Photo of Emir of Kano, Muhammadu Sanusi II when he was a child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Photo of Emir of Kano, Muhammadu Sanusi II when he was a child

The little boy in the photo is the current Emir of Kano and former CBN governor, Muhammadu Sanusi II. He was being introduced by his father, Sir Muhammadu Sanusi to the then British Secretary of State. Photo credit: Seemeseenigeria

33 comments:

Nky said...

Old news

It's news bucz? Lindaobsv

Aww that's my emir, Allah Ya ja Zamanin ka sarkin sarakuna.

Awww so it has belong he became Emir?

wow.........

SDK latest commenter said...

Such is life,d dad has since cleared d way for him unlike some of us.#Linda'sgal

Na Wa,linda do you know that kings are born

Lol he was long destined to be the Emir of Kano.
Nageisheka Sanusi Lamido Sanisi.

Because why am asking he was crown with the hair tile

lINDA RESEARCH WELL. THAT WAS HIS GRANDFATHER.

Money can't buy class now I see why he's got lot of swag and confidence . No be to day !

Nice one.

Young Shall Grow, and thank God for his life.

Crystal Amy said...

Thought l have seen somthing like this before on your Blog Linda?

Lindiway from where you dey always get dis your History 101 pictures??? Linda take note!

Okay seen

You don't post ur comments on time

Whoa! Nice

Most epic throw back... royalty

Wow

Wow! Photo speaking

Bonario's baby mama said...

Sharia people

Destiny has a lot to play in our various lives.

Aunty Linda.......that his deposed grandfather not father jor! You no even sabi history

I had no idea he is royalty

It is called "culture " dumb. Igbo have theirs, so as the yourbas and Hausas

Next

Somebody wanted to change destiny but God refused.

Bonarios's baby mama respect royalty you jealous bigot