Their neighbours said they heard gunshots early Sunday morning but didn't see the shooter/s. Their bodies were later found in a north St. Louis vacant lot. No one has been arrested for their murders. Their friends are grieving on social media and trying to raise money for their burial.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Photos: Two beautiful young sisters shot dead in St Louis
Their neighbours said they heard gunshots early Sunday morning but didn't see the shooter/s. Their bodies were later found in a north St. Louis vacant lot. No one has been arrested for their murders. Their friends are grieving on social media and trying to raise money for their burial.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
63 comments:
My goodness, this is really sad.
Dis is sad. Dave now Daniel Craig
This is really bad, may their souls rest in peace. But then again "trying to raise money for their burial". They had no parents or relatives or anyone to stand for them except their friends?
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Oh my God
Wow! RIP!
This life......may God protect us all!
Oh lord! Did de mix wit d wrong pple? May dia souls RIP
Chai,may their souls rest in peace
SORRY RIP
#LIB OBI
Na wah
Dis is terrible. May dia souls RIP
God save, and help us frm untimely death. There is more to dis story, and I hope d police wil do a good job.
So painful! Rip
soooo sad..rip
Sad....I wonder whose toes they stepped on to deserve death.
May their souls rest in peace.
What a painful lost. Rip to them.
Why were they shot? Were they gang bangers?
Damn!!! How cruel.... RIP
May their souls rest in peace.
Tragic! Painful to know that the killers are roaming around the street free.
OMG•... may their soul rest in peace
OMG 😩😢😢😢 so sad. May their soul Rest in peace.
Wicked world
What were dey involved in that could gotten them killed at such a young age? RIP to dem. Happy Sunday LIB
Ubanagum
What were dey involved in dat must have led to their being shot??? May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!
Gang stuff, oh my God
Black people! And you wonder why cops approach with guns drawn.
So young and beautiful
wao, RIP
Really heart breaking
RIP.
Sad
Wicked world. 2young 4dis RIP 2dem
Chai,Rip grls
Hmm! Too bad who knows what they might have done, even the other pierced her face. May their souls rest in peace Amen
Awwww...
So sad!
Linda cogitate
Na wa o!
Awww dis pretty gals fa....RIP
RIP....
What a pity,their killer(s) will never go unpunished..may dia souls R.I.P
Ehn! RIP sisters!!
just like that. RIP
Eyaah, he who kill by sword will surely die by sword, and that person who did that evil must surely die one day
Such young and beautiful girls.
May their souls rest in peace
<< LIB Addict >>
Rip
Rip
So sad. Beautiful girls
Rest in peace. Ban guns in the hands of private citizens in the US.
Wickedness!
Chei....beautifuls girls for that matter. What could have gone wrong? Who did they offend? So many questions with little or no answers. May God rest their souls.
Rip
God save, and help us frm untimely death. RIP to them.
My God. Rip
Dey had 2 shoot dem in d head 2b sure dey don't make it. Seems like a drug deal gon bad..RIP OOH
God help, and save us frm untimely death. RIP to them.
Thnk u for ds really dy need to ban private citizens frm handling guns in d us its really crazy dts y i like uk
Oh my! R they orphans? Y raising money for burial by friends? May they rest in peace. What could be d killers motive tho? Smh!
Gang banging activities
So so sad