Tonto Dikeh unveiled her new look as she stepped out earlier today for an
interview. She was ️styled by celebrity stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's Signatures Styling. Another photo after the cut...
Linda how much did she pay you to always showcase her on your blog? Moving industry has forgotten tonto that is why she is always seeking attention to be remember.
114 comments:
Debtor
She's lookin so whitinicious. Lindaobserve
Looks gud on her
Fabulous
She looks fly..love her look
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
I just love tonto, fine ass lady. Dave now Daniel Craig
Mtchewwww,,,trying to force her down our throat
Good for her
Looks good
Nice... Reminds me of Beyonce's hair in one of her videos. Looks good on her tho.
This skin colour of hers is really something else.. she more than light skinned... hope you faring well madam. God bless you and your home. Eph 6;18
Go and pay your igbese tonto, go and pay the girl you collects bags from tonto.
Lovely.
Hope she don pay for the clothes this time sha?
----JEK
She looks good, love the combination, its perfect.
Bleached mofo mchhhhew abeg crry ur geen skin comot 4 our face.
Looking like chinese.....
One word "horrible"
Whatever floats her boat. Though she looks like something from the past
I just hope she paid for the hair and cloth....Fake ass bitch
She looks like a drug addict
This girl has turned to Ewu Niger Republic
Tonto d white geh
Bleaching cream has turned her white, but first has she paid for the bag?
...CooL...
...CooL...
Go girl!!!!!,there will be haters
Bleahhh nothing special
She luks wild just as usual
This bitch is using something whiter dan dencia Whitenlicious
Too shouty. I don't like.
TECNO Samsung.... Chinko glass... Okrika pant and bra... Breeze blow Fowl Y
Oni'gbese though she's looking good. Linda take note!
Looking good is kinda expensive, she's looking gorgeous. I see supplement working seriously on her skin. I have spoken..... Gbam!!!
I tot I read dat,she was pregnant this year
For her hair ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ No for me
Fine girl
Nice outfit
Hope she paid for all dat tin sshez wearing?... dee
Biko I cnt see no styling o,hiaaaannnn,she looks like one of her dogs wit dat hairdo,wtf?
Hope she paid for everything she is wearing
Ino fit her abeg
cute
U don turn whitey ooo. That bleaching cream na better one from London not aba igbo made
I hope she has cleared her debt.
Like her new look. Suits her
She looks good.
Nice tho
She looks good.
Beautiful outfit to a fyn mami.
Nothing special about her
Toto Dyke!!
Drama queen!
Wow
Wow
Looking like a bleached witch! Yuck
Fake girl! Nobody talks about her wacky video
She better go, and find better tin to do wit her life. All d same, she looks lovely, and cute. Thumbs up to her.
This is too artificial.
Can she kindly step in again? PROUDLY S.A
NO, to this new look
I like it
Seriously where's the style in this.... who can't put these togeda herself
I love d hair
Nice gurl
#local frosh, just passing by
*iyawo Obama
She's ok!
Eeeuww! She looks like a scare crow in a rice farm, does she ever go natural...u don't need all dis artificial..too much of evry....
Pokolee! Where re d fuckin hips?????
Bitch Ass . .#LindaPostMyComment
Tacky and razzzzzzzz! Dunno why I so much dislike dis girl. She strikes me like she's trying so hard to be naughty, sendless and nasty. #ririwannabe!
She is so fake
Mbanu poko lee, you look like a character out of cartoon network, so much drama.....don't like
Not bad
Too artficial
Hope u pay d stylist dis time,borrow borrow mak me shine!
Pls o,whats new about this look? Abi?
This woman don white finish...continue. in mama peace' voice
Very Poor in Her mind and Soul, Tasteless chic.LORD DEE
Me not likey
Linda how much did she pay you to always showcase her on your blog?
Moving industry has forgotten tonto that is why she is always seeking attention to be remember.
Stella
She looks pretty
Take it easy wt d cream. BTFW, who cares!
Her bleaching no be here o!
Not impressed by her new look
Mrs X look stunning
I don't like the hair and footwear.
Hahahahaha!
Serious clown
Too artificial
She luks somethn dey use 2 sacrifice to sango..mtchwweewww..#Fake cheap Geh
DID SHE PAY FOR THE HAIR AND OUTFIT?...HEHEHEHEHEHE
Die hater
Broke ass chic. I hope she paid the stylist this time
U dnt knw d real story! Ps she looks good
Unless that is a wig, all this dyeing of hair shouldn't be healthy to the hair.
Dencia what ve you done to our Tonto
The wig is cool on her
She looks like a white witch.
Swanky,Is dat u??
Na madness they worry all of ona wey say Tonto fine. She looks so artificial! Kai! God forbid! She doesn't look healthy one bit. Fools!!!
Na madness dey wori all of ona wey say Tonto fine. She's so artificial. She doesn't look healthy one bit. Kai! God forbid!
She looks good
#Bitch better have my money#....in riri's voice...lol. Her hairdo is kinda cool
Where she is her roll-model?? I mean her dog!
And you look like what
Hug transformer then #bye
Has she borrowed from you before?? Why do people hate so much? You can never be like her so stop hating and say what you know.
Nice look Tonty.....she rocks