Photo: Fire outbreak at Opebi, Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Photo: Fire outbreak at Opebi, Lagos

A one-storey building is currently up in flames in Opebi, Ikeja axis of Lagos state. The cause of fire is yet to be ascertained. Fire service being expected. More details later.

28 comments:

Seriousssss ish

Lord have mercy. Lindaobserve

Not again!

Fire outbreak everyday. God save us

Nky said...

OMG, this is serious.

Firefighters where are you guys?

Oooo

Mon dieu! I pray it's hastily contained.

*** mynameisSkelewu

Men of the fire service should move in immediately to avoid it escalating, I also pray no life is lost to this incident.

I hope sth urgent is b done abt it. I pray we don't hear of tins lik dis again.

Serious matter... I hope help comes and very fast though....

Pheww may Go take control.

Fire service shd pls b fast o

Pheww may God take control

ZORD said...

Hope no life was lost

Why is everywhere getting burnt? O lord, please let this sort of mishap stay clear of my family and loved ones. Amen!

Na wa ooh. God plz save your people

#ilovegoodmusic #RE #RMG #Totori #Onyinyemu @T_DazzlinRMG

This fire outbreak evrywer sef... na waohhhh

All these fire incidents sef...

Another fire out break? God pls save us oh

Dinma said...

Fire has been put out by the Nigerian Fire fighters...Everything is calm and settled now.

These fire outbreaks need to come to an IJN

MY SYMPATHY

Hopefully everybody will make it out safe

I hope its contained. Linda take note!

Govt shud fucking do somtyn bout dis

This is the result of fuel scarcity. People storing fuel at home and in their boots is accidents waiting to happen. God help us