Natalie Nunn denies Nigerian billionaire sugar daddy story | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Natalie Nunn denies Nigerian billionaire sugar daddy story

She shared a photo of her husband Jacob Payne and wrote "No need to stress the bullshit!!! This the only Nigga only. Rumors are rumors we laughing 😂😂😂". 

She then shared a photo of herself wearing an outfit by Toyin Lawani's and wrote "Since Nigeria is the news...check out this outfit from Tiannah Styling". She has since taken that down. 

The reality star was accused of cheating on her husband with a Nigerian billionaire who flew her to Miami for a getaway. Friends of the Nigerian also say they only met Natalie at the club for the first time when the photos were taken, and there's absolutely nothing going on between them.

63 comments:

WhoSheHelp???

Correct gal,,,wat were u expecting?? For her to say she has a billionaire man friend..hell no

As usual

u guys are sick

Ok! Lindaobserve

Who we go ask?

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Who cares?

GUD....TOMJERRYSWIT

Looool

We don hear

She hot thoe

Their cup of coffee.

omenah said...

The hustle is real

Naija and false news...

I wish am her current bf... She is so hot..

Rumours are carried by enemies αи∂ spread by fools
They can say whatever αи∂ leave †Ñ’ξ poor lady

I Rep 27th May

Ooooooooo purlease the more they try to cover this story the more pathetic it looks natalie nunn will sleep with any billionaire/millionaire(USD) husband uncle or brother even a particular Nigerian artist for tips.....Linda have they harassed or bribed you yet to take that other story down???.

dont know her dont care much

she can as well post where they're digging. mtchewwwwwwwwwwww

kul.

post free adverts said...

Carry go Babe.those that carried the rumors are only jealous of you.if I were you,I wouldn't give a fuck what anybody says....sell your products for free,click here

I hope everyone would rest now. Linda take note!

Don't mind them!!!

Bae don't give a sh*t.

No smoke without fire. Let's wait and see. Time will tell..

There cup of ogogoro

Damilola said...

Don't even know who she is

Fire!!! She is fine!!!

aeesha said...

Ok...can we move on now??

This hoe doesn't have a husband,she has a good pimp.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Good she cleared the air

all d best!

Miss Ferragamo said...

Na them sabi

What's her talent really? Hoes re making money and gaining fame more than hardworking peeps this days ha this generation

It can be true because she's always putting on toyin wears

Whatever rocks their boat

Hmmm ok! Continue no problem dair's God

Ok o

Hehehe... That's the devils government. If you want to make more money and fame then come dine with our government. You ll get paid quickly.. Hahahahahaha.

Their cup of tea, and personal business.

Guy, you think say e easy for babe to f#ck a stranger like say na her boyfriend? Like it or not, talent dey there. Dis na babe wey go cream up wella down-below, when it's time for action. Babe wey go moan, swear and scream while praising u as the biggest and best f#ck ever. Babe wey go use her mouth, hands, legs etc, to do very bad bad things to you.

For their head, some babes believe say dem fit nack any guy if the price is right. However, when dey face the uncle (with him massive belle, hairy back, grey-haired shrivelled up d#ck, man boobs, perverted dribbling smile, faring arse, frog eye) dem go dry up down-below while lacking the will to give a convincing performance. They won't be able to hide their disgust.

Her life

Nobody my niggga

That name Toyin has given u away. She is a pimp so enjoy all d Africans billionaire u can 4 now until she open leg begin born 4 them. Ask Tonto

Mi I no no ooo

Seen.

http://VisitsToMoney.com/index.php?refId=681900 hey all log on this and make cool cash for ur slvs

http://VisitsToMoney.com/index.php?refId=681900 hey peeps try and see for ur slvs click to make cash

EXPOSED said...

Natalie Nunn from BGC was in Houston this week for OTC, the oil & gas conference. This artist she's smashing 24 year old Wizkid pimped her to banging old married Nigerian billionaire Scott Tommey. This hoe was getting covered in white fufu while her husband @ mrjacobpayne believed she was on a promotional hosting trip in Miami when she was really hosting old penises in her loose vagina. I heard she sneak pocketed some dollar bills at the strip club & shopped at Aldo & Zara. #fufucovered #cummingtoAmerica #hakeemthesponsor #shegetschinbjs #twerkingwithnoass #botched

The man she's smashing is SCOTT TOMMEY, married with kids, NATALIE NUNN married pretending to be a devoted wife, Stan Rerri with Maylo a 21 year old from New Orleans whos been smashing Houston guys to ride in their car, Julius Reno married 10years with 3 boys Bria Myles, @sarahsooliver (only got smashed & left behind in Houston)

Bria Myles landed in Miami after them to join the prostitution ring. Her & Natalie been blabbing to everyone that they upgraded from both smashing Nigerian artist Wizkid to both smashing Nigerian billionaire Scott Tommey. Also in the mix is another married oldie Stan Rerri, Scott's entourage. THEY told everyone SCOTT TOMMEYS name, including writing it on American blogs. She exposed you herself & probably sent gossip to self post to get attention.

This was their itinerary. They stayed at JW Marriott in Houston with Scott & Stan, Wizkid concert & Dreams on Wednesday, flew to Miami on Friday, staying at the Fountaine Bleu Tresor Tower, & partied at the Ivy, Hyde Beach at SLS Hotel, King of Diamonds, Liv Nightclub in Miami.

They guy is known to dine & dash on women, doesn't drop dollars just flight & hotel. He likes anal, gangbangs, orgies with easy American girls, them jets off & leaves them an economy flight or cab/bus fare to head home to their tragic life & gullible husbands. #exposedamarriedman #addedhisjetlicenceplate #rookiemove #nodiscretion He has been chopping Americas leftover women who he thinks are popular when really they D list. Look at her body. Yuck, it's like a footballer!

