Photos: Kim K & her fine self spotted going through airport security | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

Photos: Kim K & her fine self spotted going through airport security

Kim K was at the airport to board a plane and was made to take her shoes off to go through airport security. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Getty images

181 comments:

Rubbish...

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Cool story bro. This babes wideness bothers me. In my opinion she fucked up her body with all that fat transfer

Why do you have to take off your shoes anyways?!

temi said...

You obey rules in America no matter who you are. Obama was once asked for his Identification card/Driver's license too. Of course the whole world know him. But they have to follow procedure. Not like nigeria where the celebs and politicians will be saying "Do YOU KNOW WHO I AM? " OR "DON'T YOU KNOW ME? " Nonsense

She is still a human like u and I .....she is not special Linda. Her blood is red and not green. By the way Linda u no dey sleep. Nawaoooo.

Here white people don't care who the hell u are....everybody respect the law or.....complete it. Kim is NOT God.

Lol! Before nko u think say na naija wey dem go dey look face.

Jeez..Linda dont you sleep?

Her backyard share!

BEKEE said...

Who is she biko? As in what's her claim to fame?

Duh, that's what everybody is supposed to do

Kimberly

Linda P said...

Linda na wa 4 u o!why won't she comply? So if plain crash she no go die because say she be Kim Kardashian abi? Come u people are over hyping these people they are all humans like us! I like oyibo , no time! if say na Nigeria air port I know say she go break protocols. that's why we cannot grow.

That should be Aussie, they take no nonsense.

Dis kim too short abeg ........khloe is far better

ummm...that's the law. How is is laudable?

Y not take her shoes off? It applies to everyone. No exceptions

Before nko? Mtcheeeww! If you don't have gist, gaa hie ura or something.

Favour belle said...

Linda, you've So overrated this kkw to the point that one will think she's not a human being!!!! Smh

bfore unko? linda nawa for u ooo how u look dis pple to be saf, dem no be human being?

Yes cause she is a human being just like us nd not an angel.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

How is this news?

Lol good she complied

Candygirl said...

Naija celebs be like do you know who I am?!

How is this news? smh

Abraham Ndu said...

She is really a free spirited lady...

And how is this news? she for no comply now make she create scene for herself. hmmm kanye kanye I dey see ur handwork on that ass..... #turnedtomykoreanfilm#

Linda is not exposed at all

Need a work from job with a reputable company?contact me on wazzap 07415846426.

When she no be president wife she be person like us to.

Honero said...

Slow news day? SMH

This woman and cotton material dress.

The fuck d'u mean by even kim k...?I doubt airport security gIves a fuck about her like u do when carrying out their duties FOH!

Before nko? Is she not human?

If na our Niger female celebrities dem go dey say "for what"..... "Du u no who i am"

teebaks007 said...

Seriously..Is this news?
I tot she won't....boring news.....

Ennn ennnn who is she that can't take off her shoes, ,more ovr u keep showing pics of her removing her shoes

Dos r rules n she's nt above dem.

Before nko

What's the big deal about it

Esteem

No be new tin

Before nko. She get choice

Uzeeflyness said...

How is this news for goodness sake???? Smh....u need to chill on this woman though

When you are big you are big .Americans are normal people. not like Nigerians. Broke ass but trying to always prove something

andre kelvin said...

Hw is dis news?

Dis 1 na news??.... b4 na God she be aunty linda

THAT IS HOW IT SUPPOSE TO BE BECAUSE NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW...

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

She get choice?

Meggy | DigiPreneurs Tribe Africa said...

Bia, Linda, why don't you like posting my comments? I offend you nii?

NOTED

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Do av a nice day

Why won't she comply? Is she not human?

Chop Chop said...

I will do same

Kponskii said...

Before nko!

Everyone does.you think they are in our lawless country?Rephrase the sentence.they didn't "make" her.
She simply complied with the norm.And though you choose to project otherwise,they are law abiding citizens.And how many times have we heard them act like divas.they are always courteous and nice to people around them.People who have worked with them even from when they were growing up have always maintained that they are well brought up.In their clime,I think their parents did a great job.Even in ours with the way Nigerians are now raising their kids.

She don try

Before nko. She is like every normal human being na

YeA, dats how it shd be

Who she be? Rubbish.

I don't get it. Is she not a human being? Shouldn't she be under the law?

So.....apply for procurement role @ olusegunkuye.blogspot.com. You or someone you know might need it. Please pass the word around folks

y won't she remove her shoes???? Is she better than others?

Why not. Who is she?

