News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Yo! That's my Aboki cool cat nigga, congratulations bro, proud of you.
Mor grease to Ur elbow, sweet. * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
More money for him and his girlfriend..
Okay congrats
Big boys renewing congrats everywhere, congrats to him
Chai, I am missing my LIB family.Cant wait for all these to be over.Bouncing back strong
Congratulations
Dis era of renewal. Congrats.
Congrats son
They renew without telling us how much it's worth. Lindaobserve
Everybody just dey renew their contracts. Let me go and renew mine with Alomo bitters. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Please linda I need your email address I have a serious gist for you please my email address prettycinklassic@gmail.com please
Congrats.
Congrats big head
Gd for him
Good for him oooo
Na Canada ice prince dey or Russia? Please ice prince it's not winter. I love you but this thing on your neck, nah. Check out the other people beside you. They look good without that thing.
I guess its the season of contract renewal. Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Okay.....
Congrats.....More moneyMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Congrats to him, but I never fit like this guy music oh
Congrats to him
lmaoo isn't he in lagos? Dafuq is around his neck? urgh so razz
Congratulations Before you move in with your boyfriend please Read this
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Congrats to him them no doubt..... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Good for him.Season of renewing contracts.
This one wey all of dem renew der contract mak God renew my life now tired of suffering jaweee na God renewal sure pass.#AbleGod#Godwin...........I love Suppy maggie
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh ose.Aunty linda pls renew my contract with u naaaawwwwwwwww
All this contracts u people are renewing, ,chiaaaaaa daris God oooooo.darissssssss God Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Enjoy ur money.
enjoy bro
Na so ice prince go dey pose like person wey no get neck.
Itz za season of renewals
Ice prince DonJazzy etc all enjoying money that they may not need
Congrats, and I wish him all d very best.
Congrats ice!!! LINDAObserve
Biko how much be d contract wey him renew?!
Ice enjoy ya moni
Congrats bro#TeamBlessed#
Wooh
What of olamide? The both of them are made ambasaddors on d same day...*sigh* you are more than this naw...c'mon!
Why exactly is he carrying fur?
Eyaah sorry Oluchi L, I wish u quick recovery, may God give u complete good health, long life and harmony in Jesus name Amen.
Dude is balling.
congrats to him
48 comments:
Yo! That's my Aboki cool cat nigga, congratulations bro, proud of you.
Mor grease to Ur elbow, sweet.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
More money for him and his girlfriend..
Okay congrats
Big boys renewing congrats everywhere, congrats to him
Chai, I am missing my LIB family.
Cant wait for all these to be over.
Bouncing back strong
Congratulations
Dis era of renewal. Congrats.
Congrats son
They renew without telling us how much it's worth. Lindaobserve
Everybody just dey renew their contracts. Let me go and renew mine with Alomo bitters.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Please linda I need your email address I have a serious gist for you please my email address prettycinklassic@gmail.com please
Congrats.
Congrats big head
Gd for him
Good for him oooo
Na Canada ice prince dey or Russia? Please ice prince it's not winter. I love you but this thing on your neck, nah. Check out the other people beside you. They look good without that thing.
Okay.....
Congrats.....More money
Congrats to him, but I never fit like this guy music oh
Congrats to him
lmaoo isn't he in lagos? Dafuq is around his neck? urgh so razz
Congratulations
Before you move in with your boyfriend please Read this
Congrats to him them no doubt...
Good for him.
Season of renewing contracts.
This one wey all of dem renew der contract mak God renew my life now tired of suffering jaweee na God renewal sure pass.#AbleGod#Godwin...........
I love Suppy maggie
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh ose.Aunty linda pls renew my contract with u naaaawwwwwwwww
All this contracts u people are renewing, ,chiaaaaaa daris God oooooo.darissssssss God Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Enjoy ur money.
enjoy bro
Na so ice prince go dey pose like person wey no get neck.
Itz za season of renewals
Ice prince DonJazzy etc all enjoying money that they may not need
Congrats, and I wish him all d very best.
Congrats ice!!!
L
I
N
D
A
Observe
Biko how much be d contract wey him renew?!
Ice enjoy ya moni
Congrats bro
Wooh
What of olamide? The both of them are made ambasaddors on d same day...*sigh* you are more than this naw...c'mon!
Why exactly is he carrying fur?
Eyaah sorry Oluchi L, I wish u quick recovery, may God give u complete good health, long life and harmony in Jesus name Amen.
Dude is balling.
congrats to him