Here's a photo of Adams Oshiomhole's wife-to-be, Lala Fortez | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Here's a photo of Adams Oshiomhole's wife-to-be, Lala Fortez

Sorry, it's not clear but you can see what she looks like. Former labor leader, and Governor of Edo State, Adams Oshiomhole will this Friday May 15th marry stunning former air-hostess Lala Fortez. She's said to be Ethiopian and in her 30s. Oshiomhole is 63 years old. Congrats to them.

185 comments:

Ur amebor no b 4 here oo...nice job tho.

Linda u too strong. She's pretty

So she will open her legs for this monkey

Linda you're faster than the speed of light. She's gorgeous. The power of money.

She's preety......post a free classified advert

Uche said...

Hmmmmm

Wawooh,dis is kul ooh,atleast nt dis one of runs girls....congrate sir

Well.. only death could make one remarry not any other thing, not even divorce cos of adultery! God bless them both. Gen 2:18-24

Phew! Oshio Baba sabi better thing.
I wish them the best.
If Oshio Baba can marry this pretty lady, broda your problem is not that you ain't handsome, but its coz u ain't rich.

Money nd ntin else

Beauty n d beast

Wow!

She's too pretty for him ,anyways there is money to do a lot of shopping .

Wicked papa..so all the naija chics he has been shagging no one good for marriage? Ugly mofo,he just wan parade beauty queen as his wife.check am,most likely she fell for EDO state money and not this wowo man....pls linda inform her his tenure will soon be over.APC things.

Cool, pretty girl.May God bless ya union.

Stupid man!Nigeria girls done finish abi?u fuck our gals and go marry foreigner abi?fool ass...

Smh, typical. Like she loves him.

lol.....you kukuma add her age make we for know say na SD things okwa?..... Congrats o... naija rulers can like fair lady sha......bet y?

So there is possibility dat ma wife has not born!!

Lindiway I trust you for this one

I am Coonett

Chigo said...

God punish devil.... Who say money no good?

Could this be love
Oshio baba I hail oh

eka said...

beautiful wife
D man sabi better thing
congrats 2 them

Heyyyy Didn't know Oshiomole rolls with exotic beauties... He likes better things oh

Linda must you announce to the world that oshio na 63years old?? I after seeing this am begging God that please I no wan die till I don old patapata..if it was the other way round his late wife Clara will never marry.Anyways I thought he was going to marry our dear linda...at least na ya age mate oshio marry.Dont worry linda am on the look out for Dangote for you,big boy marry big girl.

AQO said...

Linda!!! I give u yansh. Lol. U try gaan, thanks.

Congrats to them

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Shes pretty.

Dayuuum!!! so fine...East Africans *sigh*

adam sef like better thing oo.

love and the ring said...

Is this love that I am feeling. Anyone who comes here to call her a gold digger should keep his/her opinions to him/herself. Even the 63 year old going for her must have known what's up. It will ladies that will come here to spew rubbish about her. Ladies! Our worst enemies.

love and the ring said...

Is this love that I am feeling. Anyone who comes here to call her a gold digger should keep his/her opinions to him/herself. Even the 63 year old going for her must have known what's up. It will ladies that will come here to spew rubbish about her. Ladies! Our worst enemies.

Linda u get bad mouth

post a free classified advert said...

So this Man get Another Cloth....Congrat to them post a free classified advert

He always invites them to Nigeria and pays them 1.2 million naira for sex. I hope she can manage his endowment

Oshio's baba is old If u see him on ground u will know old age has fully come.this is not an insult o cos I got respect 4 him plus his village is just after mine but looking at this young lady u can see what the attraction to him is.Y do men like decieving themselves. At this age he shuld b looking 4 a wife who will b his companion, whose mind is in d same age frame as his.dis girl will not b interested in discussing how d weather is affecting his arthritis in d next few years.don't b like GEJ who just discovered he neva really had friends. Wealth n power can give a woman orgasms but what happens wen it all ends.seems dis is a new trend?#dabota/aku#

Nigeria is very dirty Country, thatCountry can change anyone

So they get congratulations.but when a woman does this age difference she's a whore!