What u mean even Kim take off shoes common that is not Nigeria mate

Y is it news? Are they not supposed to? U think those countries acknowledge celebrities over the security of their nation?

Karlsson said...

I think they just wanted to see her reaction cos I haven't seen where such order was given in any airport
Ubanagum

COLLIN said...

Wz she nt supppose 2

Nicey....if it in nigeria airport...a celebrity won't do so

Before nko! That's wat she's supposed to do na

Jesus Reigns said...

Linda what do mean by 'even' Kim K.??? She must be ur Lord and personal master

@arkiss said...

She no be human being? Abegiii

Linda nawa 4 u oooo, b4 nko u expect her nt to remove it. What's the law business wth some1 being a kardashian

Hmm, that's what I like most about foreign security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a star, u have to follow their other!

dudette said...

Ah ah she suppose drop the ikebe too before she pass ooo dem know wetin dey inside??

Hmm, that's what I like most about foreign security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a star, u have to follow their other!

Good one, if it's Nigeria they see wizkid or even c-list celeb like linda they'll start smiling and let them go through unchecked. Nice one

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Dat Ass Sha

She cannot Rojo ni, she. Can't shout

Lol. Is she not a person like u n me?

Ify Tee said...

Bia Linda...what's the meaning of even Kim...? Is she not a human being too..abi will they let her skip security just bcos she's a celebrity? Ka anyi nu ife jare.

Damilola said...

Well nothg new about that. It's the norm

SEEN

I am Coonett

destinysweet said...

The law is no respecter of any person

Auntylindagoddaughter

Y not, is she not a human being? Does she hv 2 heads? I do it so she must do it too

Y won't she take off ha shoes she b god?? Mtcheww

Amy Amy said...

Gud 4 her.i like dis lady

So Linda this is news abi, #B.O.B

okay..so hw dis 1 take affect my life lah? ahn ! linda dey fall hand smetymz...hian!

NEWS!!!

*Lucy's comment space*

Yes na Linda Haba she is just like everybody else in the eyes of the law

There's no sacred cow when it comes to taking careful measures

She no be human being"..........Kai linda dis one no be gist

SWAG LAFRESH said...

Who's Kim K? This Linda na wa for you. Don't you have news?

Linda, you really overestimate this your Kim!!!

So you thought the airport officials would wave standard procedure for her?

Sorry o. She's only a goddess in your books.

This arse is just ridiculous!!!

It's only in Nigeria that a celebrity will be like do you know who i am?

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Lol..bis she bigger than the law? Law is no respecter of anybody In that zone ... Only in naija is where law doesn't affect influential people

Sam Adeyinka said...

This lady is just always looking for the slightest attention. Kilode?! See hin yanch sef. Na shoes this time, it would be putting off her clothes next. LMAO!

Regards,
Sam
Chief Editor @ http://pinvibe.com

That's why I love the whites.. The law applies to everyone.. Not like our naija

damzelhottie said...

Is she not human? Linda u sef!

B4 nko??? Ain't she human like every other passenger?
Mehn, ds her butt is getting too big for her kind of slim body... #JustMyThoughts..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Toyeeb Yusuff said...

Before nko? Na who she be?

claris Davids said...

Gud girl. It's only in Nigeria dat some people are above d law.

ok....i don forget she be alien....no be human being she be before...unuseful info....

Linda,you no serious o. How is this news or is she not human like others?...there is nothing special there biko
...NA ZO

Chief Ojuolape said...

Pls this is not a news,who is Kim? Why won't she submit herself for security checks, when I travelled with a former president, he submitted himself for security check.

ogeee said...

Obey before order,kim kim i c u

Eagle said...

Of course Kim K has to comply cos she is not exceptional...Being famous has nothing to do with security checks...kk

I alnesly dnt care bout k not wearing shoes b4 getting pass security... I care bout how I got my 2big eye ball on her 2big fat a** DAMN!!!

as long as you are passing TSA you will be made to do so, so why should her own be any different? The things you call news sometimes sha

Ethel said...

Now I get wat commenters bin tryin to say! U re obsess wit kim Linda! Is this news ni! Both u. N da. Photographers re jobless.....u re a paparazzi wen it comes to kim not a blogger!

oqwy said...

If it's Naija now they will remind you that they are celebrities. This is why oyibo is still ahead of us, they know what the occasion demands at all times.

Nobody is above the law..

DeeD25 said...

LINDA IKEJI, HOW IS THIS NEWS PLEASE???

