Oh dear! Blac Chyna's mum comes for the Kardashians/Jenners
Two days ago, Tyga's grandma said she prefers 17yr old Kylie for Tyga because she comes from a good family and never approved of Blac Chyna. Well, Blac Chyna's mum just gave an epic response to that. What she wrote after the cut...
Annnnd theyy wud 4eva b famous dan u nd ur entire generation soooo shut d fuck up Betty white I mean except u expect them to be angels they also have flaws.
Why won't her mom support after all but off them they fly for up! See the big thing wey she wear say na earring please they should all leave Kylie alone tyga has made his choice
She should have dragged Tyga n his grandma instead. She obviously forgot her child also has a child out of wedlock! Kendall rocks....drama free (for now).
Just because the Kardashsins has more does not mean that they are any better than her family. To you and all the other shallow minded pathetic fuck heads. Smdh
Sometimes,young man,some things are more important than money.There are a whole lot of things money cant buy or give.It shouldn't be always about money,or elsee,you may remain someone's driver your whole life.
Take note, she said they ain't better than no one, meaning they all just on the same crazy shit , same dysfunctional family,only one has more money nd fame than d other. But I . Love her response though
Take note, she said they ain't better than no one, meaning they all just on the same crazy shit , same dysfunctional family,only one has more money nd fame than d other. But I . Love her response though, truer words were never spoken
Your response is a typical poor mans mentalility. Because you are poor and someone else's help.... Money to you is everything. I get it. A good name is worth more than silver and gold...
A BUSINESS WOMAN. She has a past, jst like everyone. Difference is the Kardashian's continue to live in and exploit the past that made them famous. Thotashians
Howwwwwwww? Because they have money. Unbelievable. I thought morals and values came first? This is why NIGERIANS and our politicians are sooo consumed with greed. Everything is about money for you lot. What a shame
She spoke the truth. Who is Tyga's mum to say what she said. Kylie Jenner from the look of things will be the worst in her family. She is just 17 and doing all that she is doing? What will she do when she grows up. All these people that do not talk are the worst.
275 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 275 of 275LMAO... DEEP! If this kind family good like this, am from the best family on earth na.
Hehehehehehe See drama o her older sister got famous from a sextape
LMAO... DEEP... If this kind family good like this, am from the best family on earth na.
Not surprised!!!! An apple do not fall far from the tree.
ifvthe mum had a bit of sense, the daughter won't have to have this contest for tge best hoe
Not surprised!!!! An apple do not fall far from the tree.
ifvthe mum had a bit of sense, the daughter won't have to have this contest for tge best hoe
Gbam!!! No good mango in d basket
#FrommyMtnBis
I agree with her 100%.
damn that's deep, I thought Blac is good friends with Kim
Lmao bruh dis is so mean wow
Hmmm dis is getting serious
Wetin come concern grand ma kwa nawa oo mtcheww attention seeker
Lol. Cnt stop laughing
Gbam! Mama Chyna has spoken! :)
Well said..... I dey ur side jare
Dis woman is angry tho she has a point.
Dats deir biz I still love d kardashians. Thumbs up Kylie
Epic indeed.buh she shuld av ignored dat old woman joor!
Annnnd theyy wud 4eva b famous dan u nd ur entire generation soooo shut d fuck up Betty white I mean except u expect them to be angels they also have flaws.
God bless Blac Chyna's mum for saying it as it is. Tyga&his grandma are looking for cheap publicity to revamp his dead career.
I ve a feeling Kylie n tyga won't last,epic reply mama black. Chyna
Whatz good aboiut the kadashians anyway
Story for d gods,why didnt she faced d grandmother dat accused her dota of been a bad person.leave d Kardashians alone
Oh wow! D kardashians/Jennner family r going to need a jug of fruit juice mixed with vodka to wash this down.
Very true
Funny though but She is right
Sweet revenge
In Mortal Kombat they call this "FATALITY"
No cut miss Linda
Dey are jst spreading their dirty linens outside.
Birds of same feather, tyga included. U attract your type shikena.
Visit www.ratio.com.ng for real time exchange rates.
As in their show speaks for itself.
Why won't her mom support after all but off them they fly for up! See the big thing wey she wear say na earring please they should all leave Kylie alone tyga has made his choice
Dis 1 too much nah
She should have dragged Tyga n his grandma instead. She obviously forgot her child also has a child out of wedlock! Kendall rocks....drama free (for now).
Bt all true shaaa
That's why she stated they are not better than anybody, una dey read well sef?
Just because the Kardashsins has more does not mean that they are any better than her family. To you and all the other shallow minded pathetic fuck heads. Smdh
I had to laugh at birthing hips. This woman is funny af.
@"odiom,oya come and carry d money.
She just said fact gbam, no Kim hater but d woman nailed diz.. comes from a better family indeed! Make all of una shift biko mk I see road.
Sometimes,young man,some things are more important than money.There are a whole lot of things money cant buy or give.It shouldn't be always about money,or elsee,you may remain someone's driver your whole life.
Take note, she said they ain't better than no one, meaning they all just on the same crazy shit , same dysfunctional family,only one has more money nd fame than d other. But I . Love her response though
Take note, she said they ain't better than no one, meaning they all just on the same crazy shit , same dysfunctional family,only one has more money nd fame than d other. But I . Love her response though, truer words were never spoken
Anon 10:31 substitute good for rich, tygas granny meany RICH!!! "She from a rich family..."
Khlo
Is it about money dat is y she fired back davido driver ur brain needs rw wiring
Khole. Lamar crack head, French stole.
U r absolutely right.
Is d truth. Pple shld nt attack blac and amber bcos what they did in the past is not worse than what kim kardashian did
You just spoke my mind dear!!
Your response is a typical poor mans mentalility. Because you are poor and someone else's help.... Money to you is everything. I get it. A good name is worth more than silver and gold...
People hating d K family... And dey re so matured not responding cos dere busy Makin money even black couldn't afford tinz by her self @ dis age
Khloe
Ouch! That was epic! Its the truth but I don't think the Kardashians will be fazed............They dont really care
Gbayi 4 dat...deydnt waant ur dota takes several bak seats biko!
Nothing but the truth...
Gbam!
The mother was also a stripper. So we know the hungry types we're dealing wt here.
Blacs mother was also a pornstar.
Trashy mother
She has a fucking solid point. I was soooo angry tygas grandma said that. Bloody racist chinese cow.
What does that have to do with their values though?????
Materialism and sillyness at its peak
She was engaged to tyga AND WAS a stripper. Get your tenses and facts right
At what rate? Out of wedlock is out of wedlock. All this one is excess yarning. They compared her to the kardashian's and she set them straight
A BUSINESS WOMAN. She has a past, jst like everyone. Difference is the Kardashian's continue to live in and exploit the past that made them famous. Thotashians
Howwwwwwww? Because they have money. Unbelievable. I thought morals and values came first?
This is why NIGERIANS and our politicians are sooo consumed with greed. Everything is about money for you lot. What a shame
She spoke the truth. Who is Tyga's mum to say what she said. Kylie Jenner from the look of things will be the worst in her family. She is just 17 and doing all that she is doing? What will she do when she grows up. All these people that do not talk are the worst.
The truth and nothing but the truth
and dats the truth.
All some people are is able the fact that they are rich, not where the money comes from. The same problem killing Nigeria
Is it always about money...seems u lack some integrity.
she's just jealous. Are they not the ones enjoying life and swimming in money? Abeg she should stop. Her daughter is a stripper.
At least Blac China has a degree went to college they are all high school drop outs except for kourt and rob