Power of havn major fundz. U control. Hehe #congrats

Hmmm congrats to him

lolzzzzzzz....Oshiobaba......ntin do U at all......

kehinde oloyede said...

Chio, see something so my governor sabi better thing and our soup say better soup nah money kill am. Lol. Wishing them conjugal bliss forever.

She too will be claiming love abi?

glad for him. cute girl

When u have money the most beautiful of women will be yours!

Could this be love? They say...dont marry for money...rather go where rich people are and marry for love...so i think that was what she did...lolz

She makes a lot of sense, and she worth it. I wish them well, and HML in adv.

I trust you Lindiway. I knew you would definitely get it. Linda take note!

Who asked U his age Linlin..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Hummmmmmm....she's pretty sha.

Wow....congrats mr Adams
for your new beauty queen.

Betty said...

Yeah, right!! Obviously not for love but for the money. Anyways, wish them both the best.

So you've pointed out their age difference so pple can abuse them abi? Well done

Amebo Lindiway. So u went in search of her pix. Nice one though.

9ja Parrot said...

oh la la. Fine girlz

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hian,this fine gurl?? Choi...HML in advance to them

Elvyno said...

I see the reason why oga has refused to pay the judicial workers salary.......he has been busy preparing for his marriage and shopping for ashue-bi abroad

Mtcheew..Sugar daddy tinz...

Tufia

Linda d Aproko wia u go dig dz pic from!! Na wah ooo

Edo jazz @ work

xtr112 said...

Love is blind,but this one d see clear!

seu said...

You mean of all the sweet babes in Edo, hobo had to go to Ethiopia?!
Diarizgod o!

No love.....
She is a complete go** digger
Women and money....
God hv mercy
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

LMAO LINDA THIS YOUR COMMENT FUNNY....SHE IS SAID TO BE IN HER 30S WHILE OSHIOMOLE IS 63YEARS....THAT IS A SPACE OF 30 OR 20 SUMTHING YEARS #ASIKWANAMUSI

oiza said...

Another loss! All these foreigners taking our men...The hustle is real!

Adams! This one will surely send you out of the garden of Eden. This one will kill you ooo. You have looked for your age mate or rather some one close not this one. I have spoken

Na wa ooooo. So there is no Nigerian girl fit for him to marry??

oshiomole sha...d girl try sha.

Horrible

With money u can get whateva. See ugly oshomhole dey marry this one. Money is good.

With money u can get anytin. See ugly oshomhole dey marry this one. Money is good sha.

Is dis is 1st marriage?

I get it now !

She's cute

Buy Bulk SMS @ N1.30/Unit & Design A Corporate Website In 1 Week,, contact me via 29CFC753 for more info

I Rep 27th May

Money answereth all things.......

She's cute

Buy Bulk SMS @ N1.30/Unit & Design A Corporate Website In 1 Week,, contact me via 29CFC753 for more info

I Rep 27th May

#kokomistress# said...

Na wa o.... Adams go Ethiopia go take wife wen our own linda is still available. ..... hehehe. .... diarris god o

see a clearer picture on bellanaija

Hohohohohohohohohoho Money is good o,marrying someone who is 30yrs older than u,with wife $ grown up kids?Am sure he wanted Delish when he hosted her but she escaped now dis one,money is good,God go punish poverty,hohohohohohohohoho

Na wa o
Baba never retire ni? Lol

Beauty and the beast!, congratulations tho

I pray no b dodo she dey folo

Its very obvious. There is no comparism to comfort.

flaky said...

Hmnnnnn......, 63/30+. Money speaking. She looks beautiful though.

Congratulations to them

she's beautiful

I 'm happy 4 him cos i like the Dude.
Bt my question is' Will she marry the Dude if happens to be a poor man? taking into consideration his physical appearance.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Looks like Bianca ojukwu abi Lola Okoye
Congrts to them

Etsako Pearl said...

Ethopia?? Osho Baba,werin hapin 2 all d beauties in naija?? issorai.congrats in advance sha..u haff tried.

Vitamin c for the governor.

NA ME TALK AM said...

