A LIB reader who is a student of Enugu State University of Science and Technology, was walking by the school's notice board today when he saw an unusual notice pasted on the board. Imagine! Lol
It's so sad when you think you are reading with your fellow students not knowing that most of them are hooligans and petty thieves. I wonder the new generation of people we have around.
The thief should be afraid. Juju is real ooooo. Even the American judiciary have accepted this. Remember one native doctor was sent to jail for adding drug dealer with his charms
Hahaha lwkmd.. this post is damn funny. Well I got news for the person that pasted that, nothing will happen mehn your laptop is charging by now in someone else's house. . So chill and move on. Or a better trick would be to offer monetary gratitude for anyone with useful information on it. Not threats.
Trust the "taker" to return it as soon as possible. Nigerians fears this kinda threat than the wrath of God. SMH
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
If u post a reasonable comment before this ur pathetic "Linda observe " ish, nobody will fault u. Learn from Bonario and other people u post comments with sense.
88 comments:
Funny indeed. Lindaobserve
Hahahahahahahhaha the device is gone forever stop the empty threats
Emoty threat
It's so sad when you think you are reading with your fellow students not knowing that most of them are hooligans and petty thieves. I wonder the new generation of people we have around.
Lol... *faints*
All this one for laptop?
Phahahahahahaha I love this notice
Guys are not smiling. Anything to scare the thief so he/she can return the stolen laptop.
Na true talk o...the culprit should be scared very very scared. Lol comedians
Loolz you could sense how pained the individual is from the notice.
Jajaja laughing in Spanish wow dis is d funniest joke of the century kmsl
Lol...you go fear warning now...I cann't fit laff
...NA ZO
Ha ha ha ha ha ha
LOL. To be forewarned
Yah pepper scatter scatter
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Na just empty threat jare
I luv that.
I ain't got mercy 4 pilferers.
The thief should be afraid.
Juju is real ooooo.
Even the American judiciary have accepted this. Remember one native doctor was sent to jail for adding drug dealer with his charms
Hahahahahah..."if not, if not" hihihihihih...
The thief should be afraid.
Juju is real ooooo.
Even the American judiciary have accepted this. Remember one native doctor was sent to jail for adding drug dealer with his charms
LOL STORY FOR THE GODS
Linda that's a tree nau
Lmaooooo
Lmaooooo
Lol!
Lmaoooooooo. . No time.
Omo see warning o! Nna d person had beta return the laptop. Linda take note!
Lol. So unusual indeed, and the unusual comes in wen pple are being pushed to d wall. Hope the person that stole it sees this.
Lol. .he thinks all this threat will make d person return it? Dude u are still a learner!
Better start extending cos Niggaz already sold it am sure
Hahaha lwkmd.. this post is damn funny. Well I got news for the person that pasted that, nothing will happen mehn your laptop is charging by now in someone else's house. . So chill and move on. Or a better trick would be to offer monetary gratitude for anyone with useful information on it. Not threats.
#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
Empty threat.
Lolzzzzzzzzzzz. So hilarious for dis could pass for photo of d day. Good luck.
This maybe serious.......
Mtchew
This maybe serious biko....
Lol, that person want to course the thief who stolen the things, and that thief should return it oh! Hmmm
Lmao! Hhmmm nawa
Trust the "taker" to return it as soon as possible. Nigerians fears this kinda threat than the wrath of God.
SMH
Blackberry gives you the best and make you
forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Hahaha Hahaha , the guy is really angry.. Saw the post on Monday at school, can't help laughing!
Lol...they ain't serious
linda,notices are posted not pasted.
you will start paying me for my corrections. takia
andy
this wont work... lol
Hahahaha....desperate times calls for desperate measures..lmho!
Lol! If nah warrior guy take am forget ds threat oh
Lol e pain the person sha!!
Lol, d case is serz..
Hahahahahaha, una no go kill me O!
Such!!!
Omg is this meant to be funny cos am laughing my aas off
Lmao. ..I never see dis typ b4 oo
This one wan kill oooo.lol
Take out ad in national daily newspaper or report your loss to the police...
Lol!!! This was very common in unn then!!! Mbanefo boys kept stealing and threatening to go to enugu ezike for the culprit!! Long time ago!
Lol...They owner really needs back is property.
Choi this person mean business o!!!
Desperate measure......He/s needs his/her belongings back...Shikena
LINDAMAMA ..... ALL DA ONE NA RAKING... D GUY NO GO DO SHINKON.(notyn) ..... lolzz.. but its kinda funny sha..... *OYA PASTE SHARPENELY*
Kelzdred--believing said so ...via tecno for all
Its normal na. I don't blame whoever wrote this. I can imagine!
This notice is NOT posted on a Board
Lolz, make d person return d tin o
Generation ke? Wetin de person steal? Na human being. If u must do whatever don't extend to people who r innocent.
Smh
~FromOutOfThisWorld ~
Notice board?? More like Notice (bark) tree....its well
Smoke
Oluwa ooo.. A beg return am o
Do u even own a curve2 blackberry?
That cracked me big time man. Hilarious!
If u post a reasonable comment before this ur pathetic "Linda observe " ish, nobody will fault u.
Learn from Bonario and other people u post comments with sense.
Dey shld returnd bag joor!y take somfiin dts nt urs
Notin u go do even try put D smallest pen on ur table na so E go waka self..
If not,if not...lmaooooo
Alusi Okija things
Ada- Nne which one u dey sef. Laptop & all the things wey dey inside na big deal oo!
that was not a board it was a tree linda stop lying
Hilarious....
For your very unique and affordable beads and accessories.. Contact us on BBM 52dcdadc and whatsapp 08036447782.
lol...hope this scares rhe thief shaa
MISSVEE
Empty talk for jobless fellow dat has no regards for his or her personality.
Esut students cant be threatened with this.
This was not posted on a board looks like it was put on a tree
This one na tree o not board