Photos: Maiduguri residents return to their homes after Boko Haram attack last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Photos: Maiduguri residents return to their homes after Boko Haram attack last night

Picture above shows residents of Maiduguri, Borno state returning home after running away during Boko Haram attack yesterday night. The army has announced a 24 hour curfew on the town. Another photo after the cut...

Photo credit Maina Kachallah

33 comments:

Na wa o. Sleepin wit one eye open

God protect them. Lindaobserve

Ds Boko mata neva still stp???
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

I can't imagine d fear dis pple live in every single second

APPLELIPX said...

Na waooo
What a life
Waiting for d day ds nightmare will b done with

The population of this BH mofos is quite overwhelming. They can form a mini country.Not cool

Abi dey are moving out..u can't say..

Thank God for dis news, and its good to knw dat it didn't take them months or days to come back home.

O ga oOo,God help us,they r not even scared anymore they stil went back

Let peace reign finally.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

AMIJEZ said...

Abeg,these boko guys no dey die finish?

Calabar Gal said...

Na wa oh!! God keep all of us safe and sound..........

Some people are ready to die i swear.....

Is well wit Nigeria

Boko haram, I just laugh at them most times. Shame on them. Micah 2:1

Thank God Maiduguri didn't fall yesterday night.

Boko haram zuzienu ike bikonu.....what's all this?

Good to know

It is well.

These people have really suffered in the
hands of those wild creatures.

Etsako Pearl said...

Pathetic.Oh God plz save us from d hands of ds beast....Amen.

ELIZABETH O said...

MAN OF GOD ADEBOYE PLEASE COME TO MAIDUGURI AND HELP. THE WOMEN NEED MONEY TO START PETTY TRADING, THEIR MEN NEEDS JOBS AND CHILDREN NEED TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL. HERE IS YOUR CHANCE TO HELP.

Thank God for dis goodnews dat they returned hom on time.

It is well with them. Linda take note!

eyaaa

eyaaa

It is well. Living in fear

this is nice to see, but they still need military presence

God be praise

May God Almighty save dis people from d hand of d wicked dey hv suffered a lot walahi God pls come to their aids pls.

This people have suffered, I can imagine! Chai! Is well, na me be sexywealth2

God wl continue 2 protect dem