Photos: Maiduguri residents return to their homes after Boko Haram attack last night
Picture above shows residents of Maiduguri,
Borno state returning home after running away during Boko Haram attack
yesterday night. The army has announced a 24 hour curfew on the town. Another photo after the cut...
MAN OF GOD ADEBOYE PLEASE COME TO MAIDUGURI AND HELP. THE WOMEN NEED MONEY TO START PETTY TRADING, THEIR MEN NEEDS JOBS AND CHILDREN NEED TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL. HERE IS YOUR CHANCE TO HELP.
33 comments:
Na wa o. Sleepin wit one eye open
God protect them. Lindaobserve
Ds Boko mata neva still stp???
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
I can't imagine d fear dis pple live in every single second
Na waooo
What a life
Waiting for d day ds nightmare will b done with
The population of this BH mofos is quite overwhelming. They can form a mini country.Not cool
Abi dey are moving out..u can't say..
Thank God for dis news, and its good to knw dat it didn't take them months or days to come back home.
O ga oOo,God help us,they r not even scared anymore they stil went back
Let peace reign finally.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Abeg,these boko guys no dey die finish?
Na wa oh!! God keep all of us safe and sound..........
Some people are ready to die i swear.....
Is well wit Nigeria
Boko haram, I just laugh at them most times. Shame on them. Micah 2:1
Thank God Maiduguri didn't fall yesterday night.
Boko haram zuzienu ike bikonu.....what's all this?
Good to know
It is well.
These people have really suffered in the
hands of those wild creatures.
Pathetic.Oh God plz save us from d hands of ds beast....Amen.
MAN OF GOD ADEBOYE PLEASE COME TO MAIDUGURI AND HELP. THE WOMEN NEED MONEY TO START PETTY TRADING, THEIR MEN NEEDS JOBS AND CHILDREN NEED TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL. HERE IS YOUR CHANCE TO HELP.
Thank God for dis goodnews dat they returned hom on time.
It is well with them. Linda take note!
eyaaa
eyaaa
It is well. Living in fear
this is nice to see, but they still need military presence
God be praise
May God Almighty save dis people from d hand of d wicked dey hv suffered a lot walahi God pls come to their aids pls.
This people have suffered, I can imagine! Chai! Is well, na me be sexywealth2
God wl continue 2 protect dem