News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 10 May 2015
President elect, Gen Buhari, says his government will be made of technocrats only
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
96 comments:
Sai baba
We r waiting..
Liar
Alright...
Grandpa, we don hear
Correct!
Ok noted
This is the three area I'll love to see his
administration do something bout.
Technocrats like Tinubu, Amaechi and Kwankwaso.
Technocrats indeed
yaaassss
I can't wait!
Lol! U are already asking for more time wen u havnt even mounted your office. No be only TECHNOcrats,u can as well fill ur govt will NOKIAcrats. Just give us all de change u promised, dat is all dat matters. We will be watching u.
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
The General has spoken! Linda take note!
good 2 know..
Abeg retain Dieziani fine face as ur petroleum minister...dee
Nice1...
Need More News, Entertainments, Celebrities Gist, Gossips, Stories, and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"
I see a man who knows what He's doing... All he needs now is to remain focused.
We await all these.
good man!! wish we could abolish this zoning of positions and ministerial appointments so it could be easier for him to pick wisely
Ah! Please he should remember his promises on availbily of fuel, light, $1 to #1 and so on.
Okay oooooo
Hope this "sometime" doesn't mean 8years?
You got all of four years
Take all d time U need
Akuko
Kk
Abegi! Enof of d talk! All we want is action. Let ur action do d talkn.
You've taken d first step
Stated your areas of concentration
I Believe he's heading to the right direction
That's my General... Heheheheh
yes we will give you all the time u need like ur boys gave GEJ. You better do what you have to do and fast too cos Nigerians dont have patience. We give you just 4yrs
Saibaba! God bless u sir!
Great! All the best!
Pls he shud increase corper's allawee o, for we dat ll soon serve
Pls sai baba, that election is pretty important!!
The lord will see yu true mr president no doubt....
Good, he forgot to add electricity(power) .
PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***
Pls o add power supply to Ur concentration...
Don't forget electricity.
Ok. Fingers crossed!
We still de look😕
Haba......he no include electricity ooo. So this suffering go still continue!!.
What of electricity. U forgot that u promised us that too when u were campaigning. Abeg no fall our hand
Automatic 2019 ticket for you Baba. You are the president on merit. Let the politicians hustle for all electable posts on their personal merit, simple. And Nigerians will be better off in the short and long run and everything in between. Their fada!!
Am waiting for the magic to happen
Oh start d work already n let's see
no power"?? i thought he promised that as well... anyways, we're waiting..
Enuf said....jez chillax nd wait on may29th so u set d ball rolling....
Electricity nko!!!
Electricity nko!!!!!
Yeaaaa......I knew this government won't just share the money in bags,pls do all you say
Buhari's government should also do something concerning electricity and our refinery
Light nko?
So the President elect need time to make positive impact on Nigerians. I thought they want to perform magic, while campaigning they presented themselves as the party that will perform magic once they get the power.
Na wa oooo. These people are singing another song. God will help us in this country.
Haba! Where is Power.
Please we need jobs, may youths are unemployed.
Please we need jobs, many youths are unemployed.
We re w8n, and mk sure dey don't steal a pin
I supported Buhari. But I can see more than ever that he was simply the best out of a bad bunch. How can Tinubu and OBJ be a leaders puppet master? OBJ just recently sent his CEO packaging for committing 0.01% of the crimes he commits on an hourly basis. People are simply pawns to these type of people. Scapegoats. If OBJ calls Buhari at 3am he will have no choice but to pick up. His Kingmakers are set to continually ruin Nigeria. God is able, our generation will surely take over. God's speed
OK we are waiting.
We need constant electricity supply pls. Evn if it's just that we ll b very happy. Mosquitoes want to kill us oo pls we need our A/c and Fan to alwys b on @ nyt since we the kaduna state pple can't sit outside @nyt cos of too much mosquitoes.
WORD!!!!
Buhari is a PIOUS Man.
He has all the time he needs from four years. I've stopped using my naira account, waiting for $1 = #1. Linda, watch out I'll probably own a house in LA once Baba assumes office, come May 29th.
#saiBaba
#changeIsHere
<< LIB Addict >>
Which time do u need to start.... Abeg u better deliver fast or get kicked out..... Bugarri .... Onye nama
What about electricity, that the number one problem we have
It really becoming unbearable
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
What about electricity, that the number one problem we have
It really becoming unbearable
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Yes! This is what nigeria really need professors and lawyers! Change
that's what we need, peeps in the elite circle with brains
Health nko?
Electricity too ooooo.....
Good. We can't wait to see it happen
Priority: Education ,Security and Health inside DARKNESS.Electricity should be number one!! this will make entrepreneurs and create jobs on its own.
Howevver way he chooses doesn't matter to me. I just want d acclaimed change and vivid results.
Sorry my English is a bit rusty, but what does technocrat mean again?!
Actions speak louder! The 'talk' is getting too much abeg
We r waiting
Lol!
Nigga! do not forget ELECTRICITY!!!!!!
@valentine, you are 2 funny. You forgot LGcrats, SAMSUNGcrats and MOTOROLAcrats. Lol
He never promised $1 to N1. Rochas only made that joke when GMB visited Owerri.
Mumu, did you vote for him?
MAY 29 come already. Action is all we need. Free press, Electricity, Quality Education, Affordable homes etc Take 4 years to show us you are too much and the remaining 4 is yours!!! I love Nigeria.
@Mmm, u don see the list? If not, shut ur trap!
Anon 10.36pm, u don't know Buhari at all. Just wait and see.
Shout out to my general! Pls gmb give ppl constant power supply and u will rule for the next 30yrs n nobody will unseat u sir, I am for real I luv u so much, more powers to ur elbow
Electricity........ sai baba
Sai Baba!!!
Ur father?
Not funny*yawns* I pray that common sense will locate u ijn.
Buhari what of power??? Why do u always dodge it in all ur speech???? Anyways just deliver in all u promised cos 4yrs is too long n short a time.
Electricity too is vry important baba
good cannot wait