Photos of Buhari’s modest farmhouses in Daura, Katsina state
A Punch reporter was in Daura, Katsina recently and took these photos of Buhari's simple country home - three-bedroom bungalows situated at Daura Shagari Low Cost Housing Estate built in 1983.
A 73-year old man without investment options. Sad. With all this pension and contacts he could have contributed to society by building schools, farmland and skills centre for the people of his own place.
Linda, it's not a good thing that at 73, Buhari has no investment.
Buhari has been a PIOUS Man 4rom Day 1. I will advise all the Dumb fucks over here hatin on my homie to take time n study the history of this Man. Buhari is a PIOUS Man.
Buhari sai Buhari. We keep praying you will not fail, that d hawks surrounding you will fail & that Nigeria under ur administration would soar to great heights Insha Allah,Insha Jesus , Insha Olodumare.
Awww sai Baba I pray for you today in our church that may God give you and prof Osinbajo, wisdom, good health, and understanding to you and prof Osinbajo, to leader Nigeria in Jesus name Amen.
67 comments:
Very humble $ simple man. Somuch love 4 GMB
Modest???? Not bad newayz
Modest indeed. Sai buhari
What abt that? And how's that of any importance?
Man of simplicity,integrity and nobility.Buhari is what we need for now.A sanitizer!
The punch reporter should go there after 8 yrs. I know the man to be a good man. He's not materialistic!
Lool...reconstruction is allowed
Dis kain house wey be like pri sch toilet kwanu?
Is this really his home in the village?
Seen.
I like day word. Low cost housing estate.
Hmmmmm??? So wetin make we do??? Linda take note!
So you are saying that is the only house hour owns?! That is almost unbelievable.
Enough with the Buhari syndrome abeg. Let's wait till he mounts the office and see wat he has in stock for us.
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
After 4 years, Punch go to Daura and snap d farm house again let's see..
Show us the inside.
They are usually fully furnished inside. Don't be deceived by the outside. I have empirical evidence
But he doesn't live there anymore...so what's d fuss?....he is overrated abegi...
A 73-year old man without investment options. Sad. With all this pension and contacts he could have contributed to society by building schools, farmland and skills centre for the people of his own place.
Linda, it's not a good thing that at 73, Buhari has no investment.
is he supposed to build a mansion in the farm? nawa o but wait, why didnt he take pictures of the inside
Ok now. Very soon it will be as heavily equipped as otta farm. Na look we dey look.
I give this place a year ftom now. The billions will reform it. Engr Emy
Modesty in the highest form!may God not allow sycophants to distract this honourable man
lets hear ooo
d man self go tire
I don't get the gist is dis where he is living
R u serious! We shall c afta he leaves office.my own is he shd do well.no time 4 nonsence.
Okay.....next!
Buhari has been a PIOUS Man 4rom Day 1.
I will advise all the Dumb fucks over here hatin on my homie to take time n study the history of this Man.
Buhari is a PIOUS Man.
Why all dis fronting???
Na four years in office go talk
Very simple indeed! Change has begun
Baba, now dat u r dere, ur story will change
Awww sai Baba I pray for you today in our church that may God give you and prof Osinbajo, wisdom, good health, and understanding to you and prof Osinbajo, to leader Nigeria in Jesus name Amen.
Make dem continue lying to us.
Linda cogitate
Make dem continue lying to us.
Linda cogitate
Check well o maybe there's an underground where money is been kept....jst observing sha
NOTED
He is a modest guy, the type we need.
God don bless u nw, steal ur own
Yes. Modest. Our present president was even 'modester' than this one. I mean, dude had no shoes!!! Pls. Don't sell us this kin zobo again
Nice one..
Is that the only one he has? Mtchew. Y'all stop making this man look righteous.
He's a Fulani man now. Were they expecting to see a gigantic mansion? Abeg....next!!!
Humility at its peak,can u beat that,can any past or present leader boast of such humility,God bless you sir
who is fooling who?
6 ways to render acceptable service to God
Christianity and social justice
Who Are The Ten Virgins? Part 5
CLICK HERE TO GET THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG
Nice one, and we look forward to him to deliver his promises.
Yea ryt...I absolutely n thoroughly believe dat these are his assets...#sigh
please show us the picture of the farm after being a president.... then we can JUDGE!!!!!
Go back there in the next 10yrs,that's what you will still meet on ground. that is the man we need in naija for now, take it or leave it.
but his daughter vacations in europe. ok oooo
Noted. let's see what it would look like after May 29 2019.
But he can afford to pay fees in uk for his children, a beg leave matter
Gud one
Buhari d saint.. Time shall tell
Farm house indeed. Punch tell Nigerians the truth!.
Like the pry school u attended? That's if u even attended any,low-life bitch.
AMEN!!!
people should stop forcing gmb into our minds.lets his work speak mbok.if i may ask,how many days does he spend in here?