Flavour remembers ex-fiancee Beverly Heels on her birthday
They dated and were 'engaged' a few years ago, but Flavour has since gone to have a baby with Sandra Okagbue and expecting another one with Anna Banner but that didn't stop him from wishing his ex, Miss Beverly a happy birthday today. He shared a pic of her (left) on his instagram page and wrote "Happy birthday, beautiful!"
Why are you people surprised about Flavour's philandering ways? His own papa get two wives and 11 children. His late grandfada even had 20 children with four women. So polygamy na generational. His can never commit to ONE woman especially with the Okoli blood flowing through his veins.
All these baby mamas and side chicks are foolish to think he is faithful. They should just accept the fact that Flavour na classic nymphomaniac and live together as sister wives.
Na wa oh, all the dick they are sharing...for just one man, Flavour aka the local village champ. Eyaaama!
Stp saying ibos u can't generalize ur statement cox one persons did it dosnt mean that every other person does it how abt the yorubas that use to have more than two wives pls mind ur utterances.
Pidgin mistress... 2face is not Igbo and he's the father of half of Nigerian kids..... Fela is not Igbo.. How many concubines does he have???... Dont be dumb
70 comments:
This man don't go n catch hiv o. Lindaobserve
Whats with u and women bro? One nor do u?
#teamannaebiere!!
Okokobioko, flavour you dey reign o, only you get am 4 flenty flenty mata
Dis guy just dey take girls play.
HBD to her
Hmmmmm! I hope "someone won't get jealous over this o?
Get her preggy already,so we know its real
Hmmmmm! I hope "someone won't get jealous over this o?
HBD to her
Nice one Ashawo flavour. HBD beverly
Hmmmmmmm, b4 u knw it we start hearing another story. All d same, so nice, and lovely of him.
She luks lyk she's a transgender.
Really? No exes remain friends,unless something is underground we don't know
This flavour sef na ram. He too like sweet lepa girls
I wonder y ladies ll kip belittling dem selves wit jokes like dis. D am friends wit my ex bullshit
Eiya, she wanted to died onto of his head, LOVE they say.
flavour bu onye ala.
Flavour Flavour, another version of 2face
This guy is using all these women to
hide his real identity.
I sitdon dey look though....
Nice of him
Black is beautiful
D women is dis man's life have not learnt how to gbaa dis flavour aka nti.....
Why are you people surprised about Flavour's philandering ways? His own papa get two wives and 11 children. His late grandfada even had 20 children with four women. So polygamy na generational. His can never commit to ONE woman especially with the Okoli blood flowing through his veins.
All these baby mamas and side chicks are foolish to think he is faithful. They should just accept the fact that Flavour na classic nymphomaniac and live together as sister wives.
Na wa oh, all the dick they are sharing...for just one man, Flavour aka the local village champ. Eyaaama!
There is notin there in wishing an ex a happy bornday! Am sure they broke up amicably dats why! #MBOK#
Amu oku
Is he thinking what I'm thinking??? Linda take note!
Hbd to u Beverly.
They ar still frnds na
Friendly exes
Hmmmm hope they aint hooking up behind the scene nevertheless thats nice of him exes shud remain frnds not enemies
Flavour na proper ashawo!
Hmmm Flavour fit do pass Tuface o
Baby mama number three alert.........Sandra! Anna!! Tiyale, tiyawo.........get in here!!!
E dey pain u haba
Lol @ Amu oku
Soon na linda him go give belle
The girl is bleaching like flavour..
U go reign when u make money. Make i say o not win
HBD to her, and so sweet of him.
Life z 2short 4 all dz wars
Na their ways, the igbos
Pretty girl
I am Coonett
Why is she covering when has opened for flavor already..
Igbo 2face.
anna banner u see what u did to ursef
Flavour settle down with one, 2face idibia in d making
He is a hoe.
Nice of him
Stp saying ibos u can't generalize ur statement cox one persons did it dosnt mean that every other person does it how abt the yorubas that use to have more than two wives pls mind ur utterances.
Another tuface in the making or he wants to emulate him. Either way, wish him well wen d hard part of baby mamas start calling
nice of him. wish Beverly well
Flavour sharp shooter, another baby on d way
Did she respond?
HIV with a capital letter Otondo!
This guy acts like an indecisive woman wrapper sometimes.
Flavour is just an igbo man ( you don't leave your investment you nurture them)
Linda n flavour. Good of him
Happy Birthday Bev!
Flavour nwannem, biko were okpu nnabuenyi naga..... Aghokwala 2face nke abuo......
Hbd Beverly!!!
Some ladies are not just bothered about who the father of their child is, all they are concerned in is the CELEBRITY madness.
some ladies are not just bothered or concerned who the father of their babies is gonna be. A ll they care about is the CELEBRITY thingy things
Pidgin Miss, U'r crazy for dat
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Flavour weak point is beautiful women. He can't help it.
Pidgin mistress... 2face is not Igbo and he's the father of half of Nigerian kids..... Fela is not Igbo.. How many concubines does he have???... Dont be dumb
M highly disapointed at flavour.... 2face has rested and given hime thw mantle. Smh
Pidginn mistress you are a bastard.
Quote me and die.