechless for now,that is the power of steroid for u.

Hian! If his eggplant is as big as him, then i wonder if d ladies vjayjay also grw thick muscles cuz if not na die o. D designer whatever reaLly affected their laps. Nawah!

Oh my. Me want some oh. I just need build small

Odikwa nice!!

Larger than life

Booty builder my ass. You took steroids to acquire your booty and I have to pay you to teach me to build my booty. Really. What happened to buying my own steroids. Anyway I don't need it cause that ass looks like it can break a prick.

Eww! Not good atall.
They both look like robots.

what's this??......not looking good at all.

This is a cool drug in my own opinion
Just don't take it as much as they did.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

And I'm supposed to believe this bullshit?! Linda stop showing your ignorance.

UGLY.

Ka! They r both living on weeds if not they wouldn't result to dis option which side effects might b sth else to them.

Hilarious! I must say

Kakakino.com said...

Aww!!! This is too much, I like the body sha, Buh to do it is what I can't

Message To Ladies, Just Imagine What You’re Doing To Yourselves

dudette said...

Hahahahahahaha wahala

I think they look really weird.

Dey r mad, rubbish

Aiphee Tee said...

Na wa oooo....nothing this white people no go do. #endtimetinz. Please Naija pple, let's be content with d way Baba God created us.

People should learn to love their self the way they are! See what they have done to their self all in the name of body builder.

I feel bad for them

NEWSCRIB.NET said...

Lol. Its worth trying though

They got what they bargained

If u ar an american, black or white, u ar automatically crazy, sori for them

Favour belle said...

Wonders!!!!!!"

This is too much abeg... I don't want

WTH!! They look funny though

Endtime couple

Awkward...Dis is just to much.

Can u imagine..why are there laps like that

Debbie said...

Eww ... bad

Funny lol

Ass Holes.

Yeye fowls!

People should be careful of all sorts of new drugs prescribed for one purpose or the other, asides that from your doctor... Now it is CAlorado.... Nigerians beware....

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Awalameh

Alexis said...

Sometimes I wonder if these people see themselves the way other people see them.

Looks like Popeye.
Bet the third leg is all the way gone.

Issookay

I'm scared for their kid. They're both too bulky.

Kilode?over sabi don enter na,if dis guy punch small doctor ehn, him madness go reset

Linda go sleep..oodaro.

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

She luks like a midget while he luks like apo garri

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

She luks like a midget while he luks like apo garri

switch Express said...

The Side Effects of this bizarre episode will be Epic. Guaranteed!!!

eeeya this is so unsexy**if only they knew**#sadstory.com.......

Wahala dey

Lmfao! Not enticed.

Odiegwu

Dumbfounded

J E S U S, this one's no well o

Linda when will u blog me cant u see my muscles on my DP?

Rubbish.... the long term effects will come out soon... Awon weyre

Yeah right.

joanne said...

Oh lord! They look so damn weird. The dude went waay too big jare and what's with all the muscles anyway. I hope they aren't still taking the steriods sha cus they look like they might burst soon

See as dem be sef

All this one na Film trick,I go give the guy blow,He go thin straight. My punch is 1blow,7 die.

Oboyyyyy

Tf is dis Ewww! Ugly bodies!

This is too bad shaa

Vanity

Nonsense

Sorry o.

Have u see how they tore apart a million Dollar car-the P1? Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Dis is another shade of madness o! Are dey okiie??? Linda take note!

there is trouble oo

There is trouble oo

Ok and tomorrow una go say cancer no get cause. Isorait

uzor onwusa said...

Will this not cause cancer and/or sudden death eventually?human insatiability.

linaluv said...

This is no longer sexy

Steroids gone wrong....what is wrong with being natural?

Dis is wht I call madnes on display. Wht a shame.

prettiyz said...

Not nice

Nky said...

What the hell is this?

Betty said...

What an ugly sight to behold. They were better before the steroid. They both really look awful now. What a shame!!!

Kenny said...

disgusting

reggie said...

RubbishhhhH

reggie said...

Rubbishhhh

I see that some people have got no real life problems

Shit, what juice are they on like that??? Easy bulking. She fine tho.