News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 10 May 2015
Photos: Femi & Funke Kuti, Kate Henshaw, others party with Tunde & Wunmi Obe at their mansion
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
49 comments:
Cool, nice pics
Congratulations
Ok seen . 👍Next
#LindaTakeNote
Those two exs are playing a return of the mark love!
Abeg which song did this couple sing..their money is def not from music
I remember when Tunde was so handsome,now d guy don fat ,
Beautiful people...
Hmmm…This two..( I mean femi and Funke,) hmm.. I suspect they are dipping it already…hmmm…I will love to see them back together.
NICE
#LIB OBI
Raskimono is always looking like a homeless man, Wunmi Obe is always looking like the wizard of oz..hehehehe..
Nice one, they look good
Femi & Funke Kuti,looks like they are coming back together. I believe they av both learnt their lesson and it's going to be stronger this time around. Love is beautiful
Apple, there is something seriously wrong with you. Your upbringing must have been terrible.
Wen u r big...
Nice couple
Wow! Love the KUtis.... Jex keep on Chilling......
MUST READ: Why I Don’t Wear Pant Trousers – Tonto Dikeh Reveals
Dm no sing any music,na d girl papa punch news paper moni dm dy chop.
Lovely couplel!!
Linda do u no what a mansion is? That's berly a duplex
Tunde Obe finally traded places with his wife in terms of size... Lol
Haba! This Funke no dey age???? She's still stunning at over 40. I really hope Femi nd Funke can get back together. Is she mixed? As in she always looks like she has some kind of Oyinbo blood. Absolutely Beautiful! Meanwhile this Tunde and Wunmi Obe what is their claim to fame? I don't know any of their songs. Not beefing just innocently asking. God bless them all sha. Funke Funke Funke pls if you want to remarry I am available. You to hot I beg. Just saying not beefing. Lol!
Wunmi's dad founded n owns either vanguard or guardian newspaper
This is exclusive party, not for all these "Hoes twerkin'" bitch ass musicians we have now
Evidence of good living.
Wunmi Obe's late father, Chief Aboderin is the founder of punch. That's were the money's from.
Funke plz leave this man , God had delivered you the 1st time with divorce and now you are trying to edge you way back to him . Is it until he gives you HIV?
WER IS THE MANSION NA
Abeg where's charly boy ..thought they were pals
Too much money things! Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Beautiful people
hmmmmm, na this femi kuti and hin beautiful ex i dey watch
Those two, we dey look o.
They all look great, and lovely. I wish them all d very best. Thumbs up to them.
Seriously what happened to Darey's career?
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
I swear,there is something definately going on,once again returns of the mark.
I have an issue with the guest list. Why invite only people from mostly the old school era whose music is no longer relevant except for the likes of Femi Kuti . Well my opinion. They should have invited the younger generation artists as well because they are a market not to be ignored. At the end of the day, the TWO album will be trying to sing and dance 'shoki' in their new songs and videos. So I will say they are a bunch of people with misplaced priorities.....
look like peeps had fun, Femi is rarely seen at parties
Beautiful people.
Two akpa akpu couple
Tunde obe
Nawaa o. Linda, where is the mansion...you just want the world to know that they have a mansion stylishly. Congrat.....
pretty cool
The only thing wrong with LIB is the calibre and sometimes immature comments. For those asking if TWO is relevant, it means you were either born yesterday or just petty. They go way back, they have been entertainers long before others came on board. No matter how you try to justify it, GOOD, CLEAN, meaningful music will always STAY. Yes, they may not have lots of fan, but the calibre of their fans matter. It is not the quantity but the quality!
@Apple, learn to be civil and respectful. Do not insult your elders. What is the society turning into? People come on social media and throw all caution to the wind because you can be faceless while you say hurtful comment.
Great party, good guest list. Have you also considered that the 'new generation' artiste were invited but sent apologies due to other engagement? We just jump to conclusions without getting our facts. As for how they make their money, why don't you concentrate on making yours and doing good things with it than become bothered with how other people make their money? God bless us all