I'm disappointed Kim K deleted my winning pic from her Instagram account - ANTM winner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

I'm disappointed Kim K deleted my winning pic from her Instagram account - ANTM winner

It was a dream come true for 18 year old Izi Simundic when Kim Kardashian posted a snap of the Australia's Next Top Model contestant to her own personal Instagram account. But hours after guest judge Kim crowned Izi the winner of a street style challenge and shared the gorgeous shot as her prize, the queen of social media deleted it.

Now, the amateur model has opened up about her disappointment in Kim, after her fellow Top Model pal Alex Sinadinovic also voiced her frustration.

During Thursday's episode, American superstar Kim contacted the ladies via video link informing them
 'The model who I think captured the best photo will be featured on the Kardashian Kollection Instagram and also on my personal Instagram account,' she told the girls, who in perfect unison yelped: 'Oh my God!'

That means, your picture will reach over 20million people world-wide.

Kim put the picture on her Instagram page for 12 hours then deleted it.

This really upset Izi because she thought it would be there longer, she was however, grateful that Kim K featured her on her IG page.

66 comments:

Just move ahead. Such is life. Lindaobserve

Nothing federal govt can do to help

7F098C19 said...

She careless abt u. So? Engr Emy

Well she had her 12 hours of fame

SANDRA said...

Wats the big deal? Abegi make we hear word

7F098C19 said...

She doesn't give a f about u or ur progress. So?. Engr Emy

Lol was she thinking its gonna be there forever? Quit dreaming girl.Kim doesn't even like competition no matter how irrelevant.

Shits happen

Na by force or wht???? Go, and sit down far pls. Cheap attention seeker.

SANDRA said...

Wats the big deal? Abegi make we hear word

Kim the drama queen

Eyah, Kim why nah?

DADDYSWIFE said...

Rubbish news
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Lol their cup of coffee, it would have stayed longer if it was a picture of a lady turning to man.

BOLLOCKS!!!!

APPLELIPX said...

Kim cant stand to share her fame with anyone
U see whenever someone is making d headies, she always have a way of shifting d attention to herself

Pride... Igberaga...

Next gist before. Dave now Daniel Craig

Nky said...

Dia biz

Is dis an achievement for her (lzi)?

Kim k and her fake life...

Looool!!! It was there for 12hrs na..at least kim tried..was she expecting it to be dere for ever? She wants kim to advertise her for free abi..lmao

But she did what she said, just not how long the model wanted it.

Kim doesn't want to share her spotlight with nobody.

ASHANKA said...

SHE NEVER TRY FOR YOU? LOL

atleast she was featured.....

Etsako Pearl said...

Oyinbo don madt finish i swear down....iranu! **Hiss*

So she shudnt remove d pic she uploaded until u r satisfied? Hw long?

ivy baby said...

hian... na wa o. people dnt hv problem at all
SPECIAL NOTICE
What sort of stories do you enjoy reading? Have you visited Nigeria's best story blog? If you want an insane joy ride in a world were everything is possible, then this is the place you should be. Opustjkwrites.blogspot.com

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Celeb Tussle

Lol...she's even lucky.

How long was she expecting the pix to stand next to Kim's??? 12 hours is more than enough biko. Linda take note!

Don't expect much from people***moral lesson***

How long was she expecting the pix to stand next to Kim's??? 12 hours is more than enough biko. Linda take note!

My friend,12hours is enough,you should be grateful.

IBK OF GOD said...

Sorry ooo

Jeni_zee said...

How many stars or celebrity would do these? Enjoy ur 12 hours fame nd stop complaining and expecting too much

linaluv said...

I guess she is jealous nd scared of d amount of fame d model is going to get with d pics still remaining on I IG page

Strange title this days,,Queen of social media

Na dem sabi

Lol you no even happy

The bae is not serious.

Hmmmm kim k d goddess

jennygirl said...

She has given u more than enough already, so be grateful with what u got.

jennygirl said...

She has given u more than enough already, so u should be grateful with what u got.

So what is her point now! Well she just want us to notice her

Mtchewwwwwww you and Kim are both very mad.... Instagram?!!!!! Hugh ppalllllllleeeaaaasssssseee!!!

Who cares? Pls let her park well.

Dis gel de mad for yansh......d yeye woman called kim na god? Taa gbafuo hia!

SDK latest commenter said...

Notice me,bt we refused to notice u yeye gal#linda'sgal

Mehn the babe is so damn beautifull though...

SDK latest commenter said...

Lol @ queen of social media

12 hours not good enough for you?

And this made News???
Smh

How is that my business.....mtchewwwwwwwwwwww...sell your products for free,click here

Hhahahahahahaha some pple are so jobless no go find runway to waka on and make money

ANOTHER SIGN OF KIM K INSECURITY ISSUES ALWAYS WANTING THE SPOTLIGHT

is her page to do with however she wishes to. she cant have ur pix there forever. getoverit.... Omahsaysso

Lolzzz.. Buh the gal take style fine oo!! #winks

Pweetiewrose_Kellyross

Its her instagram page she can do whatever she wants with it. Why is she sad about it?

Aint u too old to be commenting on blogs... U claim to be an eng yt ur ass is always here.. Go gt a life.

SWILL MARTIN said...

She try naaaaa 12 hours no reach shooo?

Dnt like ds man, aint u too old for ds ur ass z always here nd yt u claim to b an eng.... Go gt a life...

Ok seen

Can u imagine the goat! Let her goan fight Kim for that na. What rubbish!!