Oh dear! Blac Chyna's mum comes for the Kardashians/Jenners | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 May 2015

Oh dear! Blac Chyna's mum comes for the Kardashians/Jenners

Two days ago, Tyga's grandma said she prefers 17yr old Kylie for Tyga because she comes from a good family and never approved of Blac Chyna. Well, Blac Chyna's mum just gave an epic response to that. What she wrote after the cut...

275 comments:

1 – 200 of 275   Newer›   Newest»

All hail mother thot

She is coming for people who can hire her as a househelp and prolly buy her entire generation

Okpemu! All for 17yrs old jenner??? Chai dis smalie get level o.u go fear family beef!

Well spoken. This the truth and nothing but the truth

Epic

Hahaha Epic shade! They got served right! Stupid kardashians

See gobe

Sad woman.tygas granny comes for her daughter,she goes for the poor girls family.

And her daughter has a child out of wedlock and also a stripper. They are all the same. Stupid people!

Who marry crackhead, come dey date rapper when she steal from her friend?

This woman just slaughtered the Kardashians.
None of her statements can be disputed.WOW

Tyga grand mah never knew what she was saying. I think tyga made her say all that jibrish....

*Buries head in shame*

Women n wahala

lolz....well said ojare...

Real Epic... real epic

Chynas mom is very bitter and sad.please face your daughters baby granny.she insulted you not the kards/jenners.talking about kourtney,at least it will be with one man.at this rate,chyna will have more than one baby daddy.

The hard and bitter truth

Ibjnr21 said...

Mehn what?

The hard bitter truth

Correct! Tell dem.

Lol,set of confused pple

Every family has their problem, who is tokyotoni to blast the Kardashians like that is her family any better, ,,,was tyga married to that stripper in the first place,,,,mtchewww old warm go and sleep

Mcheeeeeeew! Sore losers. As e dey pain pikin, na so e dey pain mama. Linda take note!

damzelhottie said...

Epic shading! LOL...

Lolz.... The crackhead part got me ROTFL

And her daughter is what again?

Word

Lolz... The crackhead part got me ROTFL

Massacre
Black chyna's mom just cut the kardashians to pieces using the samurai sword.

Chai tru talk o

Black go park well joor,the woman don't choose wife for I'm pickin,if you like lament till day break,no family is perfect.

Shatapp..therz no perfect family still doesn't change d fact dat after all dat their fam is till way better dn urs

Mama, u couldn't have said it any better.

It's getting interesting.

IBK OF GOD said...

This is super storyyyyyy

abisoye said...

true talk

True talk sha

Damn, Mama went so hard on em!

Jay said...

Hahaha,she gave it to them hot!!

Now,that's epic

Woohooo....Wat a handful! Seems like some battle line drawn there...i'm so watching...Lmfao!!!

But she's so right

posche said...

Lolz! Bunch of oldies that need go. Rest be meddling in kiddies affairs.

You go mama! Gangsta mama....

obietrezy said...

Nice one.......

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

There head, like she comes from all saint family, make dem leave d kardashians alone joor..

Everybody has problems that grandmother should never have talked about blac's family.

Kponskii said...

Every one wants their 50 seconds of fame. Granny scored some points with this one though.

daaaaammmmmnnnnn!!!!

Go Mamachyna, get them trashy kartrashian blacks wannabe hoes.

lami said...

Yeah, she is so right though the karashins and blac chyna are the same.

Diamond said...

Epic response, very true

linaluv said...

God bless you mam

Black Chyna's mother shot from the hips and takes no prisoners, jsmh.

She didn't lie sha...

CHERRY said...

Lol nice response!

Correct

Epic! That's all I can say...

Gbam! Nwanyi ekwuchago every needed to say! Na linda I go blame! We 9ja plzzzZzzzzzzzzzz, stop worrying us wit such news!

That's right, mama. Tell 'em!

Lol Epic reply. But these demented peeps should just chill abeg

Scatter dem

Lol....this woman just summarized the whole
family.

KWEEN said...

Wahala o

Hmmm, more to come

i love her response, dat's the spirit mama............., old age is obviously worrying tyga's grandma. to say kardashians are better is overrated

This response is simply epic.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Yeah! An Olympic sized diss. Unbelievable - in wrestlemania tone

Gbam she jus spoke my mind. (WESTINO said so )

That's very correct, thumbs up!!!

Gbam she jus spoke my mind what makes them beta . (WESTINO said so )

Dobzi fingers said...

Haha! More drama to come

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

*jaw drop* damn this is an epic shade. IG @nickydarsh

odion akeem said...

Let her speak her mind

ode. attention seeker. all on top a 17yr old girl. Blac chyna & her mum shld be ashamed for themselves.

