Photo of Emir of Kano, Muhammadu Sanusi II when he was a child
The little boy in the photo is the current Emir of Kano and former CBN governor, Muhammadu Sanusi II. He was being introduced by his father, Sir Muhammadu Sanusi to the then British Secretary of State. Photo credit: Seemeseenigeria
33 comments:
Old news
It's news bucz? Lindaobsv
Aww that's my emir, Allah Ya ja Zamanin ka sarkin sarakuna.
Awww so it has belong he became Emir?
wow.........
Such is life,d dad has since cleared d way for him unlike some of us.#Linda'sgal
Na Wa,linda do you know that kings are born
Lol he was long destined to be the Emir of Kano.
Nageisheka Sanusi Lamido Sanisi.
Because why am asking he was crown with the hair tile
lINDA RESEARCH WELL. THAT WAS HIS GRANDFATHER.
Money can't buy class now I see why he's got lot of swag and confidence . No be to day !
Nice one.
Young Shall Grow, and thank God for his life.
Thought l have seen somthing like this before on your Blog Linda?
Lindiway from where you dey always get dis your History 101 pictures??? Linda take note!
Okay seen
You don't post ur comments on time
Whoa! Nice
Most epic throw back... royalty
Wow
Wow! Photo speaking
Sharia people
Destiny has a lot to play in our various lives.
Aunty Linda.......that his deposed grandfather not father jor! You no even sabi history
I had no idea he is royalty
It is called "culture " dumb. Igbo have theirs, so as the yourbas and Hausas
Next
Somebody wanted to change destiny but God refused.
Bonarios's baby mama respect royalty you jealous bigot