Photos: Bradley Cooper and Irina Shayk still kissing in public | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Photos: Bradley Cooper and Irina Shayk still kissing in public

Bradley Cooper and his new girlfriend Irina Shayk can't seem to get enough of each other. If they do this in public, imagine them behind closed doors. *sigh*. The hot new couple were spotted sharing a passionate kiss during a day out in the UK yesterday. More photos after the cut...

73 comments:

Are they not adults? Lindaobsv

Make love not war

Hai! Imagine this two indoors, dem go scatter d whole house wen doing that THING!

Good for them

i can only imagine linda behind close doors, ontop of her man

fire to fire

Deir life's nt mine..anyway luv all d way..

fire to fire

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Awwww they so smitten with each other..how cute

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Deir life's nt mine..anyway luv all d way..

APPLELIPX said...

Linlin...I trust u to bug dem till d end
Thank God u dont knw wen d poo na only kiss

AQO said...

If it's not to make someone jealous.

So lovely, good for them.

Lolz I must luv ooo

Odi ok

Bradley Cooper is hooked!

Getting married actually seals it all! Not kissing and flirting so that social media would pick it up. Do the needful. Heb13 :4

So the guy refused to look at the camera. Whatever rocks their boat.....

Ms.Nicey said...

she looks happier with him than she was with Ronaldo.. good for her.

Some people are ready to do anything for attention. C Ronaldo won't even notice u.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

sophieluv said...

Their problem

She left ronaldo for Bradley cooper!!!! Lord ! She needs cane!

Lol Linda your mind is running too wild with ideas.Is their kissing spree disturbing you?

Not enuf! Make dem remove cloth show me wah I wanna see.

Calabar Gal said...

Good for them..........

Very sweet

Linda y d sigh nah? Hehehe
Anyway dey shud enjoy demselves yl dey last

Kpakpandu said...

Love is sweet wen it's new...
Did I Just Comment ???

IBK OF GOD said...

I wonder ooo

Ebidosia o na ato,darling darling

I can only imagine behind closed doors.c his hand unda her shirt sef...

na lie nothing for this people, this an pure wash, they just want to give the public something to talk about,....

Good for them, and I wish them well.

Ms Bond said...

When you are in love, no one and nothing else matters. It's just the both of you in your sweet world of love. I'm a living witness.. Ride on guys

Crazy love.

Love in Tokyo

LINDA. Do you want to finish my Internet MB. All this pictures for two grownups kissing.

Make baby not war. U mean :)

They both look gud together though... Cute people no doubt...

Mr Jaja said...

Are u in Nigeria and a jobless youth ?? Let amazing sugar mummies take care of u for a life time .. Call Mr Jaja on 0701 322 4979 for d easiest and fastest hook up. Thank me later

Tendency oby said...

Good for them if that will make her happy

kema said...

if i have smone like bradly cooper i will be kissing him tooo like this in public. he looks deliciuos hoha.

kema said...

if i have smone like bradly cooper i will be kissing him tooo like this in public. he looks deliciuos hoha.

quite romantic...they make a beautiful couple

They should enjoy it while it last

Hot new couple indeed....so happy for the both

Lovely.

Love is sweet o. I pray I find a woman I can proudly love on the street like this.

Etsako Pearl said...

My tot exactly.....smh

They re so in love.

Linda are you jealous??? Linda take note!

Breakups are usually public so why not the other way round too

sweet

Oga Jaja na waa for u oo. So a graduate without job should contact u for sugar mummies and daddies? Are u helping or killing the person?

Abegi e don do

na dem 2 go tire. na 2day? mtchew

Whatever

olivia said...

oops u didnt...*smh*

Linda just wishes she is the one that is being kissed like that.

That's cos he fucks her good... ok!

Looks away.

You only want them to kiss behind closed doors?

What is life's?gush your spelling is horrible!! Linda Pls provide free spelling classes

lovebirds...

Seriously this linda the note thingy is getting me really upset; pls tell us how much it is u are looking for so we can pay u off. Juliet take note. **sad face**

I love her height

I JUST DEY PICTURE LINDA DEY GIVE PERSO BLOW JOB BEHING CLOSED DOORS....