She has a point though despite being an ex Porn star herself. Google Miss Toi if you donbelivit. Don't post either

Very good

Gbam she jus spoke my mind what makes them beta . (WESTINO said so )

Don't mess around with a hooker. Or the mum of a hooker.

Joy C said...

Hahahahahahahaha! Let the drama begin!

Lmaoo! Got eemmm

Wow..epic!!..i like

Perfect response jor. Dave now Daniel Craig

odion akeem said...

Linda I have been following ur blog since last 5 years, but too bad that I ave not been able to drop any comment. Just to let u know dt u are doing a great job and the money is increasing higher ever blessed day.

kiki said...

Epic response, I could kiss tat woman right now

AMIJEZ said...

awwww,but she said the truth. The kardashian's/jenner's are no good influence to our younger ones. I guess the grand ma does not know anything about them.

Abi na

Lols na dia drama biko

TRUE. WORD! PREACH WOMAN, PREACH. AS MUCH AS THEY HYPE KIM K,THERE IS NO WAY I HAVE EVER ACCEPTED HER AS A PROPER DECENT CELEB. THAT SEX TAPE STILL FORMS THE FOUNDATION OF HER CAREER.

KIM K IS SIMPLY A PORN STAR Got LUCKY

Well said!

Good response.

Its so tru na...

Tit for tat

Chai

TRUE. WORD! PREACH WOMAN, PREACH. AS MUCH AS THEY HYPE KIM K,THERE IS NO WAY I HAVE EVER ACCEPTED HER AS A PROPER DECENT CELEB. THAT SEX TAPE STILL FORMS THE FOUNDATION OF HER CAREER.

KIM K IS SIMPLY A PORN STAR Got LUCKY

Loooooooooooool, that's true

Chyachebe said...

I like this. That's what u get for being stupid.

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

Sought of response u get while messing with d wrong people

yemicoal said...

looool

Wow, this hurts even just reading it....but very true though

Kylie still better for me cause black is too old for tyga*

Correct word, I so much like this respond this woman respond to kylie.

So on point!!
I couldn't agree any less.
Mummy you nailed it. Pls don't mind the Kardashians. They are so full of shit.
It's people like Linda and co that keeps making them popular. They should all be ignored

O my Goodness ! The woman is boiling

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Lolz

Gbam they're really good family #amouttahere

Gbam this woman said it all....

funtana said...

blac chyna and her mom need to move on already. They re behaving like toddlers jeez...

Danny Cruz said...

Nt interested. Hw dis 1 take help fuel scarcity?

OooOoohhhh! Hot!!!

Kardashians/jenner I love, but tyga's granny what was she trying to justify?'''''the kardashians''''''? hoe is hoe granny, they ain't no better, richer fine but better nooooooo!!!

Omo see serious Analysis of d family

Lol, they still hv more fans dan ur stripper dota.

Celine Oma said...

Spot on! Someone tell dat family wat they need to hear! I'm sure by 'better family' Tyga's gran meant richer nd famous family....smh

Nky said...

Heheheh, just can't stop laffin.. hahahahaha

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Very controversial family

Rubylicious said...

Multiple shots fired.

Wow....no comment

Spot on from Black Chyna's mum. How on earth are the Kardashians a good family? Dysfunctional should be the right adjective to qualify them.

Imagine serving somebody a hot akara and coke....this woman us out for murder......I just fell in love with her

Lool she's right tho.. They are no better than black China seriously. They should stop the hypocrisy.

So so true ma'am....
ma first comment ever on. Lib's blog . Linda post ma comment oh

Wow! Absolute truth! She said it all...

Prapra....I smell world war zone

Team kardashian, e dey pain chyna and her old mama

word!!!!!

No b lie she talk.its all so true,der family is dysfunctional lol

Madam shut up, we talking about ur daughter's down below wey don wash, Kylie is fresh kid Biko

Ouch! Truth is bitter

Timmy said...

Epic in did bae

Woowwww she has really said it all

So Blac Chyna's mum is on instagram, knows everything about the Kardashian and her IG name is Tokyotoni..

Lmao!!! I hope she is not an ex-stripper too

Yankee Sha

Ijanyimitch said...

And that's just the simple truth

Yet they are very rich and their dad was well known as the Lawyer who stood by Oj Simpson and the Jenner is known as the former athlete and also very rich. Where is your daughter's father? Maybe he is one of the customers who comes to the strip club! Take several seats in the trailer park Bitch.

abi o said...