Why won't she remove her shoes,I like dat#wink#

BEFORE NKO??NO B HUMAN SHE B???TOMJERRYSWIT

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice, I like dat, she is very patient....

And So ???...what is news about going though airport security without shoes...everybody does it..

Dat is how it's suppose to b.. u dnt need to mk a scene out of nahfin

B4 nko? No b person she be?

Nky said...

Next

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Pretty law abiding woman. The Kardashian/Jenner family are well brought up, groomed and civilized people.

Shes so short without her hills.......

Okay o. But Don don jazzy was at Heathrow airport during his Main show and was showing himself when he was asked to remove his hat. Cos he saw a fellow black man.mtcheww.

Kim is too damn sexy. It should actually be a crime to look this good

Seems her behind is too heavy for her.

Dis is where laws r respected, and followed not Nigeria where d security personnel wil get a slap for asking her to pull off her shoes.

Why go through all the stress?? ... she could have just entered a private jet

dontJme said...

Linda, why dont you trek from lagos to los angeles and give her a medal for being such a good role model.

Mtscheew!

That what's up kim! Adhering to rules and regulations saves one from lot of embarrassment and trouble.

No one is above the law.

Joy C said...

They purposely asked her to remove her shoes so she can bend down for better view of her butt. Wicked people, what could be in that open sandals.

How is this news for God's sake??? do you think she won't pass through proper security checks or what? Please get a life you these bloggers!!!

Of course she did.

And this is news? Its standard security protocol at airports world over!

Dats one of d reason why I lyk d whites, despite ur personality u must stick to d rule of conduct.

This is not news abeg
Would she have refuse to obey airport security?

Pidgin Mistress said...

The fake yansh dey irritate me joor.

Do u expect dem 2 let r go cos she's a star or wat? Dat is nt Nigeria o Miss linda

Kim and all dis her long long skirt.anyway its Protocol she has to comply

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Loooooooool! Too true

That's one thing I like bout this whites security, to them there's no different between the poor, average and the rich, they don't even care if u're a celebrity, u have to follow their rulee...gud for them!

Is it that u are obsessed with Kim or what Linda. Please, how this one take be news now.

Be asking while she keeps making her money and earning more popularity

She looks so wonderful, and lovely. I apr8 her b a law keeper, and abiding by their instructions.

Does height add anything to one's bank acct?

And this is news? Lindaobserve

Must we alwatlys compare naija situations to foreign circumstances?,? Abeg can anyone show us a picture where ramsey noah or genevieve or any other celebrity was allowed to go through security check with their shoes on, when others were asked to remove theirs?.. NAIJA STILL FOLLOWS PROCEDURE . Abeg. For this naija airport wey immigration det vex. Who send celebrity or not?

is she not suppose to comply before

He's a fool nau what do u expect

I hate that part of taking off shoes..annoying af!

TD said...

Naija should emulate from them a beg.

Kim dont deserve the cheap pubicity u guys are giving them.What +ve thing did she do to that raise her to stardom?just becos of fucking ray j and the sex tape was leaked. and so? do u knw who many people 2face don blow ? abeg make una leave story

If kim k mess ,it becomes headline news, if she sh*ts, it also another headline news,
Na waoo

Linda you've put up this story before, so why again?

If it's 9ja, they will not search her cos our security personnel sabi worship stars even if na 1 dsy old star. Linda i sight you

LINDOSKI WHY THIS OBSESSION ABOUT THE KARDASHIANS???THERE IS NOTHING NEW HERE

Vixen said...

Na only this one shoe she get? We know its Hermes and damn expensive but she don wear her money finish mbok....that shoe has seen more runways and roads like no other lol

Linda you self who does not remove shoes at the airport security

SMURF said...

It's good she repeats that shoe over and over again!!!

Subomi i taya... the more irritating news is Linda thinking IT IS NEWS...Bella Naija won't put up such rubbish.

Rules are MEANT TO BE OBEYED even Kim knows that.

Emmynado said...

WHY e be say na hr bk side cam dy shw pass?

If she likes let her remove her underwear...don't give a fuck. Linda stop worshipping them, they are only human beings.

And so taking off her shoe is big deal now? Na wa o. Its ur blog tho but plsssssssssss

Obviously u have NEVER travelled by plane before.
Its security measures,every gaddamn person has to take off shoes at any airport in d world. So I dont get why its news to Linda

Before nko? Next!

Femiluv said...

Linda changed the title after the backlash of her stupidity lol

@Smurf,u noticed too? This is like d 13th time i'd be seeing her in those sandals