Bria Myles landed in Miami today to join the prostitution ring. Her & Natalie been blabbing to everyone that they upgraded from both smashing Nigerian artist Wizkid to both smashing Nigerian billionaire Scott Tommey. Also in the mix is another married oldie Stan Rerri, Scott's entourage.

This was their itinerary. They stayed at JW Marriott in Houston with Stan, Wizkid concert & Dreams on Wednesday, flew to Miami on Friday, staying at the Fountaine Bleu Tresor Tower, & partied at the Ivy.

They guy is known to dine & dash on women, doesn't drop dollars just flight & hotel. He likes anal, gangbangs, orgies with easy American girls, them jets off & leaves them an economy flight or cab/bus fare to head home to their tragic life & gullible husbands. #exposedamarriedman #addedhisjetlicenceplate #rookiemove #nodiscretion

Scott Tommey wants to deny he knows d babe when dey were all over Houston & Miami together! No way! She exposed his name to all her friends that's how I got this itinerary of their whereabouts

I J E said...

Smarty...

Natalie Nunn from BGC was in Houston this week for OTC, the oil & gas conference. This artist she's smashing 24 year old Wizkid pimped her to banging old married Nigerian billionaire Scott Tommey. This hoe was getting covered in white fufu while her husband @ mrjacobpayne believed she was on a promotional hosting trip in Miami when she was really hosting old penises in her loose vagina. I heard she sneak pocketed some dollar bills at the strip club & shopped at Aldo & Zara. #fufucovered #cummingtoAmerica #hakeemthesponsor #shegetschinbjs #twerkingwithnoass #botched

The man she's smashing is SCOTT TOMMEY, married with kids, NATALIE NUNN married pretending to be a devoted wife, Stan Rerri with Maylo a 21 year old from New Orleans whos been smashing Houston guys to ride in their car, Julius Reno married 10years with 3 boys Bria Myles, @sarahsooliver (only got smashed & left behind in Houston)

Bria Myles landed in Miami after them to join the prostitution ring. Her & Natalie been blabbing to everyone that they upgraded from both smashing Nigerian artist Wizkid to both smashing Nigerian billionaire Scott Tommey. Also in the mix is another married oldie Stan Rerri, Scott's entourage. THEY told everyone SCOTT TOMMEYS name, including writing it on American blogs. She exposed you herself & probably sent gossip to self post to get attention.

This was their itinerary. They stayed at JW Marriott in Houston with Scott & Stan, Wizkid concert & Dreams on Wednesday, flew to Miami on Friday, staying at the Fountaine Bleu Tresor Tower, & partied at the Ivy, Hyde Beach at SLS Hotel, King of Diamonds, Liv Nightclub in Miami.

They guy is known to dine & dash on women, doesn't drop dollars just flight & hotel. He likes anal, gangbangs, orgies with easy American girls, them jets off & leaves them an economy flight or cab/bus fare to head home to their tragic life & gullible husbands. #exposedamarriedman #addedhisjetlicenceplate #rookiemove #nodiscretion He has been chopping Americas leftover women who he thinks are popular when really they D list. Look at her body. Yuck, it's like a footballer!

Bria Myles landed in Miami today to join the prostitution ring. Her & Natalie been blabbing to everyone that they upgraded from both smashing Nigerian artist Wizkid to both smashing Nigerian billionaire Scott Tommey. Also in the mix is another married oldie Stan Rerri, Scott's entourage.

This was their itinerary. They stayed at JW Marriott in Houston with Stan, Wizkid concert & Dreams on Wednesday, flew to Miami on Friday, staying at the Fountaine Bleu Tresor Tower, & partied at the Ivy.

They guy is known to dine & dash on women, doesn't drop dollars just flight & hotel. He likes anal, gangbangs, orgies with easy American girls, them jets off & leaves them an economy flight or cab/bus fare to head home to their tragic life & gullible husbands. #exposedamarriedman #addedhisjetlicenceplate #rookiemove #nodiscretion

Finally someone exposed this hoe!

How will she deny it? The IG page exposing her naijagistlive and the comments in the previous post have full blown facts! And when you check the girls IG pages, correct gist was dropped

I hate snitches, bt i'm gonna give u an exceptional VIP pass.
Sometimes u just gotta luv folks that are Loose lippin.

Anon 5.36pm you are so on point. All these escorts are in high demand for Nigerians these days. Word got out about how they lavish on girls and men too. Been trying to enlighten Nigerians about all this, but the blog owner sometimes is maybe scared to put up certain things over fear of repercussions. That other one you mentioned is into Porta potties one known groupie confided. Enemas and golden showers, just last week a popular one who used to date a well known girl in Nigeria, was in Vegas with two blondes who are well- known Instagram thots.i am not saying anymore because it's really their money, but, it's annoyllcrave these men like There was one that hung out with a well known pro who claims to be Nigerian and her working name is K.P. Guess what? I'm done with all this gists. Natalie should be careful or else big daddy will strike her off the list, pro list

Her business. If it were true, were u expecting her to admit it?

She wears the pants in her marriage. That husband of hers is her lapdog.

She's done. How can u be openly adding pics of a married mans assets & expect not to get caught?

Did she think his wife doesn't know he's in Houston, Natalie exposed Scott, now no man will be comfortable seeing her. She is a fool, all for a few IG likes & trying to floss on a jet when you didn't even get any serious money yet, you have striked yourself off the list

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Did anyone else notice that linda deleted that post?

ASAMPOKOTO said...

She took it down lmaooooo

ASAMPOKOTO said...

LOL I LOVE THIS EXPOSED PERSON! Damn