Addressing newsmen in Yola, the Adamawa state capital today May 14th, the leader of the aggrieved politicians who gathered under the aegis of PDP Aggrieved Aspirants Forum, Liazaru Aliada-Gugu, threatened to drag the party to court if their money is not returned.
“We the aggrieved PDP aspirants bought forms to contest the primary election and since they did not conduct any primary election, it is only natural for them to return our money. We have made our request known to the leadership of our party both at the state and national level. They have promised to address the issue but up till now they have not done anything. When we met the national leader of the party and the national chairman of the party, they agreed to do something about us and we were satisfied with that meeting. But after several weeks of waiting without response we are left with no other option than to take our case to court.”he said
62 comments:
Tale of failure. Lindaobserve
This is super story...
Una don enter one chance. Pls just let it go.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
It's about to go down...
Ewu gambia.
You guys have been scammed.
The gods gave spoken.
Ooo
Lol. Jokers
They should let d past b, and move on in order to embrace true progress. If they continue like dis they wil surely split d party.
Okokobioko, chai PDP dem just dey enta one chance o, they will continue to scatter while the Winning party ( APC) keep winning $ feeding us wit good news, Bye Felicia 's(PDP)
Hahahahaha dey shud dream on
Na wa o. This PDP people no get one shame!! Confusion and katakata everywhere. As no more avenue to steal they wan kuku collect back the one wen dem been thief.
The money in question is not even there money but the peoples money so they should go and smoke weed or something.
Their cup of tea
Can you imagine,,, PDP even defrauded themselves, People Deceiving People
Trouble in paradise
The imposition of candidates help destroy d party very badly
Lol..are they ok? Money back ni,cheque ko..abeg move on.u know d risks b4 u decided to buy d form!
Hahaha drama everywia
Lobatan ooooo
Hehehehehehehehe deir biz anyway
Of course na. If d deal no work out then money should be refunded, simple. Linda take note!
Their money has entered voice mail
Good
Don't even knw
PDP will soon be history, and GEJ is their last product.
akuko mike ejeagha
Heheheheheh
Democratic People's Party (DPP) coming in.
Raincoat with GEJ Fedora is our logo.
Dis is very ridiculous, bin analyzed microscopically...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
La wa ooo..make una refund am na....
I pity PDP
PDP is dead
Pdp unfaithfuls...lol
Lol....he's not serious.
Hehehehe wahala don enter PDP o
No be by force dem go vote for una nah
Lol, the end of PDP is here
PDP ndioshi... Lol
LIG n move on men.
PDP.
Shamelessly robbing from their very own.
Pathetic.
The continuation of PDP woes. Their turbulence will continue up to their disintegration - a party under whose leadership evil reigned supreme in Nigeria with attendant suffering of the common man on the street.
Please refund their money immediately or America will hear it.
Shameless politicians! Smh
Una money don fly, take heart.
lolzzzzz.....PDPites and their wahala
When u dey follow them campaign u no no say na part of ur money dem dey spend? Seat down dier
Well done, pdp aggrieved aspirants lolz, vry funny. Dis is d beginning of d end of pdp in Nigeria
They are not serious
Before you move in with your boyfriend please Read this
Pdp are having too may problems at the same time they should pls put their house in other ooooo
Kai politicians can be so shameless
Oya make una return their money!
Auntylindagoddaughter
Dey shud dream on
Aggrieved PDP aspirants my foot dat r failures, and don't wants progress 4d party. Biko let them park well.
Reverse is the case.
Won ma pe nibe
#OwoWorGbo
lol..injustice to humanity.
Government of the People Deceiving the People(PDP).
You no get money wan go contest
lol lol just like that PDP will go all the way down