Lol. Aggrieved PDP aspirants demand refund of money paid for nomination forms | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Lol. Aggrieved PDP aspirants demand refund of money paid for nomination forms

Aggrieved members in PDP in Adamawa state who failed to secure their party's ticket in the last general elections have demanded a return of the money they paid for the party's nomination forms.

Addressing newsmen in Yola, the Adamawa state capital today May 14th, the leader of the aggrieved politicians who gathered under the aegis of PDP Aggrieved Aspirants Forum, Liazaru Aliada-Gugu, threatened to drag the party to court if their money is not returned.

“We the aggrieved PDP aspirants bought forms to contest the primary election and since they did not conduct any primary election, it is only natural for them to return our money. We have made our request known to the leadership of our party both at the state and national level. They have promised to address the issue but up till now they have not done anything. When we met the national leader of the party and the national chairman of the party, they agreed to do something about us and we were satisfied with that meeting. But after several weeks of waiting without response we are left with no other option than to take our case to court.”he said

62 comments:

Tale of failure. Lindaobserve

This is super story...

Una don enter one chance. Pls just let it go.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

It's about to go down...

talk2frankky said...

Ewu gambia.
You guys have been scammed.

The gods gave spoken.

Ooo

Lol. Jokers

They should let d past b, and move on in order to embrace true progress. If they continue like dis they wil surely split d party.

Okokobioko, chai PDP dem just dey enta one chance o, they will continue to scatter while the Winning party ( APC) keep winning $ feeding us wit good news, Bye Felicia 's(PDP)

Hahahahaha dey shud dream on

Na wa o. This PDP people no get one shame!! Confusion and katakata everywhere. As no more avenue to steal they wan kuku collect back the one wen dem been thief.

The money in question is not even there money but the peoples money so they should go and smoke weed or something.

Their cup of tea

Can you imagine,,, PDP even defrauded themselves, People Deceiving People

APPLELIPX said...

Trouble in paradise
The imposition of candidates help destroy d party very badly

Lol..are they ok? Money back ni,cheque ko..abeg move on.u know d risks b4 u decided to buy d form!

Hahaha drama everywia

Lobatan ooooo

Hehehehehehehehe deir biz anyway

Of course na. If d deal no work out then money should be refunded, simple. Linda take note!

Their money has entered voice mail

Good

Agbaletu said...

Don't even knw

PDP will soon be history, and GEJ is their last product.

phatgal said...

akuko mike ejeagha

Heheheheheh

Democratic People's Party (DPP) coming in.
Raincoat with GEJ Fedora is our logo.

Dis is very ridiculous, bin analyzed microscopically...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

La wa ooo..make una refund am na....

Abraham Ndu said...

I pity PDP

sweetie said...

PDP is dead

Mz Lolo... said...

Pdp unfaithfuls...lol

Lol....he's not serious.

Hehehehe wahala don enter PDP o

No be by force dem go vote for una nah

Lol, the end of PDP is here

Nky said...

PDP ndioshi... Lol

Chop Chop said...

LIG n move on men.

PDP.
Shamelessly robbing from their very own.
Pathetic.

The continuation of PDP woes. Their turbulence will continue up to their disintegration - a party under whose leadership evil reigned supreme in Nigeria with attendant suffering of the common man on the street.

ejike capable said...

Please refund their money immediately or America will hear it.

Shameless politicians! Smh

Una money don fly, take heart.

lolzzzzz.....PDPites and their wahala

When u dey follow them campaign u no no say na part of ur money dem dey spend? Seat down dier

Well done, pdp aggrieved aspirants lolz, vry funny. Dis is d beginning of d end of pdp in Nigeria

They are not serious

Before you move in with your boyfriend please Read this

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Pdp are having too may problems at the same time they should pls put their house in other ooooo

Kai politicians can be so shameless

destinysweet said...

Oya make una return their money!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Dey shud dream on

Aggrieved PDP aspirants my foot dat r failures, and don't wants progress 4d party. Biko let them park well.

Reverse is the case.

hajiashoo said...

Won ma pe nibe

Mr 47 said...

#OwoWorGbo

lol..injustice to humanity.
Government of the People Deceiving the People(PDP).

You no get money wan go contest

lol lol just like that PDP will go all the way down