Money Talking Bullshit Walking, Ugly Muchenchen wan marry Damsel jst bcox say d muchenchen whole it wella... My God My God, pls dnt forsake me ooo

Etsako Pearl said...

Dis gal, hope u r not here for his money sha?? May God be with them.....Amen.

Hmmmmm! An Ethiopian, former air hostess! Guess he met her in ETHIOPIAN AIRLINE! Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! She's cute though, at least their children go fine! Lol

Chai!!so he didn't pick from all d naija beauty queens, actresses and high class girls dat grace his bed regularly. Sorry o naija girls. Ethopian baby hope u have been to his bed o n u know what he's like. D guy fucks hard with force for long time even up to two hours b4he comes once! N his d*** is very strong n active.he pounds dem till they are close to tears or crying but they always go back to him cos he pays mega. He s doing oluchi miss continental,ronke of miss charismatic, Stella former mbga,joy former aso rock queen n many others. Ejiro organiser of mbga is his main pimp. Yes I'm an insider

SMURF said...

Nice one, this gals would really enjoy herself and his wealth enh!!

That's where all Edo money go... Men sha! Odiegwu o!

Omo mehn...

Yuck. I guess the babe will get a good work out digging that gold.

Wow congrats 2 dem

sharp man.... went to the country with the prettiest ladies..... wow

meenah_wakil on instagram

sharp man.... went to the country with the prettiest ladies..... wow

meenah_wakil on instagram

Tristanflow said...

For the money.. I guess

Odiegwu

This men sha God dey. 63 - 30 = 33. When osho baba was 3 3 years she was suck original yoghurt from her mama. Diaris god oooh

...mmmm,lala is beautiful..good for him...lol!

Odiegwu.com

Amy said...

Money buys the finest, not minding the appearance of the buyer.

I wish them well.

this picture is from bella naija and Linda u edited it, sometimes give credit. and for someone saying you are too much, u are not

ETHAN said...

Anon u re u pained him done fuck b4?

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Haha haha @ Bonario

She looks pretty, and cute. Thanks God my Governor has finally caught d right fish.

Congrats to them, and I wish them HML in advance.

Enjoy ur life baba

Dabota and Aku head mistress of old cargo n fresh blood, guess u r happy that Adams and this Ethiopian Queen has taken over the league from you.

Money is good.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Mr Gandes said...

1,000,000. Likes for this Comment!!!

When 90% of them be runz girls

she's a beauty

Dabota and Aku, Precious and Fani, Adams and Ethiopian Queen, if you ask me Adams get taste pass, she is so beautiful not like bleached Dabota and Snow white

Linda u be pro for amebo...d lady is pretty

And she's not a runs girl because she's ethopian? Plsssdd

naturedozit said...

Nne easy ooo. Hey,see swearing. Na must say any man wey fuck woman go marry am. Him force dem fuck? Let the man be biko.

jeffrey said...

Why emphasis on the age, I hope you know you're not married yet and the consequence of what you say please

Congrats Mr Oshi

He should have gone for a woman who can take care of him not this one that will only care about her shopping and her beauty

Choi, this man likes better thing o

The power of money.

Hmmmm lala d emirates air hostess she dated my uncle ooo

I tot they said oshiomole didn't want to marry any girl that any Nigerian man wud say he has slept with hmmmm sorry o LOL dis one has dated Nigerian men even my uncle.she was an emirates air hostess

Which nice one! She steal am from Bella9ja without giving credits self!

The same way Ur mother opened her leg for Ur gorilla father.

Power of money.

Is he that huge? Haba!

Which nice job! She thief the pix from Bella9ja & she nor give her credits abeg if na she, she go don dey shout! Nonsense

Simple said...

its frm uche bella ooooo.....

photo credit bellanaija.....linda,ur bigger than this naaaa,evn laila calls ur name or bella @times

nini said...

Oshio wants fresh blood, lala wants money so they are both on a mission. Good luck 2 dem.

Do what you are saying is beauty queens are mostly high class prostitutes Kai parents abeg work hard to give your daughters a quality life and talk with them always because the main reason for this prostitution is poverty and lack of monitoring of children because of hustling

We have seen her! Wish them all the best!!!

