Photos: Spotted - 8 Cyclists Enroute Abuja From Daura, Katsina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Photos: Spotted - 8 Cyclists Enroute Abuja From Daura, Katsina

Here are some photos of the 8 cyclists who left the President-elect's compound in Daura, Katsina  on Sunday heading to Abuja. A LIB reader in transit to Abuja spotted them around 9 this morning riding along the expressway precisely at Katari town in Kaduna state which is about 110km away from Abuja. They should get to their destination before the end of the day. More photos after the cut...

79 comments:

Modern day slavery. Lindaobserve

Got ya

Mad people.
~D great anonymous

Hope they stop all these nuisance soon.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Na dem sabi

Lol the struggle is real meeehn!

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Na only the person wey go do nwa awo jump to abuja I go troway cap for. Fools!

Peejay said...

Linda posted my article and pictures! Yay!

Tyana said...

Joblessness for sure

Mad people

From trekkers to cyclists?
Stop already haba ni

APPLELIPX said...

That moment when the supposed future leaders become beggars bcos they prefer peanut change dan advocating for improvement in d living standard of their lives

Lmfaooo which one come b April Boo biko?? Hail very soon we go see " December Dey Craze"

Their cup of tea. They should continue trekking and cycling to Abuja, na them sabi.

Safe trip to mad pple

...they look more like lunatics,riding from daura to Abuja with no safety helmet,no lights, no reflectors...No sag vehicle, They re indeed mad.How did they manage to go thru without FRSC noticing that these guys were on a deadly mission..?

I wish them safe trip.

This bikes wey no get gear..dem go suffer

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Goodluck to them..They shuld be safe

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

IBK OF GOD said...

Happy trekking!

Oh! Dese ones r not trekking at least

Lwkm @ December dey craze

Tendency oby said...

ℓ̊S̶̲̥̅ not that fault madness runs in their town

Well i wish them all the best...

@aboki u r funny

and what do they get in return of this madness? Handshake I suppose. After which they return to their miserable lives.
I cant assimilate this.

COLLIN said...

How does dz 1 tear my pant

All dis idiots on LIB,some of u are poorer than dem,let dem do their thing,its a means to an end,so plz stfu and stop trying to speak English here.if dey wana roll from Lagos to sokoto on d ground their choice,poverty exists in ways u don't know so if dis how dey get a lil succor pls free.comments dese dayz are just a bore.plz let's make it fun not hating.Thanks

wunmite said...

Stupidity

S. P. Sekibo, Esq. said...

#Smh4them

Wow... Katari my home town

Seen! Tomorrow another group will ride from Lagos island to alahusa to congratulate ambode for his victory

Trekking and cycling is the new hausa swag.

Hahahaa! Do they are still at it,,let them rude on.*tongueout *

Ngozin said...

All of you yapping yor mouths if it's Oyibo that is doing this y'all be cheering celebrate your own ,the decided to identify with something ,find something to identify with and we will all cheer for you #yougoguys!!!!!!!!

If you can't go to the gym, better start trekking to somewhere for charity.

lolz cant shout this is becoming unbecoming pathetic i must say

Wetin dey wan come find 4 Abj?
Abeg make dey free Buhari joor.

So all these people can do all this trek,cycle etc from very far locations to Abuja just to see Aboki Buhari. Where were they when Nigeria was looking for representatives at the Olympic? Yeye dey smell

Okechukwu Matthew said...

see what joblessness has caused

Ndidiamaka said...

Wat madness is dis?
Negodu!

Wilbaby O bu gi nwe ukwu a?

journey mercy.

Kai! We need more jobs to be created in dis country. Linda take note!

Una no get work?

Ryan said...

Good for them...

Nnodim said...

Silly youths, cycling and trekking their future away! A la Omosexy.

Oya take this #40 go buy pap and akara

You never know me dear, what if they're called to a cycling event to represent your country

You no go join them?

Ehyaaa

It pays tho...

Val okwa ukwu nwanne gi nwanyi ka ina ahu there oh! D ukwu o make kwa sense? Achoodi mu ima ihe ndi iro ga ekwu. Lol

black zoro said...

now this is annoying and unbecoming ........that they do something productive with their time?

Hihihihi, ur comments are very funny..FRSc ke,nbst o.Lmfao!!

You must be a very fat person

hmmmmmmm, luv ur english.spicy.

Lindville said...

i prefer this to the trekking...... the trekking stuff is beginning to annoy me

Ndi ara............

lol I give up on dis lot

Teddy said...

The first person was original. The rest copy cats like we always are.

Ok I will drive to Abuja to see the president elect

let them be naa...when they were trekking you complained, now they r riding bicycles...let them BE

What is d end game???

So u simply insulted our president elect's home town???

I'm sure Ure one of the ignorant lot, don't worry Ur battery will soon die then no more LIB...

What are u typing???

xavier said...

This the the only "trekking" i want to believe biko....others on foot are OYO!!!!! Adonbilivit!!!!

Righteous Gang* said...

Ludicrous people!

Righteous Gang* said...

Ludicrous people!

somebody's boo said...

the thunder wey go fire dem just started nysc.

Safe trip 2 dem

Good for them...rubbish!

Chaaai! Nne di ukwu make sense, ibunye kwam mga eri. Lol.

silly ass folks

Nigerian's are now more health conscious, love it. LOL

Holuphorlahan... said...

Na to swim remain ..oya volunteers!!!