News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Seriousssss ish
Lord have mercy. Lindaobserve
Not again!
Fire outbreak everyday. God save us
OMG, this is serious.
Firefighters where are you guys?
Oooo
Mon dieu! I pray it's hastily contained. *** mynameisSkelewu
Men of the fire service should move in immediately to avoid it escalating, I also pray no life is lost to this incident. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
I hope sth urgent is b done abt it. I pray we don't hear of tins lik dis again.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Serious matter... I hope help comes and very fast though...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Pheww may Go take control.
Fire service shd pls b fast o
Pheww may God take control
Hope no life was lost
Why is everywhere getting burnt? O lord, please let this sort of mishap stay clear of my family and loved ones. Amen!
Na wa ooh. God plz save your people#ilovegoodmusic #RE #RMG #Totori #Onyinyemu @T_DazzlinRMG
This fire outbreak evrywer sef... na waohhhh
All these fire incidents sef...OKORO UPGRADED**
Another fire out break? God pls save us oh
Fire has been put out by the Nigerian Fire fighters...Everything is calm and settled now.
These fire outbreaks need to come to an IJN
MY SYMPATHY
Hopefully everybody will make it out safe
I hope its contained. Linda take note!
Govt shud fucking do somtyn bout dis
This is the result of fuel scarcity. People storing fuel at home and in their boots is accidents waiting to happen. God help us
28 comments:
Seriousssss ish
Lord have mercy. Lindaobserve
Not again!
Fire outbreak everyday. God save us
OMG, this is serious.
Firefighters where are you guys?
Oooo
Mon dieu! I pray it's hastily contained.
*** mynameisSkelewu
Men of the fire service should move in immediately to avoid it escalating, I also pray no life is lost to this incident.
I hope sth urgent is b done abt it. I pray we don't hear of tins lik dis again.
Serious matter... I hope help comes and very fast though....
Pheww may Go take control.
Fire service shd pls b fast o
Pheww may God take control
Hope no life was lost
Why is everywhere getting burnt? O lord, please let this sort of mishap stay clear of my family and loved ones. Amen!
Na wa ooh. God plz save your people
#ilovegoodmusic #RE #RMG #Totori #Onyinyemu @T_DazzlinRMG
This fire outbreak evrywer sef... na waohhhh
All these fire incidents sef...
Another fire out break? God pls save us oh
Fire has been put out by the Nigerian Fire fighters...Everything is calm and settled now.
These fire outbreaks need to come to an IJN
MY SYMPATHY
Hopefully everybody will make it out safe
Govt shud fucking do somtyn bout dis
This is the result of fuel scarcity. People storing fuel at home and in their boots is accidents waiting to happen. God help us