Photos: Bradley Cooper and Irina Shayk still kissing in public
Bradley Cooper and his new girlfriend Irina Shayk can't seem to get enough of each other. If they do this in public, imagine them behind closed doors. *sigh*. The hot new couple were spotted sharing a passionate kiss during a day out in the UK yesterday. More photos after the cut...
Are u in Nigeria and a jobless youth ?? Let amazing sugar mummies take care of u for a life time .. Call Mr Jaja on 0701 322 4979 for d easiest and fastest hook up. Thank me later
Seriously this linda the note thingy is getting me really upset; pls tell us how much it is u are looking for so we can pay u off. Juliet take note. **sad face**
73 comments:
Are they not adults? Lindaobsv
Make love not war
Hai! Imagine this two indoors, dem go scatter d whole house wen doing that THING!
Good for them
i can only imagine linda behind close doors, ontop of her man
fire to fire
Deir life's nt mine..anyway luv all d way..
fire to fire
Awwww they so smitten with each other..how cute
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Deir life's nt mine..anyway luv all d way..
Linlin...I trust u to bug dem till d end
Thank God u dont knw wen d poo na only kiss
If it's not to make someone jealous.
So lovely, good for them.
Lolz I must luv ooo
Odi ok
Bradley Cooper is hooked!
Getting married actually seals it all! Not kissing and flirting so that social media would pick it up. Do the needful. Heb13 :4
So the guy refused to look at the camera. Whatever rocks their boat.....
she looks happier with him than she was with Ronaldo.. good for her.
Some people are ready to do anything for attention. C Ronaldo won't even notice u.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Their problem
She left ronaldo for Bradley cooper!!!! Lord ! She needs cane!
Lol Linda your mind is running too wild with ideas.Is their kissing spree disturbing you?
Not enuf! Make dem remove cloth show me wah I wanna see.
Good for them..........
Very sweet
Linda y d sigh nah? Hehehe
Anyway dey shud enjoy demselves yl dey last
Love is sweet wen it's new...
Did I Just Comment ???
I wonder ooo
Ebidosia o na ato,darling darling
I can only imagine behind closed doors.c his hand unda her shirt sef...
na lie nothing for this people, this an pure wash, they just want to give the public something to talk about,....
Good for them, and I wish them well.
When you are in love, no one and nothing else matters. It's just the both of you in your sweet world of love. I'm a living witness.. Ride on guys
Crazy love.
Love in Tokyo
LINDA. Do you want to finish my Internet MB. All this pictures for two grownups kissing.
Make baby not war. U mean :)
They both look gud together though... Cute people no doubt...
Are u in Nigeria and a jobless youth ?? Let amazing sugar mummies take care of u for a life time .. Call Mr Jaja on 0701 322 4979 for d easiest and fastest hook up. Thank me later
Good for them if that will make her happy
if i have smone like bradly cooper i will be kissing him tooo like this in public. he looks deliciuos hoha.
quite romantic...they make a beautiful couple
They should enjoy it while it last
Hot new couple indeed....so happy for the both
Lovely.
Love is sweet o. I pray I find a woman I can proudly love on the street like this.
My tot exactly.....smh
They re so in love.
Linda are you jealous??? Linda take note!
Breakups are usually public so why not the other way round too
sweet
Oga Jaja na waa for u oo. So a graduate without job should contact u for sugar mummies and daddies? Are u helping or killing the person?
Abegi e don do
na dem 2 go tire. na 2day? mtchew
Whatever
oops u didnt...*smh*
Linda just wishes she is the one that is being kissed like that.
That's cos he fucks her good... ok!
Looks away.
You only want them to kiss behind closed doors?
What is life's?gush your spelling is horrible!! Linda Pls provide free spelling classes
lovebirds...
I love her height
I JUST DEY PICTURE LINDA DEY GIVE PERSO BLOW JOB BEHING CLOSED DOORS....