You also stand a chance to win a Trip to Zanzibar and Millions in Discounts and Giveaways. Over 100 wedding vendors will be available for one-on-one consultations and will be offering the best of the best at mouth watering prizes. This is one opportunity you don’t want to miss.
Are
you planning a wedding/event or attending one? There is something for
everyone. Get great deals in every aspect from fabrics and asoebi to
makeovers and event decor and even your photography! WED Expo is a fun
family event for everyone with lots of side attractions, food, music,
dancing and much to keep you entertained.
Don’t miss out!
Date: Saturday 16th - Sunday 17th May 2015
Venue: Aztech Arcum, Stadium Road, PH
Time: 10AM to 6PM Daily (you can come at any time)
Admission: FREE!!! FREE!!! FREE!!!
Venue: Aztech Arcum, Stadium Road, PH
Time: 10AM to 6PM Daily (you can come at any time)
Admission: FREE!!! FREE!!! FREE!!!
For details on exhibiting, call 07001111933, 08096448289, Whatsapp: 08096448289, Email: expo@wedgroup.com.ng. Also, you can visit the venue (Aztech Arcum) on Thursday or Friday to book your booth.
For more details on The Wedding Show Live visit the official blog www.weddaily.com to see more updates and get inspired daily
The recently concluded WED Expo Abuja was a blast. See some exciting photos:
Photography by Cognito Studios ~ Instagram @shawn_
14 comments:
All d best
Will be there..
nice one
if only port-harcourt traffic would allow one 2 be there
Well I'll be there not for no wedding anything, just bored during the weekends and any activity would be good thank you.
#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
is it same as my big wedding cos we re yet to see a winner
Are u in Nigeria and a jobless youth ?? Let amazing sugar mummies take care of u for a life time .. Call Mr Jaja on 0701 322 4979 for d easiest and fastest hook up. Thank me later
Good one
Dis is wonderful. Thumbs up to them.
Ngwanu, ndi PH make una enjoy. Linda take note!
go learn something peeps
When are they coming to Lagos? I would really love to attend the one in Lagos. #cantwait