He also gave an impromptu performance to the audience at the game.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 11 May 2015
Pics: Kanye West stops smiling as soon as he spots paparazzi..lol
He also gave an impromptu performance to the audience at the game.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
75 comments:
Lool
Luv dis guy n Kim so much abeg
Maka y? Lindaobserve
Forming hard core
SO WATS MY GAIN IF HE SMILES OR NOT...TOMJERRYSWIT
That what his wife must have taught him
PARENTAL ADVISORY
The best rapper I know...
Kanye west nwankwo
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
He doesn't like cameras. Picophobia.
Good for him,too uptight
He can eat is smile for all i care
So obvious he doesn't like paparazzi
Dis guy dressing na wao
Yeah I saw d video,very annoying, who him smile don help!?!?!! Mteww! Balderdash!
Hian! I don't get. Kanye frowns and??
Good to know
How is this our business? His head is even like a coconut
lolzz yeye
Look at those cheeks , he has mumps
Lool..this guy cracks me up everytime..Nice one
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Funny dude
Weird dude
Funny dude
Weird dude
Lol the guy sabi form baddo.
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
If he smile world go end? Wat sef
these niccurs wont let son of god be ...sry jare kanye
Ko kan aye
LMAO. It gives him migraine when he spots paparazzi. He can never adapt to the life of a celebrity.
hates the media of just like appearing tough
Na him sabi!...
This guy is a fucking clown
This guy has a problem... Smile always!
I like this man.I heard he does a lot of free shows and that he doesn't charge new artistes for collaborating with them.He's rumored to be very generous with his time and money.
He obviously hates paparazzi. Linda take note!
Sometimes he luks like a homeless thug buh i still like him cuz he married kimmy
Ewu! If he likes let him frown to deathh asif we wd cry because he frowns
Kanye can fran...lolz
Gud man dat married i bad woman
Heheheheje
Heheheheje
Sharap he loves her like dat!
What a good high
He's so 50shades!
That's y he's called the yeezus
Abeg.
And for a woman,that's a dumb response.you are one of those that believes it has to be a woman's fault.he started to smile more and fight less with paparazzs after he married Kim.
So when your husband misbehaves,I hope all your in laws will blame you.e-diot!!!
This man is filled with swag!
Hehehehe dis dude is a psycho
Caught?!!!! Is that even a smile?!!! Well na him sabi
What the hell is he wearing?! A jacket on jacket?!
Ma real nigga
There is a video of him smiling before the camera was on him, Hater hope you've eaten today?
Last picture was him doing his dance.... Lol... Love his swags
Lol, anonymous don vex!
Anon 11:42.... response on point!!!
He can frown forever...his concern. Next pls
I c am say hunger go really kill all d poeple wey give negative comment on kanye and Kim. C were una sense reach. EWuuuuu
Guess his tired of the cameras..
Kanye and paparazzi.
lolzzz samuelsgist.blogspot.com
Wisdom be wise...ur a gud guy that writes horrible English...
Well said
While he is busy show casing, and performing wit his clothes on his miserable wife is busy going nude for sexy photo's.
Wht a shame, and disgrace dat he allowed, and permitted dis rubbish. No wonder Kim K ex hubby divorced her.
his life!
Mumps? His jaw was shattered when he was in a car accident
Wateva
Scottie Pippen! Legend!!
ALL HAIL YEEZUS!!!!
See n get ur dick to salute, BT u can't touch.
ALL HAIL YEEZUS
Looks like he's dancing shoki in da last pic..just saying