Photos: Spotted - 8 Cyclists Enroute Abuja From Daura, Katsina
Here are some photos of the 8
cyclists who left the President-elect's compound in Daura, Katsina on
Sunday heading to Abuja. A LIB reader in transit to Abuja spotted them around 9 this morning riding along the expressway precisely at Katari town
in Kaduna state which is about 110km away from Abuja. They should get to
their destination before the end of the day. More photos after the cut...
That moment when the supposed future leaders become beggars bcos they prefer peanut change dan advocating for improvement in d living standard of their lives
...they look more like lunatics,riding from daura to Abuja with no safety helmet,no lights, no reflectors...No sag vehicle, They re indeed mad.How did they manage to go thru without FRSC noticing that these guys were on a deadly mission..?
All dis idiots on LIB,some of u are poorer than dem,let dem do their thing,its a means to an end,so plz stfu and stop trying to speak English here.if dey wana roll from Lagos to sokoto on d ground their choice,poverty exists in ways u don't know so if dis how dey get a lil succor pls free.comments dese dayz are just a bore.plz let's make it fun not hating.Thanks
All of you yapping yor mouths if it's Oyibo that is doing this y'all be cheering celebrate your own ,the decided to identify with something ,find something to identify with and we will all cheer for you #yougoguys!!!!!!!!
So all these people can do all this trek,cycle etc from very far locations to Abuja just to see Aboki Buhari. Where were they when Nigeria was looking for representatives at the Olympic? Yeye dey smell
79 comments:
Modern day slavery. Lindaobserve
Got ya
Mad people.
~D great anonymous
Hope they stop all these nuisance soon.
Na dem sabi
Lol the struggle is real meeehn!
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Na only the person wey go do nwa awo jump to abuja I go troway cap for. Fools!
Linda posted my article and pictures! Yay!
Joblessness for sure
Mad people
From trekkers to cyclists?
Stop already haba ni
That moment when the supposed future leaders become beggars bcos they prefer peanut change dan advocating for improvement in d living standard of their lives
Lmfaooo which one come b April Boo biko?? Hail very soon we go see " December Dey Craze"
Their cup of tea. They should continue trekking and cycling to Abuja, na them sabi.
Safe trip to mad pple
...they look more like lunatics,riding from daura to Abuja with no safety helmet,no lights, no reflectors...No sag vehicle, They re indeed mad.How did they manage to go thru without FRSC noticing that these guys were on a deadly mission..?
I wish them safe trip.
This bikes wey no get gear..dem go suffer
Goodluck to them..They shuld be safe
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Happy trekking!
Oh! Dese ones r not trekking at least
Lwkm @ December dey craze
ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ not that fault madness runs in their town
Well i wish them all the best...
@aboki u r funny
and what do they get in return of this madness? Handshake I suppose. After which they return to their miserable lives.
I cant assimilate this.
How does dz 1 tear my pant
All dis idiots on LIB,some of u are poorer than dem,let dem do their thing,its a means to an end,so plz stfu and stop trying to speak English here.if dey wana roll from Lagos to sokoto on d ground their choice,poverty exists in ways u don't know so if dis how dey get a lil succor pls free.comments dese dayz are just a bore.plz let's make it fun not hating.Thanks
Stupidity
#Smh4them
Wow... Katari my home town
Seen! Tomorrow another group will ride from Lagos island to alahusa to congratulate ambode for his victory
Trekking and cycling is the new hausa swag.
Hahahaa! Do they are still at it,,let them rude on.*tongueout *
All of you yapping yor mouths if it's Oyibo that is doing this y'all be cheering celebrate your own ,the decided to identify with something ,find something to identify with and we will all cheer for you #yougoguys!!!!!!!!
If you can't go to the gym, better start trekking to somewhere for charity.
lolz cant shout this is becoming unbecoming pathetic i must say
Wetin dey wan come find 4 Abj?
Abeg make dey free Buhari joor.
So all these people can do all this trek,cycle etc from very far locations to Abuja just to see Aboki Buhari. Where were they when Nigeria was looking for representatives at the Olympic? Yeye dey smell
see what joblessness has caused
Wat madness is dis?
Negodu!
Wilbaby O bu gi nwe ukwu a?
journey mercy.
Kai! We need more jobs to be created in dis country. Linda take note!
Una no get work?
Good for them...
Silly youths, cycling and trekking their future away! A la Omosexy.
Oya take this #40 go buy pap and akara
You never know me dear, what if they're called to a cycling event to represent your country
You no go join them?
Ehyaaa
It pays tho...
Val okwa ukwu nwanne gi nwanyi ka ina ahu there oh! D ukwu o make kwa sense? Achoodi mu ima ihe ndi iro ga ekwu. Lol
now this is annoying and unbecoming ........that they do something productive with their time?
Hihihihi, ur comments are very funny..FRSc ke,nbst o.Lmfao!!
You must be a very fat person
hmmmmmmm, luv ur english.spicy.
i prefer this to the trekking...... the trekking stuff is beginning to annoy me
Ndi ara............
lol I give up on dis lot
The first person was original. The rest copy cats like we always are.
Ok I will drive to Abuja to see the president elect
let them be naa...when they were trekking you complained, now they r riding bicycles...let them BE
What is d end game???
So u simply insulted our president elect's home town???
I'm sure Ure one of the ignorant lot, don't worry Ur battery will soon die then no more LIB...
What are u typing???
This the the only "trekking" i want to believe biko....others on foot are OYO!!!!! Adonbilivit!!!!
Ludicrous people!
the thunder wey go fire dem just started nysc.
Safe trip 2 dem
Good for them...rubbish!
Chaaai! Nne di ukwu make sense, ibunye kwam mga eri. Lol.
silly ass folks
Nigerian's are now more health conscious, love it. LOL
Na to swim remain ..oya volunteers!!!