Thots now have levels...Can you imagine calling the kartrashians/jenners a better family? how in heavens name. Do I even blame them when the average mugu naija babe worships everything kim kardarshian including this linda and her sis laura. Madness

Hmm.....is that d definition of d tyga's mamma better family??oyinbo can b proud of nkan buruku sha.....oshii

Association of whore

when mothers mess up social media..
and today happens to be their day huh

when mothers mess up social media..
and today happens to be their day huh

wendy45@instragram

Okay heard

how dare tygas mom...are the jenners obamas? the things we hail and look up to these days is beyond me

Lol so true.

well said!!!

TurnItUp said...

So true! There is nothing perfect about that family, cept for the surgeon they patronize

samni said...

Ouchh... thats all I have to say

Celine Oma said...

Spot on! Someone tell dat family wat they need to hear! I'm sure by 'better family' Tyga's gran meant richer nd famous family....smh

jamal cojo said...

Both parties are whores...far too kind

This is kardasians family brief history in two sentence. Best answer ever!

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

And wit all dese, dey still mange 2 kip deir shit down..dats hw family is..every family av deir issues..Blac china 2 me is a disgrace,she had a baby outside wedlock, she is a stripper and a prostitute..and u as a mother have d mouth 2 castigate anoda family..Shame on u..@least d jenners/kardashians has an empire..and dey are all successful and rich..unlike ur prostitute ghetto stripper of a daughter...mtchwEeww..Na jelosi go kee some pple o

WAR! WAR! WAR! She should have attacked the grandma and not the K-Family!

Hey! Drama!

Hmmm she really gave dem wat dey want

Epic response! Tyga's grandma, you should have said Kylie is from a richer or more famous family and not 'good'. Gold digging grandma. I certainly didn't know of any Tyga before Kylie stole him. So we know what you mean GROUNDMA!

True talk.

Hmmmmmmm what can I say. Let God be the judge.

Well daz just the bitter truth anywaz,buh all of them r d same joor..

kemikane said...

Wow!!!

GBAMMMM....

Correct, nice one, good family ko good family ni...thanks jo mummy blac

Wonders pls do n end. Me done tire for this social media madness. Everything na for here them wan show talents. Well good response sha,everything she said about them was perfectly true.
Linda I hail thee.

Wonders pls do n end. Me done tire for this social media madness. Everything na for here them wan show talents. Well good response sha,everything she said about them was perfectly true.
Linda I hail thee.

Cicee said...

Spot on! Lmao!!!

Let this Kylie be..

Harsh words.

CELEB said...

Mamas and Gmams drama. Q: ur dota born for wedlock? U ma nko?

iseemaths said...

This is not related to the post but i am a math phd student in US and i have decided to trek from Houston to Dallas for Aliko Dangote… For being a role model and sending his son to the school he built in Nigeria.

Trekking starts on 15th of May (school closes that day). Hopefully Sir Aliko Dangote sees this

linda said...

Yea we all know dat buh she's way yet better than your agbero daughter. She is a stripper, an agbero and had intensive plastic surgery on her butt, boobs and whole body in general. At least we knw blac chyna's history, we dnt even know wt sort of sordid history u av, kylie's family is no better than any family buh wayyyyyyyyyyy better than yours so if i were tyga, there's no thinking twice if I were to choose, so be dignified for once n shut up. These black americans eh, always coming for n marginalising d whites with their big mouth, if d whites did d same, evri1 will shout racism.

Oro nla!!! Word

Lolzzzzzz...isalright....waiting for injection lips to clap back..

Word!!!

Really epic response!!!!! I love her response serves them right.

Never wrestle with a pig, both of u will get Dirty but the pig will enjoy it.
Those are some venomous verses dropped by Thot Chyna. It can never get better than what she wrote cos all i see is punchlines in every sentence.
Its not always advisable to mess with a hood rat, especially if u have been livin in glass house all ur life.
Truth can be very BITTER.

Epic response

Oh mine!

Hahaha dis woman is wicked ooo ooo, she said the truth thou

LIFE....... I LOVE THIS WOMAN FOR THIS...... DONT FUCKN CUM FOr her or hers else she'll show you wah blacks are made off.... tygas grand mum shld tak note....

aeesha said...

Oyibo get tym for rubbish sha...smh

True

Love this response, they ain't better my dear... Did I hear her say crack head?

Epic response indeed

Baby P said...

Lol.lmao

Epic response.. So on f*cking point ..

Any her own daughter has a husband? Her daughter too is a crack head too!

Wow..words

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Wow..words

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Tru talk.

Yeeeeee!!!!! That's kinda epic ooo

Don't mind d nurdashaians.....

True talk.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Ouch! That stings.
Kindly click
He Raped me, Dis-virgin, Got me Pregnant and Abandoned me. Now He Wants My Child

This woman has no chill mehnnnn!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 275   Newer› Newest»