@ 12:40pm, he probably fucked you.

Power of love.

I usually don't comment on these posts but i ll like to point out that most babes making tantrums & hateful comments,will not hesitate if same Osho proposes to them. Stop the beefing & let them be! Its his choice & it mustn't be a Nigerian. Even if she is going after money,how many of u wouldn't & who says Osho doesn't knows? He has acquired the money,lots of it!so why not enjoy it with the best. Afterall, the Nigeria girls sleeping with him are doing so for same reason & just bcos he has slept with them in which they mutually benefited doesn't mean he must marry any. So u ladies should stop beefing & stop bothering urselves about the motive behind the marriage or the age difference for them. Congrats Osho baba.

What's wrong with his physical appearance?
Aren't we all created in the image of God?

<< LIB Addict >>

I can't open my legs for this man even if he gives me al the money in the world.

It is obvious she is in it for the money.

@anonymous 12:26 oshoBaba don dey knack dat pussy since. No tink am bros. I hear say d guy dey knack well. Viagra tinz bros!

So that ratchet looking leader can spend money on some xpensive shittttt like that? This international bride don't come cheap abeg
OluOmo

Hahaha, funny u

Oga Bonario, true word.

Monkey no fine but e mama like am ooo... lolz

all those people calling her a gold-digger should just stfu. If he searched for the most beautiful girl around him to marry, why shouldn't she search for the richest man around her to marry? they are both guilty of the same thing, if at all we'll call it guilt self

LOL!

@1:44PM, good to know you're an insider, he must have fucked you to tears too.

Aproko.. insider kill u

Taaaaaaah!

Nky said...

she is beautiful. nothing is impossible with money.

d clear pix is on bellanaija o. chei! she is a fine someborry. God giv me money, may i mary fine wife.

Ethel said...

Ah! Na waoooo Money is a bitch!

Dis is wht I call fresh blood vs old school. All d same congrats to them, and HML in adv.

God forgive u.

Oshio baba!!

Beauty and the beast

Etsako Pearl said...

Did he shagg ur sis? just appreciate gud tin wen u see one....Anonymous Mofo.PdP Things.

Animal like you that cannot even articulate well before writing. How clean is your mother's house in your Ichida village?

Just because you are in London doing per hour job you now think you can open your ghetto mouth and talk about Nigeria?

What have you contributed in your family not to talk of Nigeria? All your mates in Nigeria are doing far better than you!

Stay in a borrowed country and languish in pain and poverty.

Nice 1, she's beautiful

LOOOOOOOLLLLL THIS MAN IS TIRED OF UGLINESS O CHEI. SO ADAMS U GET TASTE FOR FINE TINS LIKE DIS. INCREDILOBIA !

I go dey take style help the Governor nack the girl make she no lack come become unhappy.

Rich monkey loool

Pretty

This is a typical example of "Beauty and the beast"...lolzzzz. Better soup na money kill am ohh..lolzz.. She's really buiriful..

*****HOT CHOCOLATE *****

She's not 30 pls,lala is 37

She's 37 and not 30

Haaa she's not a runs girl ke??? R u kidding me?let her tell u how she met him cos I just don't wanna say it here LOL

Apple, try am, he will fuck to pieces. Testimony here by some is levidence the man can fuck very well. Lol

@Apple, Ijaw woman when love sex pass anything, Osho baba will surely satisfy you sexual. A fuck will convince you.

LOOOOOOOL!

If it's not for wealth and power men are not worth it.Simple as

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Abeg make U kpom kpi! Where Bella Naija self get the pix? No be somebody gave her too? So what's the issue u dragging with Linda stealing the pix from Bella? All bloggers pick materials from each other abeg. E don do

Isn't d age diff d elephant in d room...

D difference being wat? Dat she's not younger dan him nd he's not old enuf 2 be her fada *smh* 4 u o mahn be!

Lala Fortez is not an Ethiopian name. What's her real name?
-Anonymous, from Ethiopia

Lala Fortez is not an Ethiopian name. What's her real name?
-Anonymous, from Ethiopia