Flavour remembers ex-fiancee Beverly Heels on her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Flavour remembers ex-fiancee Beverly Heels on her birthday

They dated and were 'engaged' a few years ago, but Flavour has since gone to have a baby with Sandra Okagbue and expecting another one with Anna Banner but that didn't stop him from wishing his ex, Miss Beverly a happy birthday today. He shared a pic of her (left) on his instagram page and wrote "Happy birthday, beautiful!"

70 comments:

This man don't go n catch hiv o. Lindaobserve

Whats with u and women bro? One nor do u?

#teamannaebiere!!

Okokobioko, flavour you dey reign o, only you get am 4 flenty flenty mata

Dis guy just dey take girls play.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

HBD to her

Hmmmmm! I hope "someone won't get jealous over this o?

Get her preggy already,so we know its real

Hmmmmm! I hope "someone won't get jealous over this o?

HBD to her

Pidgin Mistress said...

Nice one Ashawo flavour. HBD beverly

Hmmmmmmm, b4 u knw it we start hearing another story. All d same, so nice, and lovely of him.

eedris said...

She luks lyk she's a transgender.

Really? No exes remain friends,unless something is underground we don't know

This flavour sef na ram. He too like sweet lepa girls

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

I wonder y ladies ll kip belittling dem selves wit jokes like dis. D am friends wit my ex bullshit

Eiya, she wanted to died onto of his head, LOVE they say.

AMIJEZ said...

flavour bu onye ala.

Flavour Flavour, another version of 2face

This guy is using all these women to
hide his real identity.
I sitdon dey look though....

Nky said...

Nice of him

Black is beautiful

D women is dis man's life have not learnt how to gbaa dis flavour aka nti.....

Mr. Flavour, PON DAT PUSSE! ARE YOU READY NOW? said...

Why are you people surprised about Flavour's philandering ways? His own papa get two wives and 11 children. His late grandfada even had 20 children with four women. So polygamy na generational. His can never commit to ONE woman especially with the Okoli blood flowing through his veins.

All these baby mamas and side chicks are foolish to think he is faithful. They should just accept the fact that Flavour na classic nymphomaniac and live together as sister wives.

Na wa oh, all the dick they are sharing...for just one man, Flavour aka the local village champ. Eyaaama!

Ethel said...

There is notin there in wishing an ex a happy bornday! Am sure they broke up amicably dats why! #MBOK#

Amu oku

Is he thinking what I'm thinking??? Linda take note!

Hbd to u Beverly.

They ar still frnds na

Friendly exes

Hmmmm hope they aint hooking up behind the scene nevertheless thats nice of him exes shud remain frnds not enemies

Nod said...

Flavour na proper ashawo!

Hmmm Flavour fit do pass Tuface o

Fine Sisi said...

Baby mama number three alert.........Sandra! Anna!! Tiyale, tiyawo.........get in here!!!

E dey pain u haba

Lol @ Amu oku

Soon na linda him go give belle

The girl is bleaching like flavour..

U go reign when u make money. Make i say o not win

HBD to her, and so sweet of him.

Life z 2short 4 all dz wars

Pidgin Mistress said...

Na their ways, the igbos

Pretty girl

I am Coonett

Stan said...

Why is she covering when has opened for flavor already..

Igbo 2face.

phatgal said...

anna banner u see what u did to ursef

linaluv said...

Flavour settle down with one, 2face idibia in d making

He is a hoe.

Tendency oby said...

Nice of him

Stp saying ibos u can't generalize ur statement cox one persons did it dosnt mean that every other person does it how abt the yorubas that use to have more than two wives pls mind ur utterances.

Another tuface in the making or he wants to emulate him. Either way, wish him well wen d hard part of baby mamas start calling

nice of him. wish Beverly well

Flavour sharp shooter, another baby on d way

Did she respond?

HIV with a capital letter Otondo!

This guy acts like an indecisive woman wrapper sometimes.

Flavour is just an igbo man ( you don't leave your investment you nurture them)

Linda n flavour. Good of him

Happy Birthday Bev!

Favourtrillon said...

Flavour nwannem, biko were okpu nnabuenyi naga..... Aghokwala 2face nke abuo......

Hbd Beverly!!!

Some ladies are not just bothered about who the father of their child is, all they are concerned in is the CELEBRITY madness.

some ladies are not just bothered or concerned who the father of their babies is gonna be. A ll they care about is the CELEBRITY thingy things

Pidgin Miss, U'r crazy for dat
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Flavour weak point is beautiful women. He can't help it.

Chilightonline said...

Pidgin mistress... 2face is not Igbo and he's the father of half of Nigerian kids..... Fela is not Igbo.. How many concubines does he have???... Dont be dumb

Chilightonline said...

M highly disapointed at flavour.... 2face has rested and given hime thw mantle. Smh

ClintonDal said...

Pidginn mistress you are a bastard.
Quote me and die.