Photos: Ice Prince renews his Etisalat contract | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Photos: Ice Prince renews his Etisalat contract

Ice Prince yesterday renewed his contract with Etisalat. Big congrats to him. More pics after the cut..

48 comments:

Yo! That's my Aboki cool cat nigga, congratulations bro, proud of you.

Mor grease to Ur elbow, sweet.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

More money for him and his girlfriend..

Okay congrats

Big boys renewing congrats everywhere, congrats to him

Chai, I am missing my LIB family.
Cant wait for all these to be over.
Bouncing back strong

Congratulations

Dis era of renewal. Congrats.

Congrats son

They renew without telling us how much it's worth. Lindaobserve

Everybody just dey renew their contracts. Let me go and renew mine with Alomo bitters.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Please linda I need your email address I have a serious gist for you please my email address prettycinklassic@gmail.com please

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Congrats big head

Gd for him

Good for him oooo

Na Canada ice prince dey or Russia? Please ice prince it's not winter. I love you but this thing on your neck, nah. Check out the other people beside you. They look good without that thing.

I guess its the season of contract renewal. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Okay.....

Congrats.....More money

Congrats to him, but I never fit like this guy music oh

Congrats to him

lmaoo isn't he in lagos? Dafuq is around his neck? urgh so razz

Congratulations

Before you move in with your boyfriend please Read this

Congrats to him them no doubt...

Good for him.
Season of renewing contracts.

This one wey all of dem renew der contract mak God renew my life now tired of suffering jaweee na God renewal sure pass.#AbleGod#Godwin...........

I love Suppy maggie

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh ose.Aunty linda pls renew my contract with u naaaawwwwwwwww

All this contracts u people are renewing, ,chiaaaaaa daris God oooooo.darissssssss God Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Enjoy ur money.

enjoy bro

Na so ice prince go dey pose like person wey no get neck.

Itz za season of renewals

Ice prince DonJazzy etc all enjoying money that they may not need

Congrats, and I wish him all d very best.

Congrats ice!!!
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Biko how much be d contract wey him renew?!

Ice enjoy ya moni

Congrats bro

Wooh

What of olamide? The both of them are made ambasaddors on d same day...*sigh* you are more than this naw...c'mon!

Why exactly is he carrying fur?

Eyaah sorry Oluchi L, I wish u quick recovery, may God give u complete good health, long life and harmony in Jesus name Amen.

Gaddiel said...

Dude is balling.

congrats to him