Riri is the first ever black spokeswoman for the French fashion house Dior. The 27-year-old stuns in a sparkly Dior gown while frolicking around a palace of Versailles, runs through the halls in a dark dress, and rocks Dior So Real mirrored sunglasses. The glamorous campaign was shot by fashion photographer Steven Klein. More photos after the cut.
Please #SaveMeka He needs a new kidney. Meka is an OAP with Rhythm FM Abuja. He needs to go to India for a transplant to continue living. Right now, he goes for Dialysis twice a week and each dialysis is 50k. Meka needs about N10M Nothing is too small and nothing is too much. God bless us all. Please let's help #SaveMeka by donating via Zenith 1004157460 Akerejola Meka or FCMB 242796901 We can do this! Lets do this!!!
62 comments:
Beaurifoo geh
Aww BAEANNA is a slayer, she killed it in Dior's perfection. Boobam!
Wow! Stunning
Riri is always on d move, going places, greater heights everyday.
Wow! Stunning
It's a rihanna world we live in... so says Ms Wendy O Williams, How Yew doin
*** mynameisSkelewu
Woo she broke the Record...
Congaju Riri😊
Rihanna needs to really focus on her failing music career. Her new songs are flopping on the chats
Congrats Riri
Thank God she is not nake, and she looks pretty cool. Thumbs up to her.
Cos she can! Pretty
Beautiful woman
Wow..adorable shoot
Riiiiiiiiriiii idi ok.....
Riri nwa
Nothing dazzling just normal.
Congrats to her.
Na she sabi oo#LiBaddict
You can't beat this babe. She is good at her game.
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Good for her
na wa o....everytin is news for linda~~#enjoying my ogi and akara
Jus luv ds riri.. ride on nothing do u
I Like her. Congrats dear
Odimma
Fine gal..flat chest
My baby is on fleek. Amaka bae
so beautiful, my Oga love this girl like Kilode
Fashionista Riri! Keep doing you thing. Linda take note!
Good for her.
riri is bae
She is the new face of Dior get your stories right girl
You got it,flaunt it as u wish to
Riri on point
Hawt!!!
Badgirl Riri my love of life. She looks awesome!
I luv dis babe
Very glamorous
Take them off ***far too kind***
Wow, love the bag.
She's gd in posing.. D make up is 100% artistic
That's my RiRi. #Lobatan
Please #SaveMeka
He needs a new kidney.
Meka is an OAP with Rhythm FM Abuja.
He needs to go to India for a transplant to continue living.
Right now, he goes for Dialysis twice a week and each dialysis is 50k.
Meka needs about N10M
Nothing is too small and nothing is too much.
God bless us all.
Please let's help #SaveMeka by donating via Zenith 1004157460 Akerejola Meka or FCMB 242796901
We can do this! Lets do this!!!
Classy n gorgeous Riri
Queen Rihann!
Queen Rihanna!
Don Jazzy's Boo!! she looks gud
Baby face for life!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
She looks smashing, and stunning. Thumbs up to her.
obi ufu,u will die hating
who dash don jazzy riri?he shud make do with his freda francis the lagos pimpress
but u managed to listen to the song?wax ur own song with that ur frog voice make we see
Glamorous......bae that can never disappoint
Beautiful RiRi.
Pls be getting your facts right Baba..smh
Love the glasses
Dior with their ever classy shit
Dazzles?! There's another word besides stun in your dictionary. Amen and Halleluyah!
Beautiful!